Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Like the style - Easily chips
 Dec 29, 2015

I love the look of the end table. For the price they are kind of cheaply made. Within 2 days of having them they scratched very easily by having a picture frame slightly moved on the table. It scratched the paint off and showed particle board. I was able to touch up with a black sharpie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved them!
 Dec 17, 2015

Looked great-heavy no Sharp edges for little kiddos- came already assembled. I Was deciding between a few other side tables and this was a little more than I wanted to pay-but it is so worth it! Happy Happy happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average, disappointment
 Dec 13, 2015

The color is Black. Even in broad day light it is so near black I'd call it black. I was hoping for a little redish under tone. Mine is Not a very will finished product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoppercg53
 Dec 7, 2015

This table was exactly what I was looking for. The dark rich color looks really great in our family room. It is definitely a solid piece and is not light by any means. I love the WHOLE Abbyson line and would definitely recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Table
 Dec 4, 2015

this table looks great in our living room, packed great, no damage, no assembly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional furniture
 Dec 3, 2015

Nice mat finish and dark expresso finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Nov 18, 2015

I bought two of these and they are of a quality I would expect in a very nice furniture store. They required no assembly. The wood is a very dark espresso. The only frustrating part was getting rid of the Styrofoam dust. Open the package outside if you can.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table!!
 Oct 30, 2015

The tables came already assembled which is great. They were in excellent condition upon opening the packages. The tables are a very dark brown/almost black, seem very good quality. I had wanted a 3 tier table for a long time and I am very happy with these tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abbyson Living Morgan Round End Table
 Oct 1, 2015

I love this end table. I have put it in my living room with a light that I also purchased from overstock. It looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality. Beautiful. No Assembly required
 Aug 31, 2015

Exceeded expectations. Very nice piece of furniture. Came expertly packaged and very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice round table...
 Aug 21, 2015

I placed it between my two accent chair and it complements perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a million!
 Jul 19, 2015

This is one of those tables that has such high style and will work in both modern or traditional settings. It is very well made, and a tremendous value. You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size!
 Jun 16, 2015

Looks really good and fits well into our casual great room. Have ordered a second one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marketing director
 Jun 2, 2015

Very well made and a wonderful, rich dark brown color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ladygolfer
 May 16, 2015

Arrived in a very sturdy box and in great shape. Color is as described. It is not the highest grade furniture piece, but it is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABBYSON LIVING Morgan Round End Table
 May 13, 2015

Nice piece of furniture for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Heft
 May 9, 2015

Nicely made, simple design, and seriously stylish. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
desert lady
 Feb 11, 2015

I use this as a nightstand in my guestroom. I thought it would be dark brown in color but it's black. It came all in one piece so you don't have to put it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arlene
 Jan 17, 2015

wonderful end table,perfect height and size just what I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy and well packaged
 Jan 6, 2015

I was impressed with how well the tables came packaged. They are very solid, heavy and fully assembled. For this price, you would normally have to put them together. I love the height of the tables and am very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought