Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great choice! A Must Buy!
 from Albuquerque NM,  Mar 15, 2012

Shipping was fast!! Assembly was a no brainer. Really easy to use - 1-2-3 and I got a bed/sofa. Amazing quality of the leather - soft and smooth. Comfortable cushions too which I love. Great product, all in all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as it looks
 from Cali,  Aug 24, 2012

Small enough for my apartment but large enough to be comfortable. Not too firm not too soft... juuuuuust right! I think I got my money's worth with this one! Theres cheaper ones out there but I think the quality I was looking for starts in this price range.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not quite as glossy (which is good)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good... looks sturdy and appears to be high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Euro Lounger
 from Westford, MA,  Feb 15, 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase. It is exactly as pictured except that the color is slightly darker which I like better. It will stay looking cleaner longer. It does fit two to relax comfortably. I threw some comfy pillows and a throw blanket and it looks very sheek. Also it took 10 minute to assemble and it sits very sturdy. Although not completely flat which is fine by me. Again I am very happy with the price and the product. It is my new favorite reading room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking piece
 from Phoenix AZ,  Dec 4, 2012

This is a nice looking sofa. I can't think of anything I don't like about it. Price was good. We transformed an ugly den with mismatched junky furniture with this and a wall of Ikea shelving-wow, it's the nicest room in the house now! Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurage
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Western Massachusetts,  Oct 21, 2012

I bought this about a month ago for an office space. It looks just like in the picture. The fabric descriptionsays faux leather. It doesn't look like faux leather (which can look very plastic and cheap). It also doesn't look like real leather. The fabric is probably closest to something along the lines of outdoor furniture fabric. I like it. It's easy to clean and seems of quality. What I got is exactly what I expected!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 28, 2014

I was a little worried ordering something as expensive as a couch online but plesantly surprised. The quality is great. It was very easy to assemble and it sleeps great as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Futon
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 7, 2014

Love this high end futon in our modern family room. Our daughter has been sleeping on it for a few months however, she enjoys the firmness of the mattress. I prefer to use it as a couch - looks amazing. The 3 settings for the couch/bed make it so versatile. EASY to set up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top