Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!
 from Chicago,  Jul 24, 2012

I purchased this product for my master bedroom and it was everything I asked for and more. I get rave reviews about it and tell everyone where I got it from. Delivery was good. They put everything together and put it where I wanted it. No complaints!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but poorly constructed
 from New Hampshire,  Apr 12, 2012

The set looks beautiful but is very poorly constructed. I have had to return both the bed rails (the plate that connects the rail to the footboard was not milled out like the one on the opposite side and was screwed to the wood with 5 short screws) as well as the chest (the rails that the drawers slide on are cheap and secured to the walls of the dresser with a minimal amount of glue; on the first dresser that was delivered, I had to repair 4 out of the 8 rails on the dresser). Overstock sent me out a new dresser and told me to keep the old one (my next clue that maybe I overpaid at $900 for the chest) and I've had to repair one of the rails on the new dresser. I was tempted to send it back because I shouldn't have to repair items less than a month after delivery but it does look great and once I repaired everything, it works fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Below Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bedroom set
 from Austin, Texas,  Mar 6, 2012

This is a really nice set. The bed is very sturdy and is supporting our sleep number mattress quite well. If I had to complain about one thing, it would be the fact that it doesn't have a "dresser w/mirror" - just the nightstands and chest of drawers. The guys who delivered the furniture were very professional and set everything up in no time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 Kings
 from Denver CO,  Nov 22, 2011

Looked everywhere for the perfect bedroom set! This was the best looking out of all to me. Impressed with the quality and construction of the set. Solid wood and such a unique style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice set
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Minor flaws in stain and construction but the set is solid and looks nice. Not a quick ship, about 7 weeks to arrive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep like a baby
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Jul 5, 2014

A very comfortable and beautiful themed bedroom set. The set would transform your room. I must warn you that it is a huge set and requires a good size master bedroom if not you would be placing pieces around different places.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedroom set
 from Sammamish, WA,  Sep 22, 2013

Love the beautiful design, color and high quality of this set. Solid design, rich color. The top drawers are lined with felt. Wish it would have shipped faster but it was worth the wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond awesome!
 from Jonesboro, AR.,  Nov 11, 2012

We love our bedroom set. It is amazingly sturdy and it looks very elegant. We are extremely pleased :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid oak???
 Jun 28, 2015

I ordered this bedroom set, first because of its' beauty, secondly because it is touted as being "solid oak" and I got such a great price for it. I'd just gotten rid of a solid oak bedroom set and I can definitely attest to the fact that this IS NOT A SOLID OAK bedroom set. during placement of the box spring, the wood on the headboard was dented by the wood on the box spring. that should not have been!!!! solid oak is not soft like that. I had my previous set for 19 years with absolutely no damage to the wood, and it took a sledge hammer to destroy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought