Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality and comfy
 from FL,  Jun 3, 2011

Good chair, prefect fit for small place. I was a little hesitate to order these chair at first, but I am glad that I did now. Assembly these chair is a little required a little time to think, but it is not rocket scientist. So in all, I am happy

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect small chair for my bedroom.
 from We live near NASA in Clear Lake City, Texas,  Jul 7, 2011

I was concerned about the type of leather it was. I was delighted when I saw it. I could have paid more but I don't think I would be any happier. The chair was well packed & easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would rate it as excelent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair!
 from oakland, ca,  Oct 18, 2011

wonderful chair, on the lighter weight side, which is nice if you want to move it around. feels sturdy though, looks terrific!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chairs
 from Hope Idaho,  Jul 6, 2011

these two brown chairs have been very useful in new house before "real" furniture came several months later. Willdefinitely keep in service in basement and bedrooms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We had to send one chair back because it squeasked and groaned. Helpful chat person - UPS came next day and collected and new one is jsut fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price for a good sized little chair
 from Asheville, NC,  May 22, 2011

I use this for small medical clinics - very sturdy and clean looking

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great for price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Chair
 from Kearney, NE,  Dec 12, 2010

I love this chair so much that I ordered a second one. I am a petite person, and its dimensions are perfect for me. The leather is nice quality and a deep, rich brown color. The chair arrived in perfect condition and was easy to assemble. Other reviewers had informed me the legs were located in a zipped compartment inside the bottom. I also bought the matching loveseat. I would definitely purchase this item again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abbyson Living Montecito Dark Brown Bicast Leather
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 14, 2013

I just received my delivery of the Montecito Dark Brown Bicast Leather Armchair. I bought it because I wanted a leather chair with a modern design and the chair had good online reviews. The esthetics of the chair are pleasant and the seating is comfortable in hight, seating space, firmness and hight of the back. Upon its arrival, however, I immediately did the leather smell test and found out that the material is not leather. This was confirmed when I chatted with a customer service representative. Basically bicast leather is a cheap plastic product and it is forbidden in several countries to use the term 'leather' for it. As the US does not have such legislation, unsuspecting customers are tricked into believing that they bought a leather chair. I would not have bought the chair had I known this. Just beware.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from New York,  Jan 25, 2013

Very nice chair. A bit on the small side, but my 6'1 husband sits in it with no problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small areas!
 from The Woodlands, Texas,  Jan 8, 2013

I ordered 4 of these chairs for my kids area to hang out and play video games or board games. I have 3 boys and needed something easy to clean and sturdy. This will definitely do the job. My boys love them and it makes their space more useful. The seats also have Velcro under the cushion to keep them from sliding out. They are great quality and look nice! Excellent price for what you get and it is fast delivery to your door. They are also light weight. It took me less than 30 minutes to unpack, assemble and put them in the space. I HIGHLY recommend these chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, easy to assemble legs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great durable chair
 from upstate new york,  Nov 10, 2012

Had these chairs in service in a very busy reception area, durable, comfortable, and of "feels expensive" quality. No ship problems at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, durable comfortable chairs for busy office waiting area.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on spot
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 from LI,NY,  Oct 24, 2012

Great chairs,( I got 2)they fit well in my small man cave and are very comfortable. The chairs are compact but I'm a 6 foot 230 lb guy and I love the fit and feel. Just remember the legs are in the zippered pouch in the base of the chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. At this time appears to be excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So impressed with the quality of this chair!
 from Fairfax, Virginia,  Aug 21, 2012

I received this chair in two days! Packed very well and easy to put together. I was so impressed with the quality of the leather and the comfort of the chair. I would recommend this chair to any one. Thanks for your professional delivery and accurate description.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chairs for the Money!
 from North Dakota,  Jun 8, 2012

chairs are exactly what I was looking for to place in a smaller family room area with a bar. they are a little smaller, but that is what I wanted. very comfortable for me at 5'7" but a little small for my 6'1" husband's taste. very comfy and classy looking piece. i shopped around for similar products and this was 1/2 of what i would have spent if I would have tried to buy this same quality and type of product elsewhere. delivery was quick and chairs we're a snap to assemble. thanks overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great in our room
 from Bethany Beach, DE,  Mar 22, 2012

We just love our new barrel chairs……….very comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I ordered
 from Northfield, NJ,  Mar 14, 2012

These chairs are just as advertised. I needed a couple of chairs in my office for my waiting area. I have a small space and they are perfect. They are comfortable enough for a man or woman even though they are not that big. I am very happy w/ this choice. Just remember that the legs are underneath in a zipper compartment. I had to figure that out

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly like in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, nice quality chairs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bicast Leather Chair
 from Kansas City, KS,  Feb 18, 2012

This is a great chair and I was fortunate enough to have ordered two! They are the perfect size, very comfortable and great quality for the price! The bi-cast leather is a quality product and the style is perfect in a contemporary space or traditional space. They are perfect in my den!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wasn't quite sure what the bi-cast leather would be but I couldn't be happier. Great quality and comfortable piece! Perfect size!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the chairs
 from Bronston, Ky,  Feb 15, 2012

I'm very satisfied with my chairs. They fit perfect in the livingroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 from Glendale, Ca,  Feb 14, 2012

Good chair. firm. Comfortable. Quick delivery. Easy transaction. Very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the chairs fit our plans nicely
 from Bulls Gap TN,  Feb 10, 2012

the chairs are small and fit our plan very well. My only complaint would be the odor that seemed to come from the packing material. It was nauseating and permeated the chairs for quite a while. It made the whole house smell until we got rid of it'

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far it seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from NJ,  Jan 11, 2012

I bought three for my office and I am well satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sunpan Valencia Leather Tub Chair
Sale $632.69
Was $702.99
Compare $961.00
Save 34%
Safavieh Retro Leather / Jute Back Club Chair
Sale $260.70
Was $289.67
Compare $564.95
Save 54%
(1)
Linon Simon Brown Flared Arm Club Chair
Sale $128.69
Was $142.99
Compare $262.68
Save 51%
Back to top