Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Jun 30, 2016

Nice color and have held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather sofa and love seat
 Jun 3, 2016

The sofa and love seat were delivered as specified by the delivery and on time . The delivery men were on time and unpacked the sofa and love seat professionally and anchored the feet to the sofas. They then asked us were we wanted the sofas to be placed and they placed them were we wanted them to be placed. This was a good experience. Sofas look like they are of good quality, and they are firm but comfortable and our living room looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Leather Furniture
 Jun 3, 2016

I love this set! It is very firm and comfortable to sit on. I will buy from here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love seat squeaks
 Apr 21, 2016

poor construction, leather cheap and too hard. cushions are sewn in and can't be pulled out to clean. The backs of the top cushions are not even leather, they are cloth and velcro so it sticks to the back of the sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant.
 Mar 21, 2016

I am so glad I purchased this Abyssinia Living London Premium TopGrain Leather. It exceeded my expectations. The color is darker than described, but it did not take away from the beauty of furniture. Thanks to all the previous reviewers,that really helped in my decision to go for it and am glad I did. I Highly recommend this furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stiff but great for small spaces
 Feb 23, 2016

It's hard to find furniture for smaller homes these days. This set is perfect for that. The cushions are very stiff at first but they do soften up quickly. It's close to an off-black in color. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm breaking them in
 Dec 22, 2015

I really like the rich color of these. The surface is SUPER firm! We are doing what we can to break them in and while we love them it would be nice if the cushions were softer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cvet
 Dec 8, 2015

Had the set for two years now they are as good as the day I got it. No problems what-so-ever. Regular use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Nov 19, 2015

Looks great, nice leather. Seats were quite firm initially but have broken in a little with time and are comfortable for sitting or even napping. We have had this set for a few months now and remain pleased. The price is excellent for a quality product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Sofa and Love Seat
 Oct 30, 2015

Lot better than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Oct 6, 2015

The furniture came in, was set up in the living room, very professional. Looks like good quality, so far so good. The cushions are a bit hard, but I prefer them like that. Comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J
 Sep 26, 2015

Good quality and nice looking, but uncomfortable to sit on or have a nap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Sep 25, 2015

Great build, everything listed was accurate. Quick delivery and installation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Sep 21, 2015

Feel firm first. After several weeks it become softer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful set
 Sep 17, 2015

I received this set today and absolutely love it. The cushions are a little stiff but for someone that needs the support they will work out just fine. I can't say enough about the delivery. They were kind and courteous and made sure I was satisfied with each piece. I was so hesitant to order furniture of this quality online without being able to sit on it or feel the leather. I am certainly not disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Leather sofa
 Sep 14, 2015

The sofa is firm and the color is rich, good for small living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine furniture
 Sep 10, 2015

We purchased this sofa and loveseat with great reserve because we could not see it before purchase. We are very satisfied with the delivery and quality of the product. Would do business again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Sep 6, 2015

This set is beautiful and very classy and sophisticated looking. The quality is superb. I was hesitant buying furniture on line at this price without looking at it and touching it but I'm so glad I took the chance and purchased this set. My husband and I absolutely love it! The set is firm but that's exactly what we were looking for. The quality of the leather is superb and the color is a deep dark chocolate brown. Sets like this typically sell for at least double the price that Overstock offers. It took about 10 days for delivery which worked out great for us and was flawless. I have purchased many items over the years from Overstock and have never been disappointed. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition
 Aug 18, 2015

Replaced my leather set which was purchased via JCP...this one is much better quality, beauty, and class. Simply the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids
 Aug 11, 2015

If you are looking for low maintenance with a great look this is perfect. I have had the sofas for a month now and it's exactly what I needed at the right price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought