Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Contemporary and chic
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 31, 2013

Table was exactly what we were looking for. We have a small condo family room and needed something to hold papers, books, lamp, etc. This is contemporary and the dark espresso color matched our dark brown leather loveseat. Perfect and good price for the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect. No surprises.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Packing was not as challenging.
 from Oregon,  May 29, 2013

Table came in one piece, which was very helpful. It was securely packed, but not a big deal to unpack. Yes, there is a lot of styrofoam and sturdy cardboard, but table was well-protected and in excellent condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Clifton Park, NY,  Apr 12, 2013

I love this table! I bought it to match the square coffee table (Abbyson as well). It is one solid table. I had the head's up from another reviewer to open this outside or in your garage. It is packed so well and full of styrofoam it would have been all over. Small price to pay though for goods that arrive in perfect condition. "Overstock" did an excellent job. I also was lucky to catch a sale and got a great price for these tables as I priced them on many other sites. THANK YOU! I am a happy customer. I plan on using Overstock again in the future for my purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT TABLE!!
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Mar 25, 2013

I ordered this side table to match with my coffee table and it looks great. It looks exactly like the one in the picture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME COLOR!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well constructed, clean lines...
 from Sleepy Hollow, NY,  Mar 19, 2013

Clean lines, well made, deep and rich finish. Finish is not smooth, it has faux wood grain. the finish is matte. The size is small, compared to other side tables I considered, but this works out well for our small living room. we have an espresso wall unit, these tables complement it perfectly. Not quite sure why the price is as high as it is, but I really couldn't find any other table that fit the bill as I also needed storage for books and magazines.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round End Table
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 29, 2013

The table is of good quality and well made - it is wood, however, actual look is more casual than elegant, thus it is not a match for the area I intended it for. The table, once I locate a replacement will be moved to another room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the table is somewhat 'rugged' looking, I thought is had a smooth surface!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All wood, well made, but, it is too casual for the area I intended it for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? while the product was accurately described, I could not tell the predominant grooves throughout the wood from the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end/accent table!!!
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought this product as an accent/end table for my bonus room. The color was great and the quality is excellent. The item was shipped with plenty of padding. So, there were no scratches or dings upon arrival. Awesome product!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table is very photogenic.
 from FL,  Dec 4, 2012

The table did not match my other furniture. This is a very casual table. The color was right, but the wood grain was very coarse and the polish flat. It looks much more expensive and elegant in the picture. However, it felt very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for any room!
 from Maine,  Sep 20, 2012

I love this table and feel it would be a great additon to any room. I came in perfect shape and looks amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
triple round
 from Minneapolis, Mn,  Jul 22, 2012

I like this table since it is not overly round in size, well proportioned in its size and shape. I did enjoy that their was no assembly with this item out of the many items I ordered. It is very simple yet sophisticated at the same time. I see myself getting many years of wear out of this item. It is also easy to keep clean and dusted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to form
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a very solid heavy piece of furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality end table
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 12, 2012

This is a very nice end table. No assembly required. Great quality and heavy enough that my toddler can't push it over! I'm actually going to order a second one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? espresso stain matched what is shown online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 from Lexington, NC,  Jun 9, 2012

I love this table in our living room, it's heavy and has great storage space!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent table!
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Jun 4, 2012

Love this table, it's a perfect medium sized end table. Nice height for next to the couch. Ample storage shelves. Fantastic that it arrives already assembled. Simply unpack and place it in your room. Perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good description, color is a dark espresso color. Very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Table is clearly laminiate, not wood. Still looks great though and very solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from NY,  Jun 2, 2012

Bought 2 of these. They look great. Would definitely recommend these to friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wood color is not consistent on the top of the table but not bad enough that someone would notice with a lamp or other items.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yuck!
 from University Park, MD,  May 29, 2012

I ordered this table and the Morgan Ellipse End Table to go in my living room. This table arrived (no assembly required) but it was very wobbley and I noticed a chip in one of the legs. Overstock promptly sent a replacement, but the quality is no match to the Morgan Ellipse End Table. I wanted the variety or both, but wish I had ordered two of the same. This table is awkward and looks like a small serving table, rather than an end table. Quality not as good either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not nearly as nice as the Morgan Ellipse End Table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Piece
 from Highland Mills, NY,  May 29, 2012

Beautiful solid piece. Comes in one piece for delivery which is nice. Really can't go wrong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality, Excellent Overstock Service!
 from Orange County,  May 20, 2012

Overstock has really taken care of me on this product. I first received an item that was badly damaged with very little packing, only about a dozen of so air pocket bags. No foam, thin cardboard. It arrived practically destroyed. Somehow there was a mistake either by the manufacturing or a mix up with a return. Upon notifying overstock through their web form, I was contacted by the next morning and a new unit was dispatched immediately. I received the new unit in 2 business days and it was packaged so well that the box could have been dropped from three stories and survived. I am impressed with the service of Overstock and it does reinforce all of my past orders with them. I will definitely continue to choose them as one of my first online retailers. Unit is as described on the website and all of the positive reviews here. A high quality great looking piece that is a perfect match with our Overstock coffee table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely finished hardwood, heavy, substantial feeling, very nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 from Washington, DC,  May 17, 2012

Although the table was smaller than I expected, I love it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table!
 from Buffalo, N.Y.,  May 3, 2012

what a nice surprise- it's so much nicer than I expected- I've returned a couple of tables to other sites! well packaged for shipping, and was delivered faster than expected. Holds alot of books and magazines.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's nearly black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent. it's well built, quite heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice table
 from NC,  Apr 28, 2012

Very nice sturdy, heavy table. Love the color. Very cozy in between two chairs. Nice size. If I have one negative, it's that there are little grooves in the exterior that are supposed to look like wood grain. Other than that, it is great table at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Abbyson Living Morgan Ellipse End Table
Sale $253.79
Was $281.99
Compare $420.00
Save 40%
(36)
Abbyson Living Morgan Round Glass Espresso End Table
Sale $314.99
Was $349.99
Compare $546.00
Save 42%
(82)
Abbyson Living Morgan Square Coffee Table
Today $553.99
Compare $912.14
Save 39%
(32)
Back to top