Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product!! I love it!
 from Mount Laurel NJ,  Aug 20, 2012

I ordered this chair for my home office and I love it! It was delivered really fast, packaging is good. Chair is very comfortable! Much much better then I expected, to be honest. It's not too big and looks elegant. I love it and would definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cream armchair
 Mar 22, 2016

Very nice color and beautiful contemporary design, however it is not comfortable at all, the seat doesn't have any cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small for my room.
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Dec 11, 2014

It was uncomfortable and too small for my room. The legs did not seem very sturdy. Sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
liz
 Jan 8, 2016

Easy to assemble; looks great; cream color is like a very light taupe (which matches my dining room Parson's chairs). Arms are just a little bit too low to be comfortable. I am 5'7" but just needed an extra for guests. If I were to use it frequently, it would not suit me. All in all though, I'm very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic and COmfortable
 Dec 23, 2015

Chiara arrived quickly and while I hesitated to assemble my daughter took the lead and they were put together in no time . They are so good looking and everyone compliments the addition also noting how comfortable they are very please with this purchase glad I bought two

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Addition
 Nov 19, 2015

I bought this chair for my office, and everyone seems quite pleased with it. The seat seemed too puffy at first, but now it's nice. There is an indentation in the front from improper packing, I suppose, but it's not enough to fret over. I couldn't figure out at first where in the world the legs were, but I finally found them packed into the bottom of the chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abbyson Living Malibu Chair
 May 9, 2015

This is a nice modern looking chair that is comfortable, durable and cleans up well. I bought a second matching one several years after the first and you can't tell which is the older one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected.
 from NY Metro,  Apr 2, 2014

This chair is uncomfortable, awkward and a big disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought