Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Dresser
 from New Yok,  Nov 26, 2011

beautiful dresser. The color is a deep brown and the drawers are well made. They aren't very deep drawers but there are many. Fits very nicely in our bed room. highly recommended

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.Nice details
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding!
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 20, 2013

Beautiful solid wood dresser, honestly it looks better in person than in picture! the dresser curves outward, which is hard to see in the picture. I love it, the delivery and service from overstock was fantastic as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate, though it doesn't show the beautiful curve of the front of the dresser
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abbyson Living Kingston Espresso 9-drawer Dresser
 from Staten Island, New York. Victim of Hurricane Sandy,  Jan 31, 2013

Measure! This is a big piece and very well made and packaged. I suggest you not only measure the area where you plan on putting this piece but also take the time and measure all the door openings and hallway angles to be sure you can maneuver the dresser into place. I had to remove all the drawers and lift it up on end and then slide it into the room using a blanket. Once in, the dresser began to transform my bedroom into a brand new room making me want to replase all the other furniture! This is an amazing piece of furniture. The elegant curve of the front and high end craftmanship would lead you to think that I paid much more that I did. The matching mirror just compliments the dresser even more. I am delighted with this and thankyou Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dresser is exceptional quality.
 from mason, Ohio 45040,  Dec 18, 2012

I purchased the dresser/mirror as well as the king size seligh bed and the chest of drawers. I coldn't be more pleased. The quality and workmanship are exceptional. All drawers are felt lined and the ease in which all the drawers glide is perfect. The furniture is large but not over-sized. Make sure you measure your room because I don't think the furniture looks as large as it really is. It is perfect for our master bedroom. Would highly recommend all pieces to anyone looking for this style and color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color and description of color accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate site description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expensive looking
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Sep 8, 2012

I had already purchased the bed, night stands and chest. So, when this dresser came back, I purchased it also. All of it was great quality. All the drawers are felt lined, have extension pull outs and look great. After purchasing mine, my son and his wife purchased the set also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looked better in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Jul 5, 2014

My girlfriend loves this dresser and mirror set. It was well made especially for the drawers and it was made of a nice solid wood. The product was made in China but the overall quality of the piece was excellent. The espresso color is also a great touch to the product as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my teenage son's room
 from Indiana,  May 12, 2014

This is a quality piece of furniture and finished so that it's easy to clean. The drawers are roomy and felt lined, nice touch! The mirror really looks nice with the dresser.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Dresser and Mirror
 from Oregon,  Feb 6, 2014

This is a beautiful dresser. The finish is very nice, and the shape is slightly curved. The drawers are felt lined, and the sliders are high quality. The mirror is very sturdy with a bevelled edge and an attractive frame. The knobs are also high grade. Very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived damaged!
 from Cedar Park, TX,  Jul 8, 2013

The furniture arrived with a fair amount of damage. There was a water mark on top of the dresser and a bag of silica gel was crushed in between some drawers causing some dimpling in the wood. The mirror had a large crack in the frame. Overstock offered to return the furniture or give some $$$ back. We were able to remove the watermark with some furniture oil, so we decided to take the money since we did not plan to use the mirror anyway. I would not order this product again due to the poor packaging which led to the damaged items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 6, 2012

I have been shopping for a dresser for a long time! This one is very cheaply priced for the quality of the product. Each drawer is lined with felt and the drawer slides are high quality. The nightstand was out of stock but I was able to find it on another site. The dresser, nightstand, etc also goes by the name Abbyson...so hopefully that will help in your searches. I'm very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as shown - espresso
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No surprises
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top