Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Morgan Ellipse End Table is Terrific!
 from Homestead, FL,  Jun 18, 2011

When we purchased our home, one of the first rooms we decorated was half of a large area that we sectioned off into an entertainment room and living room/conversation area. We decorated the entertainment area with a 9'X12' Aubusson rug, dark cherry entertainment center and large coffee table with leather sofa, love seat and recliner. We purchased the same color Aubusson rug and turned it the opposite way for the living room. I needed to select furniture that would not clash with the other area. The Morgan Collection was the perfect choice. With the darker color expresso wood and linen color upholstery it blends well with the other room, yet the difference sets the two rooms apart. I have made many purchases from Overstock that I have been pleased with and both of us are overjoyed with this recent purchase from O.com. We ordered the 8 items on June 1st and received all items, including the oversized items, by June 17th (which included one replacement lamp). O.com was extremely helpful in taking care of any problems. Their customer service representatives worked quickly to resolve issues and want to make the customer happy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The expresso end tables are the same color as shown in the photo and listed in the product description.
  • How is the quality of the product? The end tables are well built and solid.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, the end tables matched the product description accurately.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Feb 2, 2011

These tables are a nice, dark color. Rich look, high quality. Great value for the price. And as always, Overstock over-delivers on easy and speed of delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morgan End Table
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Dec 18, 2010

They look great, nice quality and I love the unique oval shape. Excellent packing job and no assembly!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and Great Quality
 from Albany, NY,  Dec 9, 2010

Great quality craftsmanship. Solid and looks exactly like the picture (except it is OVAL). Love the table and looks great in my living area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tempe, AZ,  Dec 8, 2010

I bought two of these tables for my new office. They came assembled and just need to be pulled out of the box and wiped down. They look wonderful next to the chairs ( I also bought at Overstock) in my lobby. I am very impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is black not espresso
 from PA,  May 9, 2014

I was hoping for a dark brown espresso per the photo but I received a pure black table. I'm very disappointed since I do like the quality of the product, but unfortanely it doesn't match my room, not sure if I can make it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely stylish end table
 Nov 17, 2015

This piece looks great in my office! It comes fully assembled, is sturdy and very attractive. The veneer is a rich matte deep brown/almost black. Very pleaesed with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan C
 Oct 22, 2015

This was exactly what we were looking for and couldn't be more perfect. High quality and we didn't have to put it together! It arrived quickly with standard shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!!!
 from Augusta, GA,  Feb 11, 2012

What can I say -- it's a cute little table that looks just like the picture. A little costly, but I got what I was expecting so I'm very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be improved
 Apr 23, 2016

Table is a great size for between chairs, but the drawer opens on the long side, so is difficult to access. Would be more useful if drawer opened on the end of the table. The color is very dark--looks like paint as you can't see any of the wood grain. Is a nice weight and good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high quality
 Mar 20, 2016

I have had these tables for over 5 years and they show no wear. They are of a very high quality and are very heavy. I love the shape and the dark brown/espresso color. They also have a very nice wood grain which gives them more personality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fully assembled
 Mar 19, 2016

Came well packaged and fully assembled. Simply remove from the box and you've got yourself a nice side table. The color is on the darker side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice table.
 Mar 12, 2016

veneer on top of particle board, but still a very nice table for less than $200. Color is very dark brown. Legs have a very subtle angle to them which helps give it dimension.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alan
 Nov 16, 2015

good look, good quality, good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 Aug 28, 2015

I just received this table, which I'll be using in the reception area of my husband's office. I've never purchased an Abbyson product, but this table is beautiful! Lovely wood, drawer glides out easily. And the packing for shipping is hands down the most amazing I've seen. This table came fully assembled and packed in a heavy corrugated box with a lid. Styrofoam packing protected this table SO well. Just so you know...the table is in oval shape, and the top of the table has a raised piece of wood that comes in about 1/2-1 inch from the perimeter of the tabletop. I didn't notice that when ordering, but you certainly can see it in the photo. In my opinion, this feature adds more interest to the piece of furniture. Color is true to the photo. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 26, 2015

Exactly what we wanted. The perfect size and color for our newly remodeled basement. Wish I needed more tables like this as I would not hesitate to order another. Also, I give a lot of credit to the manufacturer as I have never seen a product so well packed for shipment. Not a scratch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my spot.
 from Littleton, NC,  Nov 18, 2014

I was looking for something to hold my laptop, phone and stuff. So the area next to my chair would look neat. This table works great. I added a electrical strip to the bottom and it hides the mess. Nice size and I liked the satin black finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Packed well - nicely designed
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 18, 2014

Purchased for the sitting area between 2 chairs in our MBR. Ideally wanted something with clean lines, easy to care for and complimentary to our other hardwoods. Found it to be exactly what I had hoped for - and affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply and elegant piece that can fix any room
 from mountain view,ca,  Jun 19, 2014

this end table is super cute. it works so well with my customized fabric lounge in beige color. it's quality is awesome. i especially like the drawer designed in this end table. you can put remote control and tablets in to it and get them so easily when you are laying on the couch and enjoying TV shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional End Table
 from Newberry, S.C.,  Apr 11, 2014

We had a desire to create a classy contemporary look through out our home by setting up tables with completely different shapes, which look very nice, all in dark colors. This oval shaped black end table has a classy, elegant appearance; and would even blend well with traditional furniture. It is a great price and it is a sturdy piece of furniture, which will last for a long, long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought