Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 82 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Funky and Retro
 from las vegas,  Jan 27, 2012

Looks perfect with my other Retro pieces. I should have bought two.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, very heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from MN,  Jan 12, 2012

Purchased this table in early Dec. and it arrived damaged. The damage appears to be defected, the glass table top is big and won’t fit on top of the table. I contacted Overstock customer service and was told a new one would be shipped out soon. New table arrived approx 1 week later in perfect condition. Very nice table well made and looks great. Beware this is a large end table, make sure you have the room for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice table well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table
 from Windsor, ON,  Jan 5, 2012

We bought this table for our lobby as a nice accent table. It really is a great table. I'm thinking of getting one for my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the table is amazing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate to the product we received.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morgan Round Glass end table
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 20, 2011

This end table is very modern and well constructed. I was surprised at how big and heavy it is. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely coffee table
 from MI,  Dec 11, 2011

After reading the positive reviews I went ahead and ordered this table, it took about a week to arrive. It was securely packed with no damage, love this table~~~

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Table
 from New York,  Dec 8, 2011

I love this table only reason and not giving 5 stars is the glass doesn't sit correctly on the table. I'm keeping it because it's not worth the hastle sending back. Overall it's a great addition to my living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Rocky Mount, NC,  Dec 7, 2011

I ordered these end tables, they arrived in less than a week, they make my room look beautiful. The design is such that those who have a traditional style or a more modern style can still use this. I have already recommended it to friends and family and most everyone wants one! Absolutely Perfect!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? To the letter
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Quality - Perfect for a lazy bachelor like
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 30, 2011

This product is perfect for lazy bachelors like myself. It required NO assembly. The table is solid and of high quality. I would highly recommend this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality and solid construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice heavy table
 from Naples,FL,  Oct 16, 2011

This table was slightly damaged when it was delivered. The table was just as nice as the previious reviews had stated but it was a bit too large and dark for the space I had in mind. Overstock refunded my money and I ordered another type of table that fit my needs better. I would recommend this table. It is very well made and heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the tables are stylish and good quality
 from maryland,  Oct 13, 2011

Beautiful, stylish, excellent quality, but my one table had a small crack on the top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table looks exactly as pictured.
 from Columbia, TN,  Oct 11, 2011

This is a great looking table. A few flaws, but overall very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. had a few flaws in the wood but not worth shipping back
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Forest Lake, MN,  Aug 10, 2011

We really like our Morgan table. It is very heavy and well constructed. No assembly at all - just drop the glass in. I thought the top part of the table was supported by four supports (like legs), but actually it is two curved wood pieces. I was very surprised when I first saw it, but I like it just fine. You just cannot see what is on the lower shelf very well because of the two sides being curved and solid. The wood is very dark and matches the Clarkston entertainment center we also purchased from Overstock. The glass has a beveled edge that is about 1/2 wide. A very unique table. You don't see anything like it in the furniture stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 6, 2011

This table is wider than expected and shorter than I judged and was not a good fit for the area that I planned to use it for. I was able to swap out for another table I had and I got lucky that I could make the exchange. That said, the table is nice, I simply misjudged how it would look in the area I planned to use it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than expected, but that was not a problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made table
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass had a small chip on the edge
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Jun 8, 2011

disappointed in the glass top - small chip on the edge.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok, not great - there is a small chip in the glass top
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Washington. DC,  May 23, 2011

The table was beautiful. It came well packed. I had only hoped that the table was the same color as shown in the picture but it was much darker than i expected. If you're looking for a black table. This is the one for you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, darker
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, somewhat, darker than i wanted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive
 from Colleyville, Tx,  May 2, 2011

Overall the end tables are nice. Heavy and sturdy. Looking up close there are some scuffs and roughly stained areas.... but you'd have to look for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Utah,  Mar 22, 2011

This table is solid and sturdy. Very nice, dark wood, Beautiful table!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Glass Table
 from West Orange, NJ,  Feb 22, 2011

This is a beautiful glass table. It came assembled, all I had to do was drop the glass in. I have a small living room so I am using this table as a coffee table and not as an end table and it works really well in the space. I find that is is a great conversation piece - many have inquired about where I purchased it from. The best thing is that I got this table the morning of my Christmas Eve party and I was quickly able to put it out for my guests to enjoy. I would highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifiul
 Jan 27, 2011

great quality. Looks just like the picture and really better in person. Nice heavy piece, not like the cheap furniture that falls apart in 1 day. Shipped very quickly. LOVE IT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from WW,  Oct 5, 2010

This table was nicer than I expected but the glass is cloudy and when the light shines on it you the glass appears dirty. Otherwise, the quality and style is great. I would have given 5 stars if not for the glass. It was shipped promptly and was also packaged very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 82 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Abbyson Living Morgan Round End Table
Today $265.61
Compare $310.91
Save 15%
(70)
Abbyson Living Morgan Ellipse End Table
Sale $253.79
Was $281.99
Compare $420.00
Save 40%
(36)
Abbyson Living Morgan Armchair
Today $356.99
Compare $446.09
Save 20%
(14)
Abbyson Living Morgan Solid Hardwood Loveseat
Sale $858.59
Was $953.99
Compare $1287.90
Save 33%
(31)
Back to top