Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 83 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 from Lexington, NC,  Jun 9, 2012

I love this table in our living room, it's heavy and has great storage space!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent table!
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Jun 4, 2012

Love this table, it's a perfect medium sized end table. Nice height for next to the couch. Ample storage shelves. Fantastic that it arrives already assembled. Simply unpack and place it in your room. Perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good description, color is a dark espresso color. Very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Table is clearly laminiate, not wood. Still looks great though and very solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from NY,  Jun 2, 2012

Bought 2 of these. They look great. Would definitely recommend these to friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wood color is not consistent on the top of the table but not bad enough that someone would notice with a lamp or other items.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 from Washington, DC,  May 17, 2012

Although the table was smaller than I expected, I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table!
 from Buffalo, N.Y.,  May 3, 2012

what a nice surprise- it's so much nicer than I expected- I've returned a couple of tables to other sites! well packaged for shipping, and was delivered faster than expected. Holds alot of books and magazines.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's nearly black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent. it's well built, quite heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice table
 from NC,  Apr 28, 2012

Very nice sturdy, heavy table. Love the color. Very cozy in between two chairs. Nice size. If I have one negative, it's that there are little grooves in the exterior that are supposed to look like wood grain. Other than that, it is great table at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from New York state,  Apr 18, 2012

The round tables are perfect and balance out all of the linear elements in my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wood grainis visible which gives it areal wood look
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The table is perfect between my 2 club chairs!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 21, 2012

The quality of the Morgan Round End Table is outstanding in light of the price. The size is perfect. I especially like the openness of the piece. Completely satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good-I am quite satisfied.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gotta love it!
 from Atlanta GA,  Mar 15, 2012

Good quality product, indeed. It looks good in my home office. Perfect accent end table - the color is nice and dark, construction seems solid and the design is really good. Overall, only positive feedback from me. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice! Love it!
 from Holland MI,  Mar 4, 2012

Very pleased with this purchase. Apart from the delivery being really quick , the item itself is top notch. Quality is good. Design is beuatiful. Excellently crafted. I'm REALLY impressed. Perfect for new home office. Great product overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with my purchase.
 from New Jersey,  Feb 22, 2012

We ordered this end table for our family room. The order arrived within a few days. It was so nice not to have to assemble the table. It is the perfect compliment to our family room. I would definitely recommend this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very dark espresso-nearly black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table is of very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The table was exactly what I was looking for.
 from Burlington, MA,  Jan 5, 2012

Table was complete right out of the box and the quality was better than I expected considering the price. The shape and style was exactly what I was looking for and the color matched my existing furniture very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Table was complete right out of the box and the quality was better than I expected considering the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking, but easily collects dust
 from New England,  Jan 3, 2012

This table looks great, but beware--it's a dust hoarder. The textured surface seems to draw dust to it. Also, I note that the edging on one of rounded surfaces seems to be loosening. Not cool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 20, 2011

looks nice, good quality and really well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table!!
 from Southern California,  Nov 19, 2011

I have been looking for an end table for a while to place between two chairs in my modern, but casual family room, when I found this one. The picture really doesn't do it justice. The color is warm, dark and rich. It is sturdy, well-made and the perfect piece for my needs. It arrived in two days, perfectly packaged and there was no damage. Like others have said, there is tons of styrofoam, and it does fly everywhere but it is worth it to receive something ready to go, assembled, undamaged --right out of the box. Others have commented about the price, but I find it to be an excellent value for the price, especially after shopping around online and in brick-and-mortar stores, I haven't seen anything comparable anywhere. You won't be unhappy with this selection ---not one bit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent representation of the real thing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made; sturdy; attractive (even for the pickiest of us).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was dead-on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Design But Nice
 from Tri-Cities, WA,  Oct 6, 2011

This end table is a very simple design without the frills. It's not large by any means but just the right size for my intended use. I've had comments from very nice to elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table
 from Springfield, IL,  Sep 6, 2011

This is a great table. No assembly required. Finish is nice and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Ca,  Aug 27, 2011

I love this table. It is just what I wanted and it fits very well in the corner. The price is more than I wanted to pay but it is worth it. I am very happy with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the prefect color of a dark coffee
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table is very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from FL,  Jul 11, 2011

There are split wood pieces at all of the wood ends. I had to color these in with a black sharpie marker. Where the shelves are attached to the legs there was glue that had been squeezed out that was not cleaned off when still wet, so it left dried white glue at these joints...also had to color this in so it wouldn't show. Overall...for a *** table I could have done much better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was much darker, almost black. Was expecting more of an espresso finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was poor. Worse than something you would put together out of the box
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table--solid.
 from san francisco, ca,  Jun 3, 2011

bough one for an office to see quality--very nice, solid and nice dark finish. packaged great, perfect quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 83 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought