For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome....Highly Recommended!
 from Daly City CA,  Jul 13, 2012

My order arrived without and damages or missing parts. It is exactly what I was looking for and true to its description. I am very very pleased. Overall it's a comfortable recliner -that's all that matters to me. :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive: very relaxing recliner
 from New York, NY,  Oct 2, 2012

My wife was looking to purchase from long time to have one and we found it on Overstock at a good price, and I always trust purchases made at Overstock, they are 100% reliable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 25, 2013

Was disappointed when the chair arrived that the handle on the side of the chair was completely different than the one pictured online. The color and fabric are great. It's a little on the small side so perfect for a woman or for small living room spaces. The chair doesn't like to stay in a reclined position easily on its own. Overall very nice chair. I'm happy with the purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from East Windsor, CT.,  Dec 5, 2012

bought this chair as a gift for my wife. Now when I want to find her I just look in this chair. very comfortable and excellent buy for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 from New Jersey,  Oct 18, 2013

My order arrived on time, It is exactly what I was looking for and true to its description. I am very very pleased. Overall it's a comfortable recliner -that's all that matters to me. I recommend it .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this recliner hugs my butt just right
 from CALVERTON NEW YORK,  Jul 28, 2013

this recliner is the one for me .and it came a day early,i was so ready to park my butt in it ,and then fell asleep. EXCELLENT !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was spot on, goes well with the room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent . works very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the photo shows a button type device to recline.but the chair came with a handle type that works better.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recliner is awesome!
 from Sacramento, California,  Nov 1, 2012

I bought this recliner as a gift to my brother. I know that he wanted a recliner that was soft, not scratchy, but with good lumbar support. This recliner is soft and very comfortable. Overstock had this recliner to his door within three days of me purchasing it! Excellent service!!!! My brother is extremely pleased with this recliner and feels it will hold up for many, many years. He spilled some soup on the arm and said it cleaned up extremely well and can't even tell where the spill occurred. If you are in the market for a comfortable, dependable recliner, this is the recliner for you. Plus, Overstock delivery couldn't be better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FOR MEDIUM TO SMALL PEOPLE
 from the D,  May 19, 2014

it has the backrest that slides into the 2 slots.not very durable you get what you pay for.nice looking for the price. a solid square deal.this chair sits high off the ground.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Purchase Ever!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 24, 2013

I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband, and He loves it! Was hesitant about buying a recliner on line, but now I wouldn't hesitate to do it again. The chair is awesome. Came in a box in 2 pieces. Easy to put together. Chair arrived early. Now my hubby is always in it. When he's not there, I'm in it. Lol

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Vallejo, CA,  Dec 5, 2012

A okay! I like the chair and it rocks too! Would be nice if it went a little flatter but that is really no problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfrect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, cleans well and easy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and nice looking
 from NH,  Sep 25, 2013

It is a beautiful chair, a little stiff at first. Was a little disappointed in the size of the seat. For the price it is great! Easy to put together and the free shipping, you can't beat it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocker/Recliner
 from PA,  Feb 6, 2013

Chair easy to assemble. Takes seconds. Does not have an easy rocking motion. Oiled it....then it began to make noises! Does not recline very far. It does look good, though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sure
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT !!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Nov 29, 2012

One day delivery...... cannot beat that at all. Another winner from OVERSTOCK !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far ..... no problems
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top