Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sizing is correct...
 from NY,  Jun 26, 2011

The picture is miakles it appear taller so READ the measurements. I needed a small piece for a small area so it is perfect for what I needed. The legs are inside the bottom of the couch by opening a zipper which I didn't see but received instant help when I called. The cushion is FIRM. Leather only fully covers the top of the cushion.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Sacramento California,  Aug 2, 2011

I love this product. It fits perfectly in my kitchen under the window and everyone who has come into my home has commented on how nice and comfortable it is. I would definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description is exactly how it looks
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Child's couch!!
 from Kentucky,  Jun 2, 2012

Good looking, very light weight love seat (one person can carry it) which makes me want to question construction materials quality. Good for a small apartment or child's room because it is quite a bit smaller than you would think it would be even with comparing measurements. It looks kinda funny when it is placed in a room with normal sized livingroom furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks really nice but very very light weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat
 from Holiday Island Ar.,  Nov 30, 2012

A little smaller than I needed, I should have measured more accurately

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LITTLE loveseat
 from rosenberg, texas,  Oct 30, 2011

I cant begin to describe my frustration with this purchase. I should have paid attention to dimensions, restock charges, everything involved with Overweight freight policy. The sofa arrived quickly, however it looked like a sofa that was meant for children. So low to the ground, small in size I was appalled that this sofa cost me right under $$$ dollars. Took me weeks to get this returned and picked up. I will never purchase anything that will arrive other than UPS (because of freight fees I was responible for) and the pure disappointment in large item purchase. I am still frustrated at purchaswe, can you tell?????? WOULDN'T RECOMMEND THIS LOVESEAT TO ANYONE!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality, cheap looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Deceiving picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Little" LOVESEAT
 from north carolina,  Sep 20, 2011

This loveseat is so cute, almost toy like. Fortunately it was purchased for our daughter's apartment and it is a great asset for her. she uses it more than any other seatiing space in her living room. it is more the size of a chair and a half, and is lower to the floor that the picture shows. the back is not as high as it looks in the picture either, but the comfort makes up for the "toy" like appearance. Bottom line is that my daughter loves it so the purchase was worth it. she will probably keep this item for a very long time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of the product is nice, firm and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was a bit deceptive...the picture eludes to a much larger loveseat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Loveseat
 from New England,  Oct 27, 2010

Loveseat just as described. Packaged well, Arrived quickly in perfect condition. Easy assembly. Legs are packaged inside loveseat frame. Bicast leather in great condition with no flaws, scratches or scuffs. Would purchase again .... thanks Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks great in our living room. Was easy to simply screw on the legs and put in place. Has a lower back so may not be comfortable for taller people but is working well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted with this product
 from Central California Coast,  Sep 29, 2011

We wanted a furniture piece that would give us a sophisticated, clean look for a small area under a window in our office. This loveseat is perfect. Many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better than we hoped
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Montecito Leather Loveseat - LOVE!
 from Pgh, PA,  Sep 16, 2011

I ordered this for a very small space around my fireplace - it fits perfect, looks very rich and goes great with the room! Thanks again to O.co!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality for the price - comfortable and looks very rich with a cowhide pillow and afghan!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice armchair, perfect size
 from suburban philadelphia,  Sep 17, 2014

I was looking for a low small seat that would keep the living room open and I found the perfect size and color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Montecito
 from Greensboro NC,  Jan 31, 2012

This is a very stylish and desirable piece of merchandise. I have been watching this piece for 4 weeks and have noticed that the price is so much better than what I've been comparing it to. I love shopping online with O.co simply for the great products they provide at such a great cost!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top