Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ruby Messana
 from Chicago,  Oct 26, 2011

I bought one of these chairs awhile back and I loved it so much because of the foam cushioning to my surprise was so comfortable for such a small sized chair.. I am getting another one to go on each side of my master bedroom. Love it love it! RED is my favorite color and I love the material this is made out off. Thanks O.co.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Sep 20, 2012

I was very pleased to receive this chair in such a timely manner. The quality seems adequate for the price. The chair is on the small size, which is what I needed for the space, but still comfy. The color is a beautiful, deep shade of red that went perfectly with my existing bedroom decor. My only gripe with this chair (and why it only received 4 stars instead of 5) is that the bottom cushion cannot be turned over; it is sewn to the chair. Otherwise, it is a great and comfortable little chair for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Adequate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful modern club chair!
 from Ashburn, VA,  Apr 16, 2012

LOVE my new chair. I have been looking for the perfect red chair to complete my living room and about died when I saw this! I couldn't wait to confer with my better half. I just ordered it and told him after the fact. ;) But when it arrived, we were both so tickled. Its a modern take on a vintage club chair. The fabric feels amazing and we love the leather tubing out the outside lines. It goes perfectly with our ikea couch and beautiful pillows. We couldn't be happier. And I was expecting some assembly as I had experienced with other furniture purchased on Overstock but it came completely assembled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I was expecting based on the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's nice
 from Newark, NJ,  Mar 20, 2012

I like it--I don't love it. It's a good quality--it's seems a little more old fashion that I waned, but it's nice and comfortable. The only thing I don't like about it is the tubing around the seams. The ruby red color is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, but probably not an everyday chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good--although the chair seems bigger than it looks in the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A really great chair
 from san diego,  Apr 30, 2013

we like the chair very much. The fabric looks nice and has a soft feel. The chair itself is comfortable, we put a small pillow which makes sitting in the chair even more comfortable. A very good buy for the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matches the actual fabric very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a good quality, well made and looks great in my small bedroom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these chairs
 from McMurray, PA,  Jan 20, 2013

These chairs are perfect in our formal living room with a round, floral pattern ottoman. They are firm, comfortable and very well made. Love the tufting and leather trim.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for a great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate on site description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great, Not for daily use
 from Houston, Tx,  Oct 3, 2012

Overall - good to put in a corner and look at. I would not recommend for daily use. When we do use them on occasion - they are comfortable - especially for the kids. The piece itself is very light so the chair moves when you sit down and get up. We just put floor protectors to prevent the sliding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The piece is light, easy to pick up and makes me question how long it will last. The fabric is nice - the trim looks and feels more plastic than vinyl
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from cincinnati, oh,  Mar 1, 2014

The chair is beautiful. The color is rich and alive. The chair is not massive, but it works for me. I'm 67 years young and I need a chair that is firm but not hard, this chair fits the bill. My Granddaughter who is 19 loves the chair. So it appeals to all. Great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brings a statement in the room
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Dec 8, 2013

This chair is an accent piece in our living room, but with the color and fabric....it's a statement. I just wish there was a matching ottoman. You can't go wrong buying this.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Just-Right Chair!
 from Valparaiso, IN,  Jul 12, 2013

I love this chair! It has an elegant appearance, is comfy though not cushy. It fits into a smaller space and is lighter weight than an overstuffed chair, without sacrificing the good looks and utility of a substantial piece of furniture. SO happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact or very close. Actual product is a deep, jewel tone red that is slightly toward wine. GREAT color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little chair
 from Norfolk, VA,  May 14, 2013

This chair makes a beautiful, bright addition to my living room. It looks exactly as pictured. It may be a little on the small side for this style of chair, but it doesn't take up my whole living room this way and fits nicely into a corner reading area. The color really is a real, rich red, so I draped a patterned quilt over part of it to help it blend in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from Sedona, AZ,  Jan 30, 2013

This was a gift for our son. He loved the chair! He said that the color was great and it is very comfortable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-So
 from CA.,  Jun 6, 2013

Style of the chair is very modern , did not go with the traditional style in my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top