Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-70 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleasingly contemporary
 from Orange County, CA,  Nov 13, 2009

Beautifully contemporary. Glad I made the purchase. Great quality, heavy table. Came pre-assembled ready to use. Must have been freshly varnished as the smell was very strong for days...air out before using in an enclosed area. Great table...love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Michigan,  Jul 28, 2009

I just received the Morgan end table and am very happy with it. The design is contemporary and the finish is a dark espresso. It has a nice faux wood grain which looks nice. The packaging was exceptional. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 21, 2009

This end table is really nice. I purchased a set of these for the house and they came assembled in two boxes. The wood is nice and the finish is dark like I wanted. All in all, very pleased with this collection of furniture and Overstocks service too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from California,  Jun 8, 2009

This is a great table for the price. Nice, dark finish shows off wood grain. Perfect condition. Came with very substantial packaging, and came quickly. This is assembled. I couldn't be happier and I'm a picky, interior designer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yuck!
 from University Park, MD,  May 29, 2012

I ordered this table and the Morgan Ellipse End Table to go in my living room. This table arrived (no assembly required) but it was very wobbley and I noticed a chip in one of the legs. Overstock promptly sent a replacement, but the quality is no match to the Morgan Ellipse End Table. I wanted the variety or both, but wish I had ordered two of the same. This table is awkward and looks like a small serving table, rather than an end table. Quality not as good either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not nearly as nice as the Morgan Ellipse End Table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from GRAND RAPIDS, MI,  Apr 3, 2012

will not buy this product again. It looks good , but, the quality was very poor. vERY WOBBLY, AND THE WOOD WAS CHIPPING ON THE INSIDE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wood was chipping on the inside, and the top of the table broke. apparently you are not supposed to hold it from the top. very wobbly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Media pa,  Jan 1, 2012

The piece worked with our furniture and was study for little ones. However, I would ncot purchase this again or recommend to a friend. The wood was compressed and it came with a chip. Although sturdy, you can see the joints were poorly glued. It was too much of a hassle to pack it back up and send it back to overstocked. I used to be a fan of overstocked but lately the quality of goods has declined. It seems like the products are defective I so e way as opposed to overstocked in inventory.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as seen on overstock
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The piece was sturdy but had defects. It had a chip and the joints were poorly constructed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 from Rural Indiana,  Feb 14, 2011

Table was as advertised and has beautiful grain. Table was an average value for it's price. There was awful static with the Styrofoam when unpacked. Follow another reviewer's suggestion to unpack outside.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 21, 2010

Morgan round table works great. Only complaint is the "wood grain". I wish it was a smoother finish. the faux grain makes it really look like a $200 table!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but stinky
 from southeast,  Dec 28, 2009

this table is pretty and sturdy, but it has a gasoline-like odor and has made the whole house stink. i keep thinking it will wear off, but 3 wks later it's still going strong.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-70 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top