Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great table
 from roxboro nc,  Jul 11, 2012

shipping box was damaged when arrived but table was not hurt

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy , great shelves
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from University Park, MD,  May 29, 2012

I wish I had ordered two of these, nice quality. Highly recommend it, matches the Wakefield pieces perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!!!
 from Augusta, GA,  Feb 11, 2012

What can I say -- it's a cute little table that looks just like the picture. A little costly, but I got what I was expecting so I'm very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table great quality
 from New Tazewell, TN,  Jan 11, 2012

Great table! Its in my livingroom and goes great with everything esle I have. Nice and sturdy. Love the "hidden" drawer. Like the shelves below. A nice piece and a good price. Very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morgan Ellipse End Table
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 30, 2011

It arrived in a big box, completely assembled! It's a great height for my club chairs. I am glad that I made this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table!
 from Florida,  Oct 5, 2011

It took me a long time to find one coffee table that I liked and this was it. Let me tell you, this table is gorgeous! It adds style and character to my room. One of my favorite O.co purchases!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 23, 2011

Color was right on, measurements too. Exactly what I needed, I'm using it as a night table. Table is oblong which makes it interesting and a nice contrast to the other side of my bed which jhas rectangular nightstand. Looks exactly like picture. Has a small drawer which is almost hidden. Also happy with the price in comparison to what was available in my local furniture store :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color same as picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice sturdy piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 6, 2011

This is a great table. It is solid and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than expected, but that was not a problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quallity
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 5, 2010

I ordered the entire Morgan end table collection for our newly remodeled living room, and love them. The ellipse table i a great design with a drawer to put remotes. I especially like that the drawer blends in with no hardware---it keeps my toddler out of it! The color is very dark, but the finish is fantastic. Looks great with my Clarkston TV console!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy costumer
 from el cajon, ca,  Mar 29, 2010

I am very happy with my purchase, this piece is a beautiful addition to my home. It comes fully assembled and packaged very well. No dents, dings or scratches. Nice solid piece of furniture. I was glad that I had read the other review before purchasing. I also thought this was round not oval. It is oval and lovely. As usual I am very pleased with my overstock purchase. LI from El Cajon, Ca.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Table
 from st. louis,  Mar 18, 2010

Very nice side table. It's solid and sturdy and comes fully assembled. The packaging was great...seems nearly impossible that the table could come damaged. One thing to note - the table is oval, not round. I did not realize this when purchasing, but I still love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PLEASED!
 from ELK GROVE, CA,  Mar 10, 2010

THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL TABLE! IT FITS PERFECTLY BETWEEN MY SOFA AND LOVESEAT AND IT'S ALSO THE PERFECT HEIGHT. I LOOKED FOR WEEKS TO FIND A TABLE AND AS USUAL "OVERSTOCK" HAD WHAT I NEEDED. THIS TABLE HAS A UNIQUE SHAPE, IT'S STURDY AND THE COLOR IS REALLY RICH (DARK ESPRESSO)! I USE THE DRAWER TO STORE MY REMOTES AND COASTERS. IT REALLY LOOKS GOOD WITH MY DARK BROWN LEATHER FURNITURE TOO. MY ONLY REGRET IS THAT I DON'T HAVE THE SPACE FOR ANOTHER ONE!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from 20850,  Jan 26, 2010

I just got them today and they are beautiful! Very sturdy, good weight, and a beautiful grain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no assembly req!
 Aug 16, 2009

The hardest part of the shipping, delivery and set up process was getting it out of the box. It has ample storage space with 2 shelves, one drawer as well as the top. The wood is visible through the finish. It is a stunning piece of furniture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool end table.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 1, 2009

I purchased one of these to go with our Recling Sofa Set. This is a really nice end table. Really unique and cool. We use the little drawer for the remotes. Love it and reccomend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from FL,  Jun 30, 2009

I ordered a set of these for our living room. Love em, The item is exactly like it looks in the picture. Nice grainy texture with expresso finish. I am contemplating on buying the living room set for our den.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from fresno,ca,  Dec 21, 2009

the picture looks better than the real thing. the legs are not square as shown and less substantial . the table is not round as apperes in picture, its oval.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top