Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful End Table
 from Melbourne, FL,  Oct 9, 2010

The table is just like the reviews said it would be. It is a nice solid piece of furniture and it camed packed very very good. I thought I was getting a new dishwasher or something because of the size of the box! It looks very nice in my living room and I get lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Seattle,  Sep 29, 2010

This table (I bought the oval one too) is beautiful and very well crafted. Pictures and description were right on. Tables are a little darker than I thought they would be. These arrived in pristine condition. Beware however that the packaging took me forever to open. They built a carton around the interior carton and it was filled with enough styrafoam to float a boat. I have been recycling the stuff for three weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Wanted
 from Bowling Green, KY,  Mar 4, 2010

What a wonderful surprise when my table arrived yesterday! The table is very sturdy and the workmanship is excellent- not one flaw anywhere. It is a bit bigger than I expected (read the dimensions) but works perfectly placed between a leather sectional and an oversized chair. It absolutely completes my new, more contemporary Great Room. I also was very impressed with the packaging- it was very well protected! I've been an Overstock customer for the last 5 yrs. and was thinking about ordering another Morgan piece, a wonderful accent chair I found while "shopping around"- Now I know the quality of the manufacturer the decision is easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm the side table for you!
 from Pittsburgh, pa,  Sep 17, 2010

I love LOVE this table and it is a perfect match for my newly redone living room. It is beautifully made and the color is perfect. The construction is outstanding; it’s very heavy, solid and sturdy. I was some what fearful that the glass top would be broken during shipping, it wasn’t becasue Overstock did a wonderful job in packing the table. If you are looking for a truly unique piece to add to your living space then this is the side table for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from New Orleans,  Apr 1, 2011

this table is available at ***.com for $$$. I tried to buy it from overstock when it was on sale (10% off). Overstock cancelled my order in error and then the table was out of stock and they would not honor the sale price since they do not know if they will carry it again. So, if you are interested in this table, you can still purchase it. In the long run, it cost me an extra $14.00 with shipping cost, but they set it up in your home (white glove delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece, quick delivery
 Apr 22, 2015

I was searching for this table every where and finally found it!!! Its a solid piece and looks great with all design types. I t could be substituted as a small coffee table in smaller spaces. The only con is getting the huge box its delivered in through the door as well as having to vacuum a million times from the packing with in the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern
 Apr 8, 2015

This is better than we had hoped. No assembly and very sturdy - solid wood. Looks great in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique End Table
 from Spring, TX,  Sep 4, 2012

Unusual table, which is the reason I purchased it. I have done a lot of shopping and have not seen another table with a similar design. The table is sturdy and arrrived in perfect condition despite one of the boxes being open on one side when the table was delivered. The tables were packaged extremely well. Looks nice in my living room with my dark brown leather furniture. I don't think you will regret purchasing this talbe if you like the design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurately displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description. Solid wood but would be nice to know what kind of wood.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
morgan round end table
 from sf bay area,  Nov 12, 2011

I had been eyeing these tables for awhile and my only hesitation was the price. After shopping all over (in stores and online) I finally caved and ordered these. They come very well packaged and completely assembled, solid wood construction. Definitely a good quality product that dresses up my room and will last for years to come. For the most part they look exactly as pictured just a a bit shorter and wider than I anticipated. Overall I love the tables and am happy with my purchase. The only thing holding me back from a 5 star rating is that one of the glass tops had 2 small scratches on the center and a fairly large chip on the edge. I dont want to take the time and cost to request a replacement top and exchange it, so I'll live with it as its not completely noticable unless you look closely. Fortunately the larger chip on the edge can be camoflauged by the wood underneath it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality/solid wood construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Washington. DC,  May 23, 2011

The table was beautiful. It came well packed. I had only hoped that the table was the same color as shown in the picture but it was much darker than i expected. If you're looking for a black table. This is the one for you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, darker
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, somewhat, darker than i wanted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tables
 from Vail, AZ,  Dec 18, 2010

First, the service was fantastic - These tables arrived 2 days after I ordered them! I was nervous about the glass and how it would ship, but they were packed and wrapped so well, it took longer to unwrap the boxes than to get them set up. The only thing I had to do was set the glass in the top - other than that, they come fully assembled. The color was exactly as in the picture. And the measurements were just as stated, but they look shorter than they do in the picture because of the angle the picture was taken. I would just say to measure where you are putting them to make sure they fit. My only disappointment was that they were made in China. I tried to find this info on the website before purchasing, but it wasn't listed (that I saw). I'm not sure it would've mattered, because I really like the style. In terms of construction, they are sturdy, but I wouldn't put them in the category of fine furniture. Overall I am very happy with them, they match my decor, the price was right, and they will last for many years! I searched all over online, and Overstock definitely had the best price, plus free shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never did get to keep an undamaged table
 Jul 23, 2016

First I would like to say that Overstock was wonderful and resolved all of the issues with re-deliveries promptly. However, UPS did NOT treat any of the packages kindly at all. It really is a lovely table; I just wish UPS had not delivered 3 severely damaged packages. My tail of UPS woe: I would have loved to have received this table in good condition. The first of three (yes three!) arrived with a heavily damaged box that had been opened and resealed. I opened it and the glass was missing and the table was damaged. I called customer service and they processed a same day replacement order. The 1st replacement arrived promptly! But, the box was also heavily damaged, had been opened and resealed. When i opened the box, the glass was intact, however the table had been taken out, put back in upside down, and was also damaged. All of the styrofoam packing was damaged as well. The 2nd replacement required a delivery signature. When UPS attempted delivery a second time, they just left the box at my apartment door. No signature. Didn't ring the bell or knock. This box is so heavily damaged - it has been opened and resealed on all sides. Styrofoam packing was tumbling out of the holes in the box. Customer service was terrific, they are issuing me credit for the order and also giving me $*** towards my next order. Too bad UPS can't deliver this to me in undamaged condition. This is really a nice table, but I'll have to pick something else out. And yes, UPS customer service got an earful from me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Little darker than I expected, but still nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice solid piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hockeygame
 Jul 9, 2016

just what I expected. It looks absolutely beautiful. Matches my décor and the price was great. Can't say enough about how much I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Jun 25, 2016

This is a beautiful piece of furniture. Wish the glass was beveled, but it's solid and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rsmith
 Apr 6, 2016

Enjoying this piece of furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables
 Mar 11, 2016

Had for a few years now and the quality is great. A bit awkward figuring out how to use the space at the bottom but I still like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous piece of furniture
 Feb 20, 2016

I saw this on numerous site- it was half the cost on O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee table
 Dec 20, 2015

I love this table along with the Morgan square coffee table. Love the design and quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 26, 2015

This is a great end table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alan
 Nov 16, 2015

good look, good quality, good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought