Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Peice.
 from Washington, D.C.,  Feb 1, 2012

I bought this to go with a very expensive furniture piece that is made of high quality, soft buttery leather. The couch is no where near as cheap as this ottoman, but you would never be able to tell the difference. Im very pleased with it and would definitely recommend it to others considering. We just took it out the box and plopped it down in our living room. Voila!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You cant even tell it didnt come as a set with the $6K italian couch I purchased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Memphis,  Jan 25, 2014

The ottoman looks exactly as shown in the pic. It really looks nice in my living room and I love it too. For the price, its worth it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very happy with the purchase of this ottoman
 from Dexter, Michigan,  Aug 14, 2012

I am VERY HAPPY with this ottoman, and I am very picky. It looks just like the picture and goes very well with two expensive chairs. The height and diameter work very well, I looked for a long time before purchasing this ottoman. It was delivered 5 days after shipping, with no problems. There were two indentations, which were from the shipping box, I think. They are almost gone and not noticeable anyway. This is a good value and I don't think you will be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly like the picture and went very well with the chairs it was to used .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good. I loved the 35 inch diameter and the height (18 inches) make it comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ottoman for the price
 from Bristow, VA,  Jun 6, 2014

Could not be happier with this purchase. I was initially concerned with buying this online but the pictures and reviews proved to be a true representation. Shipped quickly as well!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Il,  May 3, 2014

Beautiful piece only gave it 4 because the size was off from what Description says. But still a beautiful piece In my living room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase just what I wanted!
 from Pasadena, TX,  Mar 28, 2014

Received ottoman is 4 days, just what I wanted. Had priced similar style at local stores with higher price tags. Glad I order this ottoman, rich chocolate brown leather .Package came wrapped very secured, double boxed without any damage. Goes well with sofa with a chaise , and was needing something to prop feet on while sitting on regular section of sofa. Should enjoy ottoman for a long time!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from CA,  Oct 10, 2013

This is a bbeautiful rich brown leather. Functional yet very stylish. Safe and fun for our grandchildren ro play on. Sturdy enougj ro sit on. We love ot and get lots of compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman!
 from Orchard Park, NY,  Aug 15, 2013

Very nice ottoman for the money. It's "bi-cast" leather which means it has a fabric backing. No surprise there considering the price, which is excellent for the size and quality. Firm enough to also be used as a coffee table which we intend to do. Probably will use a tray when there are drinks involved. Over all great purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ottoman
 from Arizona,  Aug 3, 2013

Sturdy, excellent quality, stylish ottoman that goes well with the chairs we have with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as described
 from Montgomery ,TX,  Jul 5, 2013

This item is exactly as described, and comes right out of the box into your room. Great value for the cost, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Accent piece to my new couch
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 9, 2013

The Ottoman is wonderful and just what I was looking for. I saw this same one in a furniture store for $450.00 and then found this for half the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the Ottoman dead on..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Perrysburg, Ohio,  May 2, 2013

very pleased with color and quality of ottoman. perfectly matched some exsisting pieces in the room. it is lightweight and easy to move.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from MA,  Apr 20, 2013

Awesome ottoman/coffee table! We wanted a round leather coffee table - and that was proving hard to find. And when we did find some, they were very expensive, and not really what we wanted. A friend told me to check overstocks. I found this - for a fraction of the price we would have paid anyplace else. We are thrilled with this ottoman! It doubles as an ottoman to put up our feet, and we have a big tray we put on it so that we can use it as a coffee table. It looks fantastic in the middle of the living room too. Love it! What a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected base on the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - it is 6 months in and still looks like new - even with much traffic and young boys using it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful ottoman
 from michigan,  Mar 26, 2013

I really love my new ottoman for the living room. It looks great and I could not have found a better price! Thanks overstock my husband really loves it too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Grand Prairie, Texas,  Dec 4, 2012

Good value for the money. It's a solid piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good Description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
height is wrong
 from Red Bank, NJ,  Nov 18, 2012

This ottoman looks good, my one complaint is that it is not 18.5 height, it is 15. I have been specifically searching for a higher ottoman and was happy when I found this one, so I was upset to find it is the average height of most ottomans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, failry lightweight though
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from El Paso TX,  Apr 2, 2012

Super fast shipping! We are very happy with this ottoman. It's very well built and it has nice soft bicast leather. Cannot go wrong it! Definitely good quality that I would recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Arizona,  Mar 31, 2012

Love it! It had a weird smell, but only lasted a couple of days. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Montgomery round Ottoman
 from Federal Way, WA,  Mar 29, 2012

The descriptions and pictures were true to life, but why does it look like it has been used? 3 small indentations in 2 different quadrants. It was well packed, so I don't see any reason why that would have happened. I am going to call customer service and ask for an explanation very soon. I went out of town for 5 days and thought I would be thrill to see my ottoman after I return, and only to my disappointment after I unwrapped it from the box/packaging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tribecca Home Evan 4-piece Cocktail Ottoman
Sale $256.49
Was $284.99
Compare $386.67
Save 34%
(7)
Victoria Bonded Leather Ottoman
Today $396.99
Compare $501.05
Save 21%
(1)
Back to top