Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Impressive! Good Product!
 from Dallas TX,  Feb 27, 2012

Fast shipping! I got the 2 stools today (waited 3 days and here it is!). Product looks so much better in person. It's sturdy and seats are comfortable. I love it! Great Product!! I'll order 2 more for sure!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bar Stools
 from Collierville, TN.,  Aug 3, 2013

I was looking for a tall barstool that looked like quality construction, and these stools met my hope. The wood is a very dark brown, as is the leather. I was looking for black leather but gave up and decided to go for these. They are dark enough that they will work well with my kitchen bar area. They are very good looking. The leather on the seat back goes all the way around to the back. The silver nail heads are precisely measured and placed in the same place on all 4 stools, so good workmanship is obvious. There is a foot rail that is slightly higher in the front than the back support rail, which gives them a very comfortable foot rest especially for my short 5'4" frame. I wouldn't say they are unique looking -- but then I haven't found many of those -- but they certainly are attractive and look high quality. I think the price was very good for what I got.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. The leather is soft and plush. The nailheads are a beautiful shiny silver, not pewter.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from Miramar, FL,  Jul 23, 2013

Very satisfied with the purchase. The quality was better than expected. Went back and purchased another stool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice looking chairs
 from FL,  Apr 2, 2013

Very nice looking chairs. The cushions aren't as comfortable or as thick as I would like. However, for the money this is a great purchase and they look lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Elgin, Illinois,  Feb 18, 2013

These ate perfect additions to my bar! Very sturdy and classy looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bar Stools
 from Wilmington, NC,  Jan 15, 2013

This was my first purchase from Overstock and it definitely has kept me coming back for more. I was blown away by how nice these bar stools turned out to be in person. The seats are extremely comfortable to sit in and the dark chocolate brown color looks rich. It was great to open the boxes and be able to use them immediately....no assembly required! I was impressed with how well they were packaged for shipping...absolutely no damage. Everyone that drops by the house asks where they came from & are shocked by what a great deal I got on them. After looking for the perfect finishing touch in my kitchen, the search is over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Hit the nail on the head
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Napa Brown Bicast Leather Bar Stools (Set of 2)
 from Union City, NJ,  Jun 8, 2012

Very sturdy breakfast bar stools! No assemble required!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Color - Chocolate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead On Accurate when it came to on site description of this product!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Sturdy. Big guys fit fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abbyson Bar Stools
 from Texas,  Nov 18, 2014

Beautiful chairs. Arrived promptly and in perfect shape. Very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstools
 from Syracuse, NY,  Oct 11, 2013

I ordered 4 of these barstools and opened the first box and found the leg to be broken almost completely off. Also, the silver tacks that are on it were all rusted. I opened the second box hoping this one was in good shape only to find the silver tacks rusted again. Not one or two tacks but all over. I didn't even bother to open the others boxes as it was clear to me these were not good quality. Also, very disappointed that overstock would send something out in this condition. Probably wont order from Overstock again either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought