Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Jun 25, 2016

This is a beautiful piece of furniture. Wish the glass was beveled, but it's solid and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rsmith
 Apr 6, 2016

Enjoying this piece of furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables
 Mar 11, 2016

Had for a few years now and the quality is great. A bit awkward figuring out how to use the space at the bottom but I still like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous piece of furniture
 Feb 20, 2016

I saw this on numerous site- it was half the cost on O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee table
 Dec 20, 2015

I love this table along with the Morgan square coffee table. Love the design and quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 26, 2015

This is a great end table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alan
 Nov 16, 2015

good look, good quality, good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann
 Nov 11, 2015

I absolutely love this table! It was packaged well and it was just as pictured. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Nov 11, 2015

Beautiful end tables. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect side table.
 Nov 11, 2015

This side table is gorgeous. Perfect for my office reception area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Nov 2, 2015

Nice,heavy,well constructed table. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Style Table
 Oct 26, 2015

I purcbased 2 of these tables and used them as end tables in my living area. I love these for their unique style (round shape on top and square on bottom). I have received many positive compliments on these table. These tables are very sturdy and versatile. I think these will hold up and become classic pieces that I can pass down to my children and grandchildren as they will complement many different styles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 15, 2015

I needed a side table that was not too bi, and I wanted a glass top exactly what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 Jul 28, 2015

Came ready to sit in our family room. Packed very well. Sturdy table. Just what we needed for the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible value
 Jul 15, 2015

These tables were an unexpected delight. Solid wood no assembly and shipped perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is not worth the price
 Jul 1, 2015

After waiting almost TWO weeks (a week longer than I was supposed to), my table FINALLY arrived. Since it was late, I had to bring it up the stairs and unpack it myself (I'm a 115 lb female. Had it been on time, my movers could have done it). I was so excited and finally pulled it out. I set it up on the floor, and it WOBBLES. An end table that I paid THREE HUNDRED DOLLARS for....wobbles. You've got to be kidding me. I paid what I could have paid at a furniture store, so that's the kind of quality I expect. There's absolutely no way I would be able to package it back up and ship it back...so I guess now I'm stuck with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece, quick delivery
 Apr 22, 2015

I was searching for this table every where and finally found it!!! Its a solid piece and looks great with all design types. I t could be substituted as a small coffee table in smaller spaces. The only con is getting the huge box its delivered in through the door as well as having to vacuum a million times from the packing with in the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern
 Apr 8, 2015

This is better than we had hoped. No assembly and very sturdy - solid wood. Looks great in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side Tables
 Jan 20, 2015

They came assembled, are sturdy and very attractive. Not one complaint!! I looked for quite a while and I think for the money they are wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the tables
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 1, 2014

We love the tables, they are a little darker than we first thought they would be, but the color is rich, beautiful and the tables are well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought