Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My first sofa ever
 Apr 6, 2016

The sofa is a little tight maybe when it gets older it will more loose!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms.paulino
 Apr 5, 2016

space saver, good as a sofa, not to confortable to sleep in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa
 Mar 9, 2016

Decent for the price, does not take up too much space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice couch for a small area
 Feb 6, 2016

This couch looks very nice, especially for staging a small mid-century modern space. I bought it in white. It is very uncomfortable to sleep on. I tried. Ugh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son's apartment
 Jan 13, 2016

Very doable for a 1 or 2 night stay. Easy to clean, and very sharp looking as a sofa in the den. Price point well... worth the money spent. Delievery was a cinch, and we are very pleased~ Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great !
 Jan 4, 2016

I used this for my grand kids on holiday. Perfect for the room and I can use it as a couch later. Very convenient. The delivery man even unpack and move it upstairs for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition.
 Jan 4, 2016

So sweet, I'm getting another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr John Tedder
 Dec 15, 2015

I received my sofa, and I really liked the way it looked, but within ONE week, the stitching started coming loose on a part of the seating. This makes me really angry, because it will be hard to stitch, at least for me. I know when I try to repair the sofa, let will show, ruining the looks, for as long as I have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a comfortable sleeper
 Nov 24, 2015

This is a good looking sturdy futon. Nice to sit on it (not for too long) I could just take a nap if on it as is without turning it into a bed. Once flat the surface is uneven and can be discomforting. I am 5'9" and my feet slightly go over . As a temporary solution this is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 Nov 19, 2015

Narrow as a sofa, not so comfy or thick.. Easy to put and use..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uncomfortable to sleep and sit
 Nov 10, 2015

i bought it 1 week ago and was sitting always in the same place and now this place toooo soft and feels like you sitting lower then it was . and also when you spread out the bed 2 part of it higher then main part of couch super uncomfortable to sleep . DONT waste your money on it !!! better pay twice more and get reallly nice couch then this ******** ; )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Oct 28, 2015

the best product thanks you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR QUALITY!!!! ZERO STARS
 Oct 22, 2015

Very poor quality! The wooden par where legs were attached got broken in less then 3 months. If you want to pay ***$ for nothing, good luck! The customer service cannot do anything with it. No refund, no replacement! Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Mom
 Oct 5, 2015

Bought this sofa for our Sons' fraternity house room and he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, sleek and functional.
 Sep 30, 2015

Small, sleek and functional. Looks exactly like the picture, no surprises. Easy to make into bed. Looks and feels high quality even though not real leather. Delivery men were polite and professional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, basic, affordable...
 Sep 29, 2015

I'm happy with this purchase and feel that it is as described. The sofa is nice to look at, easy to clean and I paid a very reasonable price for it. The material feels comfortable to the touch, but the sofa is definitely for those who prefer an extra-firm mattress for sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 10, 2015

I got this in White for my son's college apartment for a retro look, very cute and comfy although not quite sure how it would also be used as a bed, as it is a short couch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EK
 Sep 2, 2015

Difficult to sleep for two skinny adults. It's also hard and not comfortable at all. I need to add pillow pads for guest to survive the night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 Aug 27, 2015

Nicely made and easy to open. Comfortable for short term sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Futon
 Aug 11, 2015

Leather futon with extra cushioning, very comfortable, soft & elegant looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought