Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 from New York,  Apr 3, 2012

I adore my accent chair the nailhead is ravishing giving it great character the fabric is soft & chic the color is exceptional perfectly light and dark enough to hide any dirt spots I love overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, but lightweight chair
 from FL,  Feb 29, 2012

This chair seems to be of excellent quality, especially the fabric. The nailhead pattern is attractive. The chair is a little lighter in weight than I expected. It is comfortable once one is seated. However, a heavier person must be careful in getting in or out of the chair. It sometimes feels like the chair is about to tip over or slide along the floor if a force with a component parallel to the floor is exerted. I think the chair is more suitable for a woman than a man, both because of the styling and the light weight. Certainly, it is more suitable for a lighter person. I am using it in one of several bedrooms where a small chair is needed. It was a little difficult to put the legs on in such a way that they ended up at the correct angle. This required making them quite tight. Otherwise, they would have been too loose. However, they seemed to tighten without damage to the chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric seems to be of excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Armchair ! This is a must buy!
 from Los Angeles CA,  Mar 26, 2012

Delivery was fast and easy!! Amazing! It has an elegant look to it and most importantly, it's extremely comfortable. I just love it! Nothing beats this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the best Products online!
 from Santa Cruz CA,  Mar 15, 2012

Great online order experience - shipping/delivery was fast and the chair looks absolutely gorgeous!! The quality is high end and it looks very high end. Not like what I've seen at the local stores. Im very happy that I found this chair online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accent Chairs
 from Texas,  Apr 19, 2012

I ordered 2 of these chairs as accent chairs in my living room and I couldnt be happier. UPS delivered in 2 big boxes, the chairs were packed well and ready to go but only required screwing on the wood legs. The chairs are perfect for extra seating or just to make a classy statement. I would buy these again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A tad lighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Designer Looking Chairs
 from NY,  Apr 20, 2012

I purchased two of these chairs for my mid-sized bedroom - and they fit in perfectly. The fabric is somewhat plush/velvet like, and it looks exactly as pictured. Assembling them was super easy - just have to attach the legs. Having a drill helps - but is not absolutely necessary. The chairs are firm, not very soft, but they suited my needs fine since I really bought them for the aesthetic and to have a place for others to sit briefly while in my bedroom. I highly recommend these lovely chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love em
 from CA,  Apr 11, 2012

Love this chair! I bought one then ended up buying another. I love the color it's more on the cream side. It's small and works perfect in my cottage style home. Assembly of the legs took no more than 10 minutes. You can't beat the price for such a great chair!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nailhead armchair
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 10, 2012

Cute accent chair. Not very cozy or comfortable, but adds a nice look to the room. Very pretty and easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair legs are uneven
 from Texas,  Sep 4, 2012

The chair legs were not even so the chaitr is unbalanced. I would need to put a one and a half inch block to level off the chair. No one can sit on it the way it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs were terrible quality.
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Aug 10, 2012

I ordered 4 chairs, 2 came broke but all 4 were poor quality. The nailhead trim was crooked and some had already fallen out. I sent them all back. Overstock was great about the return. There is no excuse for the quality of these chairs. I'm not sure why more people didn't complain about this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptionally poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Accent Chair
 from Orange, CA,  Jun 9, 2012

I originally purchased these 2 chairs for my formal living room. However, once they arrived I started realizing they just weren't the weight or quality I was looking for. I kept them because they look good, I moved them to my bedroom. They are fine for that kind of use. I wouldn't recommend them for daily use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as good as I had hoped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome lookin chairs
 from CO,  May 16, 2012

These Lorenas are night. Bought 2 of them to sit in front of my executive desk and they are fantastic. They made my office professional. The chairs are real good quality and comfortable. Assembly of legs is a breeze, the legs are located in a zipper under the chair. Highly reccommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are Super Nice!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 24, 2012

This was a solid purchase from overstock. Bought a set of these for our new place and they turnt out great. Perfect look and pretty comfortable! I would buy these again no doubt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less than expected
 from GA,  Apr 4, 2012

Poor finish quality on decorative nailhead alignment. Loose staples on chair bottom fabric. No instructions on leg installation. Chair frame warped causing chair to wobble about 1/2" when on a level hardwood floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly different.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some Nailheads misaligned and loose stapes on bottom. Frame warped giving 1/2" wobble in legs contact with hard wood floor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Chair!
 from Carson CA,  Mar 4, 2012

Fast shipping! Super nIce quality! Love how comfortable it is. I made the right choice! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric Lorena
 from Spokane WA,  Jan 25, 2012

Great chair for a small space. I purchased this to put in our front room where we have quiet time and read. I knew exactly what I was ordering when I bought these because I am not the least disappointed! Chair arrived super fast--within a couple of days--and was very well-packed. Delivered right into my entryway by UPS! O.co is great place to shop!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric Lorena
 from Montana,  Jan 2, 2012

Compared to the prices of a lot of accent chairs I had seen in retail stores, this chair is a great value and not bad for online purchase. I'm using it in front of a large window and this fills the space nicely, without blocking any of the window. The fabric is a nice, neutral color (a true beige) and has the feel of a linen-type fabric. The nailhead accent is such a classy touch to the chairs. Really happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my Flavor
 from Bay Area, CA,  May 9, 2013

I was excited to get this chair and was disappointed when I pulled it out of the box. The color was very brownish looking and I didn't think it matched my other furniture so I returned it. It looks great in the photo, but somehow looked different when I saw in person. Fail!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looked duller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I didn't think it was well made and did not like the fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lorena armchair
 from upstate ny,  Jan 17, 2013

It was impossible to get the chairlegs to sit square on the floor. There always was at least 1/2" between the floor and one of its legs. The chair itself was good looking and looked to be of good quality, so I'm sorry that it was impossible to keep it since an out of balance chair is not what I was looking for in a side chair. Overstock's return policy was very good and very fair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chair itself was of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for quality and price.
 from Allamuchy, NJ,  Dec 18, 2012

Have had it for two months, comfortable, attractive, sturdy but light weight and easy to move.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually, a bit stronger color than indicated by the picture...the only reason I did not score it a 5.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought