Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Morgan Ellipse End Table is Terrific!
 from Homestead, FL,  Jun 18, 2011

When we purchased our home, one of the first rooms we decorated was half of a large area that we sectioned off into an entertainment room and living room/conversation area. We decorated the entertainment area with a 9'X12' Aubusson rug, dark cherry entertainment center and large coffee table with leather sofa, love seat and recliner. We purchased the same color Aubusson rug and turned it the opposite way for the living room. I needed to select furniture that would not clash with the other area. The Morgan Collection was the perfect choice. With the darker color expresso wood and linen color upholstery it blends well with the other room, yet the difference sets the two rooms apart. I have made many purchases from Overstock that I have been pleased with and both of us are overjoyed with this recent purchase from O.com. We ordered the 8 items on June 1st and received all items, including the oversized items, by June 17th (which included one replacement lamp). O.com was extremely helpful in taking care of any problems. Their customer service representatives worked quickly to resolve issues and want to make the customer happy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The expresso end tables are the same color as shown in the photo and listed in the product description.
  • How is the quality of the product? The end tables are well built and solid.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, the end tables matched the product description accurately.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Feb 2, 2011

These tables are a nice, dark color. Rich look, high quality. Great value for the price. And as always, Overstock over-delivers on easy and speed of delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morgan End Table
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Dec 18, 2010

They look great, nice quality and I love the unique oval shape. Excellent packing job and no assembly!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and Great Quality
 from Albany, NY,  Dec 9, 2010

Great quality craftsmanship. Solid and looks exactly like the picture (except it is OVAL). Love the table and looks great in my living area.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tempe, AZ,  Dec 8, 2010

I bought two of these tables for my new office. They came assembled and just need to be pulled out of the box and wiped down. They look wonderful next to the chairs ( I also bought at Overstock) in my lobby. I am very impressed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional End Table
 from Newberry, S.C.,  Apr 11, 2014

We had a desire to create a classy contemporary look through out our home by setting up tables with completely different shapes, which look very nice, all in dark colors. This oval shaped black end table has a classy, elegant appearance; and would even blend well with traditional furniture. It is a great price and it is a sturdy piece of furniture, which will last for a long, long time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Jan 25, 2014

Great table, I use it for a coffee table in my smaller room. Item was put together, mint in box, no damage, the drawer is helpful to store clutter, very handy to have. Love this table, great find!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfectly as a side table
 from DFW, TX,  Jan 24, 2014

We needed a table this size to go next to a chair in our living room. It looks great for the price, and fits perfectly. The drawer is great for remote controls, etc. I would order a second one if I had room for it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abbyson End Table with Drawer
 from Manistique, Mi,  Aug 14, 2013

I love this end table next to my chase lounge. I ordered another one for a two seater chair that I have in my living room. Very happy with purchase. I ordered these end tables because the lounge and chair have no arms. The height was perfect for these items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect for my needs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Springfield Illinois,  Jul 1, 2013

We bought this for family room - along with the Charleston TV cabinet - we are very happy with this furniture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is exactly what I wanted!
 from Stoneham, MA,  May 29, 2013

I really like this table. It could be a little more substantial, but it does the job and it's very handsome!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched perfectly with the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good, but it could be a little heavier, and I expected it to be a little more substantial. Still, it's beautiful and fits in between my two leather recliners!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table is great
 from NE,  Apr 2, 2013

We have been looking for an accent table for the end of a large sectional courch for several months. I am totally satisfied with not only the appearance of the table but also the quality. It fits perfectly with our transitional/contemporary look and the value is indisputable. We looked at many tables!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sleek
 from California,  Mar 15, 2013

I love this litte size table. it was big enough though for our tiffeny lamp, two tall candle holders, a reed diffuser & a couple cups of tea/coffee. I like the small pull out drawer for a magazine. It has an understated elegance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from New Orleans,LA,  Nov 15, 2012

Bought two for my den. Perfect shapre and size. Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. already assembled; well made; sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp end table!
 from Lyons, CO,  Aug 15, 2012

After purchasing the Morgan Square Coffee Table and being very happy with its quality, I decided to buy the matching end table. Just as high of a quality and matches perfectly with the coffee table. Shipping was super fast and no damage to the already assembled end table. We are going to buy one more to complete the set. Would recommend if you are looking for a sharp and modern looking piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Found perfect nightstand!
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 14, 2012

Based on the photos, description and other reviewers' comments, I bought this as a nightstand for my bedroom and am very happy with the purchase - it is the perfect height and style. Shipping was very quick and was well packaged. I did unpack in the garage based on other comments about styrofoam debris. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a sturdy, modern wood end table/night stand. I am very pleased with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Sturdy, solid wood construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morgan Ellipse Table
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 24, 2012

This table is beautiful. Solid and heavy! Shipping was speedy and table arrived in perfect condition. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a quality, well-built table. Looks wonderful in my family room. The storage drawer is perfect for remotes, coasters and other small items. The shelves are an added bonus. Very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from roxboro nc,  Jul 11, 2012

shipping box was damaged when arrived but table was not hurt

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy , great shelves
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from University Park, MD,  May 29, 2012

I wish I had ordered two of these, nice quality. Highly recommend it, matches the Wakefield pieces perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!!!
 from Augusta, GA,  Feb 11, 2012

What can I say -- it's a cute little table that looks just like the picture. A little costly, but I got what I was expecting so I'm very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Abbyson Living Morgan Round End Table
Today $235.97
Compare $310.91
Save 24%
(70)
Abbyson Living Morgan Square Coffee Table
Today $576.99
Compare $944.86
Save 39%
(32)
Somerton Dwelling Montecito End Table
Add to cart to see special price
(12)
Back to top