Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just liked it looked online
 from Waxahachie, TX,  Jun 14, 2011

It is very nice looking and holds alot! It is nice bicast leather and is very comfortable!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? greaat
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage ottoman.
 from Maryland,  Apr 21, 2011

Beautiful storage ottoman. Looks great at the foot of our king bed. Was a little afraid it would be too short but the height is great. Nice leather and wood. Sturdy construction. Would definitely buy it again. Came in less than 5 days.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than I expected
 from Georgia,  Apr 19, 2012

I had been checking online for a while for a bench that would fit my husband's hunting rifles, and gear, and this worked perfectly. We don't have small kids in the house, and I didn't want a big metal cabinet. This is at the foot of our bed. But it would be good for blankets, etc. too, lots of room inside. Pretty sturdy and looks good, too. Just have to put the legs on it, no other assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was a good quality bench
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frankfurt bicast leather storage ottoman
 from Boca Grande, Florida,  Mar 13, 2012

I love this ottoman! It is perfect in a small living or family room. It gives much-needed additional storage and is perfect as a coffee table (with a rattan tray) and/or foot rest while watching TV. I would recommend this to anyone with limited space in need or additional storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Philly, PA,  Mar 13, 2012

I had been looking for a leather storage bench to replace my son's ugly Little Tykes toy storage unit in our living room and to provide some extra, much-needed seating. I needed something that would be large enough to accommodate many toys, sturdy enough to sit a couple of adults, and pretty enough that I wouldn't want to throw it to the curb. I am extremely happy that I ended up getting this. The price couldn't be beat. the leather is good quality for the price and looks nice. The top is hinged so that it opens and closes softly and stays up when open, so that my son (who is only a year and a half) can open it and it doesn't fall on his head as he admires his toy collection. The only downside I can see is that the leather doesn't have a texxtured grain (it's smooth), so that scratches from my cats adn toy abuse will probably be noticeable after a bit...but this is more a problem with my cats than the ottoman!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great forthe price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Ky,  May 8, 2012

A nice ottoman that doesn't slam shut, which is important to us. It arrived in good shape and is a nice addition to our family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is nice and simple.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jul 25, 2012

This bench holds the pillows at night and makes the room neater. Clean lines, and it does not look dinky at the end of the king size bed! The furniture store wanted $700 for a bench to match the set I bought--I don't think so! This was a perfect alternative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and very nice quality
 from Morgantown, WV,  Jun 7, 2012

Was very pleased with the second unit I received. The first one had the hole for one of the legs drilled too large and the leg wouldn't stay in but Overstock sent a second ottoman immediately and it is good. It came assemblied except for the legs and they only took minutes to put on. The quality is very good. I wanted to put it in a large window overlooking a lake in a great room and it is the perfect height and size. Two adults fit comfortably and I can store blankets or toys inside. It was perfect for what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same as in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was very well made and hold the weight of two large adults.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Storage Bench!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 9, 2012

This is a beautiful and functional storage bench. The description matches the product nicely and I have no complaints about this storage bench at all. It is a little bit more expensive than some of the other storage benches listed on this site, but I wanted the slightly larger size of this bench for the extra storage. Very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely happy!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 22, 2011

I am extremely happy with this storage ottoman. I looked for some time, trying to find a piece large enough for my king size bed. This looks great in my bedroom and fits in with the decor. The piece had a stay in place hinge with a large interior, enough room for comforters, sheets and pillows. I use this as additional seating as well, sturdy enough to sit on without feeling unstable. Love it.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured. Dark brown leather.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a nice piece of furniture. Sturdy and large enough to store 2 comforters, sheets and decortive pillows.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage area & good quality
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 4, 2011

We are very pleased with the storage ottoman--great size with tons of storage (our 13 year old can get inside!). Firm seat and construction looks very solid

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quaility; sturdy; HUGE storage inside
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 from Clearwater Florida,  Oct 24, 2012

This is a slim unit which fit well into our sunroom/3rd bedroom of our holiday condo. I store our pull out beds sheets, blankets and pillows for easy access when we have extra guests. I have added a wood tray on top to support drinks and snacks when we are sitting in the sunroom. Good quality for the price, works perfect for us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chocolate Brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy unit with good support arms
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather storage bench
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jul 20, 2012

Beautiful piece of functional furniture. Used at foot of King size bed. Great storage area for comforter in the summer and extra pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and exactly what we were looking for
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 10, 2011

We put this ottoman at the end of our king bed which is a dark chocolate brown leather bed. This ottoman storage bench matches my bed in color perfectly. The storage is roomy inside. It suits our purpose. The length is just great for a king size bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket storage!
 Mar 8, 2016

This is a very nice, well constructed storage ottoman. I had been searching for quite some time before deciding on this and I haven't regretted it. The inside is finished nicely and who can't use extra storage? This piece looks far more expensive than it is. Easy to care for - I just use a leather wipe to clean and a soft cloth to buff. I did change out the feet for something a little taller but that was personal preference because my bed is high and the ottoman sits at the end of it. Shipping was quick and the ottoman was packaged securely. I would definitely purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No title
 Feb 4, 2016

Love it! Fits perfectly in with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather ottoman
 Jan 20, 2016

The hinges broke and the wood legs came off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 Jan 17, 2016

Ottoman is very elegant and strong. You can tell this piece is quality and I would buy from this company again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still going strong
 Dec 19, 2015

Have had this for a few years and it still looks brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tough ottoman
 Oct 10, 2015

It has been 6 years and this ottoman is still standing pretty. It is synthetic leather but can't tell it is not real. I originally purchased this as toy compartment. I have 2 boys that opens and close it continuously. Hinge is still intact. My first encounter with Abbyson. I simply love this ottoman

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought