Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bed!!!
 from Fort Washington, Maryland,  May 17, 2012

This BED exceeded all of my expectations. I usually shop at Restoration Hardware, Pottery Barn, Crate and Barrell and William Sonoma for furniture. This product has beat out its competition with the quality and price. The delivery service was excellent! They put the bed together in less than 40 minutes. I get so many compliments, people think I paid over $4,000 for this bed. I am so happy with it. It's a furniture piece that will last me several years and becuase of the sleak design, I can change my beding duvets year round and the master bedroom still look fablous! Thanks so much Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is very impressive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Amazing
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 15, 2014

The bed was more beautiful in person than it was on-line. Truly the best purchase we've made thus far. Excellent quality, delivery and service.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from San Antonio,  May 25, 2013

The quality and price of this bed is unbeatable. I also bought the Cal King Simmons beautyrest mattress set from Overstock and it fits into this bed perfectly. This Abbyson bed makes my bedroom look so chic...love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 13, 2013

After reading all the great reviews I decided to purchase this bed and I wasn't disappointed. The bed arrived just under the 6 weeks as noted for an oversized product. I received a call a few days before the actual delivery. The bed came in three boxes. My husband put the bed together because he likes to build things and modify the set up on things for extra support. In this case no extra support was needed. It took around 2 hours to remove the current bedframe, clean up, vacuum, and numerous little breaks because of the kids. We prefer to use a box spring with this bed and I would have to recommend using one. One would hit the side boards when getting into bed without a box spring. My husband said the mattress is more comfortable in the new bed. The bed is durable overrall. I also picked this bed because it has some space on the sides so you don't bump your toes while getting into Into it. It does't have enough space to place rollaway storage bins underneath but has enough height clearance let's say for a baseball bat. That was a sacrifice I was willing to take because of how beautiful the bed is. The sleigh bed was a choice because we have young kids and there are no sharp corners from the perspective where they would lay or jump on the bed. For some reason my daughter likes to lay in the small gap between the mattress and the foot board. We also purchased the night stands as well. Very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Stylish Great Looking Bed Frame
 from San Francisco,  Aug 28, 2012

We purchased this bed frame in May 2012 and we absolutely love it! It looks great and it is made with quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Present
 from New Jersey,  Jan 1, 2013

The white glove service was top notch....the bed was delivered in a timely fashion. It is a beautiful piece of furniture.....very happy with the purchase....would recommend to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 14, 2011

Very happy, shipping took awhile but within allotted time. The bed is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top