Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this table!!
 from NC,  Jun 29, 2011

Love this table! A beautiful accent in the den! Perfect next to the sofa! First table arrived broken, but Overstock.com took quick action in having it picked up and another one on the way.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 from beverly hills,ca,  Jun 26, 2011

I love this table. Just my style. Would definitely order again. I purchased one. Am considering getting a second one for the same room (my living room). You won't be disappointed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid, beautiful
 from Fallbrook, California,  Mar 29, 2011

This is a solid piece of furniture, just what I was looking for so little grandchildren couldn't tip it over, and round so they won't bump heads on corners. This is a very dark piece of furniture, like the reviews said, but a little darker than I wanted. Actually looks black in the room sometimes. But beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morgan Round Tea End Table
 from Chicago IL,  Mar 15, 2011

Very pleased with purchase. Table is solid ,sturdy, elegant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is worth it!
 from Colorado,  Dec 21, 2010

A very nice looking, sturdy table. The beautiful dark stain and the wood grain speaks quality. It arrived in perfect condition. Be prepared with your vacuum when you open the box. The box is lined with an extensive amount of styrofoam which partially breaks apart into small beads during shipping. Disposing of the packaging materials is cumbersome but your won't be disappointed with the table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side Table
 from Washington State,  Dec 14, 2013

Product arrived as it looked in photo. Good value for the money. No assembly required

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and well-built table
 from Maryland,  Jun 8, 2013

I'm using this solidly built table as a nightstand. My bed is fairly high off the floor and I wanted a large table that would hold my lamp, clock i-pod player, books, lotion, etc. This table was just the ticket.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous stylish table at a great value
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 11, 2013

Abbyson makes great, quality, stylish furniture, and this end table is no exception. I absolutely love it. It is great quality and looks awesome in my living room. You can always trust Abbyson quality. I love their coffee tables too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazed!
 from Dearborn, MI,  Oct 2, 2012

The only thing that surprised me was the finish on the table itself. I was expecting that it would have some shine to it...but in reality the finish is more matte than shlny and slick. Beautiful table with a high-end look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comes assembled. No quality issues whatsoever...(despite the fact that the box was torn open on three sides and had been poorly taped together. It barely made it into my garage before the box fell apart. The packaging on the interior was substantial and saved the table from iminent disaster.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morgan round tea table
 from Joplin, MO,  May 24, 2012

Love this table! It looks great in real life and on-line. Would buy another one if I had room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid wood. Looks great and no assembly required
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great End Table
 from New York, NY,  May 23, 2012

I am pleased with the contemporary design, look and construction of this table. As others have noted, unpacking can be a bit messy because of the Styrofoam packaging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is well depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. table is well constructed and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on site descripton is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty! Very impressive!
 from Brooklyn NY,  Mar 8, 2012

It is just the right size in my dainty living room. I like that it has no assembly. The color is nice and it has a smooth finish –actually matches the rest of my furniture. I am very much pleased with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table for the price
 from Suburban Chicago,  Feb 28, 2012

I needed two dark wood tables on either side of my new high-armed sofa. Most side tables I looked at were far too low. The ones that were high enough were very expensive (more than twice what I paid for these). The tables arrived in huge boxes just a few days after I ordered. They were amazingly well-packed and fully assembled (yeah!). The only flaw in the tables is that there are small gaps in the wood from when the tables were assembled at the factory. These are where the legs fit into the top. I bought two tables and they were in both, so this is a systemic flaw. I have turned them so that you can't see the gaps, but it does limit their usability. For the price, though, they are wonderful and very pretty. I imagine they will be in my living room for many years. Overall very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, heavy, well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I hadn't expected to have trouble finding a round accent table of this size and color but after, searching local independent and chain furniture stores, I hadn't found anything worth the ridiculous prices or the 8 - 12 week ordering timeframe. I received this table within a few days and it was packed very well (although I agree it's a shame that they use disintegrating styrofoam packing material.) It was in perfect shape and fully assembled. I'm very happy with the quality, particularly for the price. It's an even better value now, as I write this review, because the price is almost 20% less than I paid for it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color pictured is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Washington DC,  Dec 23, 2011

Really nice table. The only problem is it was too tall for my modern, low furniture. Exactly what I wanted though and I wish it it was a bit shorter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality wood and workmanship.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morgan Round Table
 from NewYork, Ny,  Sep 21, 2011

The table arrived in a timely manner. I love it but upon close exaimination, the table was scatched and should have sent it back for a replacement but the packing was to much to contend with. The table is an excellent purchase for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table is of good quality wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? bang on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm giving the table 5 stars, HOWEVER, the packing materials were a total nightmare to deal with!!! Why anyone still uses that formed styrofoam that breaks into a million tiny pieces on contact is incomprehensible to me!!!! It immediately migrates to every nook and cranny of the house with simply the breeze created by human movement. It took me an hour of vacuuming to get if off of the table, myself, my cats! Yes, when I looked over and saw a few bits on my cat, I lost it!! It's not biodegradable and god forbid if ingested, it could do some real harm. Believe it or not, I am calmed down quite a bit compared to yesterday when dealing with this awful stuff. Not to mention that I opened the box first outside and tiny bits of styrofoam went flying all over the yard and driveway. I was outside with the vacuum cleaner!! Because sweeping is useless. It's like trying to sweep up air! I will never buy another thing that is packagted like this. And if customer service cannot tell me for certain that something isn't packaged with this awful stuff, I just won't order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, solid wood, beautiful finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from state college, pa,  Oct 18, 2010

This table came in one piece which was an unexpected bonus! It is very good looking and heavy solid wood. The joints were a bit loose but with a little glue should be great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Espresso Table
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 9, 2010

This is better than I expected! Very well made and even bigger/wider than I thought it would be from the dimensions and the picture. I put this in the 2-story entryway/foyer of my home and it makes a grand statement. This will be a piece that I have for a very long time...unique & rich looking piece!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table!
 from Midwest USA,  Aug 26, 2009

This table comes assembled and is beautiful. It is made of hardwoods and a very substantial weight. Goes great with the other espresso finish tables on Overstock.com.My decorators was impressed with the quality and value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top