Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Over time it fades and turns yellowish
 Mar 11, 2016

I have purchased this bed 1+ year ago. Over the time it has turned yellowish in color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Malibu Bed
 Jan 22, 2015

Very nice, well made, good color, very happy customer...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal
 from Dallas -Texas,  Sep 13, 2014

This bed is elegant and stylish. However I had to replace the two stakes holding the middle of the bed with steel poles because the original stakes were made of hard plastic and one broke, after this minor fixing no more issues to be concerned. The color is more cream/beige than white. I am happy with this purchase and can stop admiring it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy bed
 from New York, NY,  Dec 19, 2012

The bed was very easy to put together. I did it myself, but I recommend two people because the bed is heavy. It came in two separate shipments. I received the headboard 5 days before the rest of the bed arrived. It is sturdy and attractive. As you can tell from the picture, the bed is very low to the ground. I can't get my hand under it, let alone storing anything under there. I am looking into risers to bring the bed up. At this height, it's better for a child than an adult. Also, the full size bed frame is bigger than my mattress. But this is a good bed for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Malibu White Bi-Cast Leather Full-Size Bed
 from New York, NY,  Sep 26, 2012

Overall, I'm very satisfy with the purchase from this vendor and will do business again.. thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 18, 2012

This bed looks very elegant and it fit perfect in my daughter's room, delivery was quick and very secure.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome! I love it!
 from Tampa FL,  Mar 1, 2012

I love this new bed I purchased from Overstock! It's absolutely beautiful and just the perfect design! Assembly was fairly easy :-) Material is well made. Im just really pleased. It's a highly recommended product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never been happier!
 from Seattle Wash.,  Feb 21, 2012

Very highly recommended product! Shipping and delivery was fast! Took less than a week to get, amazing! Bed assembly is really easy too! Nice quality leather. Love the full design effect in my bedroom -- makes it look bigger and clean (because it's white). Love it! AAA+ product, indeed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought