Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Lake Tahoe, California,  Jun 18, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised when this ottoman arrived, it is large and very attractive. Easy to put the legs on and the finished product looks great !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very nice rich color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size
 from Minneapolis, Minnesota,  Apr 9, 2013

This is a lovely storage ottoman, it looks like actual leather, although it is not. It is comfortable, easy to clean, and allows me to store all of the throws and blankets we use during our long, cold Minnesota winters. If you buy it , I hope you will like it as much as I do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same as the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks more expensive than the price I paid. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench and great value!
 from Midland, TX,  Jan 29, 2013

I bought this bench to go "temporarily" with a new settee and couldn't be happier with the purchase. I was afraid that it might look cheap paired with the more expensive piece, but it looks great. The shipping was fast...it was here in less than a week. The color is a rich dark espresso and the leather looks and feels good. The only assembly required was screwing the legs on. It looks a lot more expensive than it was. It won't be a "temporary" solution after all.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly Satisfied
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 6, 2013

This is a nice long storage ottoman that works perfectly for bedroom storage. I have 7-8 blankets stored in there. I also use it as a place to sit down and put on shoes, etc. The color was what I expected from the photo. It came in excellent condition -- just had to attached the four feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not all that great
 from montclair,ca,  Aug 13, 2013

Someone build this quick. The lid doesn't align right. The hinge was closed to the cloth causes a scratch on the material. Sometime, it is not all that great to buy something online especially a furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman!
 from Downingtown, PA,  Apr 17, 2013

I love this ottoman! It is just the right height for sitting and has plenty of storage space. The doggie steps meet up with it perfectly so that my Maltese and Toy Poodle can jump from the ottoman to the bed easily. It arrived nicely packaged and in excellent condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Decribed accurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Inexpensive
 from New Jersey,  Aug 26, 2014

Very easy to assemble, looks nice, works fine. A good value at the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the money
 from IA,  Jun 22, 2014

I've had it for a couple months now and there's no discoloration or loose stitching. I love having the extra storage space! The size is perfect for my furniture set which sits about 18.5 inches off the ground. I did think it would have a deeper tufted look, but I think the top is a little more flat in reality, and a little less glossy than the photo suggests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Storage
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 19, 2013

This is a good sturdy piece of furniture and the quality and storage area is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ottoman is gorgeous
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 9, 2013

I needed a piece of furniture as a "fill-in". After searching around on the net, I found the exact piece. I bought it for our revamped basement and am seriously thinking of purchasing another of my upstairs space. The ottoman not only looks rich but feels it too. I am truly pleased with my purchase. When looking for addtional items, I will go to Overstock.com first.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very surprised at the quality, I really did not expect it to be so first class
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description...spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted
 from Franklin, MA,  Mar 30, 2013

We wanted something for our 8 month old to cruise around as she is pulling up and starting to walk and the coffee table we had was a hazard. It looks great and is durable and safe for our little one but still keeps the house looking like a house and not a total baby zone. The storage is great too. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ottoman
 from Pounding Mill, Viginia,  Jul 22, 2013

I love my new leather storage ottoman.. It is beautifully made and a very good buy for the money. The leather is very soft and the craftsmanship is excellent. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was exactly as it is shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excellent, the leather is very soft and beautifully made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was also very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought