Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 87 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
round and square all in one
 from Minneapolis, Mn,  Jul 22, 2012

I absolutely love this end table.. this is a shorter piece that is in perfect scale as to my other pieces of modern furniture. This table is VERY VERY SOLID and has weight to it yet is easy for one person to be able to move, be sure to understand the size of this table in height and width. I would purchase this table again.. packaging was incredible to protect the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? mine that I received was exact to my monitor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very heavy and solid with a solid piece of glass that is easy to place in the glass top area.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? items description was perfect with size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Joplin, MO,  May 24, 2012

Beautiful wood and style is very contemporary! It looks just like the picture on-line. I plan to order another one later.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the tables
 from Dallas, TX,  May 15, 2012

These tables were more than I expected. The expresso color and the texture are perfect. The size is also perfect. I couldn't have done any better at this price point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was even deeper than I had thought.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morgan Round Glass Espresso End Table
 from TX,  Apr 21, 2012

I love this table. It fits with my home decorum. There was no assembly so that was great. It also was too heavy. I just had to place the glass in its place and it was all put together, it doesn't get any better than that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking table
 from Boise ID,  Mar 28, 2012

This table is the conversation piece in my master bedroom. Really love this table because it's so unique and different looking compared to others I've had in the past. To my surprise it actually delivered quick and in great condition. The manufacturer did an excellent job in the packaging becuase I thought maybe there might be slight damages but nope, none. I am so happy with it.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same espresso color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky and Retro
 from las vegas,  Jan 27, 2012

Looks perfect with my other Retro pieces. I should have bought two.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, very heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from MN,  Jan 12, 2012

Purchased this table in early Dec. and it arrived damaged. The damage appears to be defected, the glass table top is big and wonÂ’t fit on top of the table. I contacted Overstock customer service and was told a new one would be shipped out soon. New table arrived approx 1 week later in perfect condition. Very nice table well made and looks great. Beware this is a large end table, make sure you have the room for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice table well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table
 from Windsor, ON,  Jan 5, 2012

We bought this table for our lobby as a nice accent table. It really is a great table. I'm thinking of getting one for my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the table is amazing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate to the product we received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morgan Round Glass end table
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 20, 2011

This end table is very modern and well constructed. I was surprised at how big and heavy it is. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely coffee table
 from MI,  Dec 11, 2011

After reading the positive reviews I went ahead and ordered this table, it took about a week to arrive. It was securely packed with no damage, love this table~~~

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Table
 from New York,  Dec 8, 2011

I love this table only reason and not giving 5 stars is the glass doesn't sit correctly on the table. I'm keeping it because it's not worth the hastle sending back. Overall it's a great addition to my living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Rocky Mount, NC,  Dec 7, 2011

I ordered these end tables, they arrived in less than a week, they make my room look beautiful. The design is such that those who have a traditional style or a more modern style can still use this. I have already recommended it to friends and family and most everyone wants one! Absolutely Perfect!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? To the letter
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Quality - Perfect for a lazy bachelor like
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 30, 2011

This product is perfect for lazy bachelors like myself. It required NO assembly. The table is solid and of high quality. I would highly recommend this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality and solid construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice heavy table
 from Naples,FL,  Oct 16, 2011

This table was slightly damaged when it was delivered. The table was just as nice as the previious reviews had stated but it was a bit too large and dark for the space I had in mind. Overstock refunded my money and I ordered another type of table that fit my needs better. I would recommend this table. It is very well made and heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the tables are stylish and good quality
 from maryland,  Oct 13, 2011

Beautiful, stylish, excellent quality, but my one table had a small crack on the top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table looks exactly as pictured.
 from Columbia, TN,  Oct 11, 2011

This is a great looking table. A few flaws, but overall very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. had a few flaws in the wood but not worth shipping back
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Forest Lake, MN,  Aug 10, 2011

We really like our Morgan table. It is very heavy and well constructed. No assembly at all - just drop the glass in. I thought the top part of the table was supported by four supports (like legs), but actually it is two curved wood pieces. I was very surprised when I first saw it, but I like it just fine. You just cannot see what is on the lower shelf very well because of the two sides being curved and solid. The wood is very dark and matches the Clarkston entertainment center we also purchased from Overstock. The glass has a beveled edge that is about 1/2 wide. A very unique table. You don't see anything like it in the furniture stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 6, 2011

This table is wider than expected and shorter than I judged and was not a good fit for the area that I planned to use it for. I was able to swap out for another table I had and I got lucky that I could make the exchange. That said, the table is nice, I simply misjudged how it would look in the area I planned to use it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than expected, but that was not a problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made table
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass had a small chip on the edge
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Jun 8, 2011

disappointed in the glass top - small chip on the edge.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok, not great - there is a small chip in the glass top
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Washington. DC,  May 23, 2011

The table was beautiful. It came well packed. I had only hoped that the table was the same color as shown in the picture but it was much darker than i expected. If you're looking for a black table. This is the one for you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, darker
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, somewhat, darker than i wanted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 87 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought