Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bed!!!
 from Fort Washington, Maryland,  May 17, 2012

This BED exceeded all of my expectations. I usually shop at Restoration Hardware, Pottery Barn, Crate and Barrell and William Sonoma for furniture. This product has beat out its competition with the quality and price. The delivery service was excellent! They put the bed together in less than 40 minutes. I get so many compliments, people think I paid over $4,000 for this bed. I am so happy with it. It's a furniture piece that will last me several years and becuase of the sleak design, I can change my beding duvets year round and the master bedroom still look fablous! Thanks so much Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is very impressive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed for a king
 May 14, 2015

Love this bed. Watched it for 2 years before purchasing. Bed is solid, nice construction, and beautiful look. Pleased with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bed arrived rather quickly. It is exactly as it is pictured. We had a low profile box spring which we swapped for a standard one. Why...because we felt like we were sleeping on the floor otherwise. Now it is much better. This is a very sturdy bed. We have a Cal King and it came with either 8 or 9 slats that go across that are supported by a leg in the middle. Nicely done. It is definitely brown...I was hoping for a bit of red undertones, no luck. So far we really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Visible flaws and defects in the finish, as well as terrible job with loads of wood putty. All problems were in prominent areas-the front of the headboard and foot board. Returned due to defects. Will not order from this manufacturer again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 Feb 20, 2015

not the center of the back is a little thin. also it took lot for pounding to get the rails close to even with the trim. Color is exact match to web... also I had to get a 5" instead of a 9" box spring so that the mattress was under the footboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 15, 2014

The bed was more beautiful in person than it was on-line. Truly the best purchase we've made thus far. Excellent quality, delivery and service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from San Antonio,  May 25, 2013

The quality and price of this bed is unbeatable. I also bought the Cal King Simmons beautyrest mattress set from Overstock and it fits into this bed perfectly. This Abbyson bed makes my bedroom look so chic...love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 13, 2013

After reading all the great reviews I decided to purchase this bed and I wasn't disappointed. The bed arrived just under the 6 weeks as noted for an oversized product. I received a call a few days before the actual delivery. The bed came in three boxes. My husband put the bed together because he likes to build things and modify the set up on things for extra support. In this case no extra support was needed. It took around 2 hours to remove the current bedframe, clean up, vacuum, and numerous little breaks because of the kids. We prefer to use a box spring with this bed and I would have to recommend using one. One would hit the side boards when getting into bed without a box spring. My husband said the mattress is more comfortable in the new bed. The bed is durable overrall. I also picked this bed because it has some space on the sides so you don't bump your toes while getting into Into it. It does't have enough space to place rollaway storage bins underneath but has enough height clearance let's say for a baseball bat. That was a sacrifice I was willing to take because of how beautiful the bed is. The sleigh bed was a choice because we have young kids and there are no sharp corners from the perspective where they would lay or jump on the bed. For some reason my daughter likes to lay in the small gap between the mattress and the foot board. We also purchased the night stands as well. Very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Stylish Great Looking Bed Frame
 from San Francisco,  Aug 28, 2012

We purchased this bed frame in May 2012 and we absolutely love it! It looks great and it is made with quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Present
 from New Jersey,  Jan 1, 2013

The white glove service was top notch....the bed was delivered in a timely fashion. It is a beautiful piece of furniture.....very happy with the purchase....would recommend to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 14, 2011

Very happy, shipping took awhile but within allotted time. The bed is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought