Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Item at a Great Price
 from Mount Laurel NJ,  Aug 20, 2012

Excellent product arrived just as described (except it was better). This is a very sturdy, high quality chair hat looks much more expensive than it really is. It is very comfortable, and was also very easy to assemble. The leather is nice and clean. It shipped promptly and arrived in good shape. It is fairly heavy weight, but it doesn't look heavy and bulky. Goes well with my chrome and other leather apartment decor. Very satisfied. Very good value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Montecito Armchairs
 from Colorado,  Nov 15, 2011

Just received delivery of my chair. So impressed with style, look and quality of it that I decided to purchase 3 more to put in other rooms of our house! Really nice chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Montecito
 from New York NY,  Nov 15, 2011

I would recommend to anyone. I was looking for just the right chair and not a dark color. This was perfect!!! Nice looking and so elegant because of the color and style!! O.co I Has great products.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great armchair
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 16, 2012

This chair is a great find. Comfy, pretty, different, fits into small spaces, can easily be combined with other pieces. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not perfectly. I know it says ivory but it leans more on the beige side than on the white. Having said that, I still love it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but nice
 from west palm beach, fl,  Nov 2, 2012

this is a nice looking chair for smaller homes, pretty comfortable too, good price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from New York, NY,  Jun 29, 2012

Although the color is not consistent with the description, it is a nicely made chair and very comfortable. The first shipment was badly damaged in transit but Overstock was extremely prompt in replacing it - no questions asked - once the problem was explained. I had the replacement in a couple of days. I am very pleased with the replacement and the customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's not white. It's ivory.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Properly shipped, it is good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair and comfortable.
 from Midland, Texas,  Aug 9, 2013

I bought this chair for my guest bedroom and it was the perfect size and vey comfortable. The color was a little off but still worked beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a little yellow instead of ivory but it worked in the room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Chairs!!
 from Seattle,  Apr 6, 2013

I was very happy when I opened the boxes they came in (I ordered two) and found the chairs to be exactly what I expected and perfect for the area I wanted to put them in. I'm very happy with them and the price was awesome!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These chairs are wonderful! They look very well made and sturdy. They're compact but very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Value
 from Yountville, CA,  Mar 2, 2013

The seat dimensions are between 18 and 18.5 inches high, 20 inches wide and 21 inches deep. The color is an ivory but it veers toward green. I happened to have some Kelly Moore swatches on hand for its stock white paints -- the chair is closest to KM "Frost." The quality of the chair seems to be an excellent value and looks like it will hold up for a few years. I wanted some low chairs to preserve the view behind them. I'm 5'5" and the chairs are comfortable with a pillow. For taller folks, the pillow wouldn't be necessary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More green than depicted on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Reasonably good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chair - watch color
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Jan 12, 2013

I ordered this chair for my home office remodel, which was being done in Navy and White. My only concern was that the chair was slightly darker than a true white or than ivory. It's not dark enough to be off-white. It's a comfortable chair for the price. Very easy to assemble - just screw in four legs. The seat cushion is actually covered with velcro on the underside to prevent slipping. I would recommend this chair to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the chair is slightly more cream color than a true white or ivory.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Happy with the quality of the chair so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reviews were on the spot
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 8, 2013

The chairs look great and are very comfortable. Previous reviews I read convinced me to buy a couple and I am glad I did. My only concern is the legs. They screw in and don't seem to sit at the right angle. The look crooked like they could snap or cave in. In reality I am sure they're fine, but it's my only concern at this point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs and the quality of the materials are great; the legs don't seem very stable and rest at a wierd angle.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top