Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from New York City,  May 12, 2014

This piece is very nice. Be aware that it is VERY heavy, and you will need to get anchors for the wall. I find that this piece is best when looked at straight ahead. I have mine hanging on the wall in a living room and you see it from the side as you first walk in the room and its ok but not as nice as when you see it from the front. You may want to keep that in mind in thinking of where you want to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No hardware bad service
 Jan 9, 2015

Mirror is heavy but very beautiful maybe if they didn't make it so heavy they could lower cost. I received my mirror with no hardware and the item says hardware included I called twice one rep said she would ship it to me in two days, I called back a week later no order had even been placed so a gent help me with a email Process only to get a email saying we don't have hardware we will offer u $15 for your trouble really this mirror will get hung over my bed what if it falls on my face the service was terrible on top if the the mirror was supposed to be here buy dec 24 the mirror was here for 2015 not Christmas the mirror also had fine cracks all over it I believe I received a return mirror if I would have gotten one new with hardware the mirror would have been worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful look, not sure about quality
 from Corona, CA,  Dec 15, 2013

Purchased two of these mirrors to hang side by side over a couch. The description didn't specify the weight. These mirrors are extremely heavy! One of the mirrors came chipped and the back wood frame was split. Also the hardware was not put on evenly to hang. Took two of us to hang and it was a job! Waiting on my replacement mirror for the damaged one. They look beautiful, but price vs. quality isn't so great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great on the wall!
 May 30, 2016

Nice modern angled mirrors for either a foyer or in your living room or anywhere as a cool statement piece but I really should have purchased two of them as its a long wall so placed a vase in the middle with arrangement that's high and a large painting in the other side to balance the mirror just right and looks great, get compliments on it from everyone due to my very modern mid century interior, as an interior designer and showcase my place for clients and it all came together beautifully...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 30, 2015

I put this in my foyer and it's just the right touch for our contemporary taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Nov 9, 2015

This mirror is just spectacular! Hung over my bed and it is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 Oct 20, 2015

I LOVE the mirror. I get compliments from my guest when they see it. My only complaint is cleaning it. Oh boy, one at a time can get annoying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality with a High Price
 from Dubuque, IA,  Dec 9, 2013

The over all design of this mirror has appeal. The quality is the worst I have ever seen with a price this high. The wood on the back was touched up with a marker and also cracked in several areas. The small mirrors on the front were not positioned properly and one of them was chipped ....and it didn't happen during shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought