Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 Aug 22, 2015

Had this 4 years and it still looks good. My kids beat it up and it has survived. It was smelly on the inside for a while. Couldn't put blankets in it. But instead we put games and books.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 Aug 21, 2015

Great buy for the money. I was looking for a big ottoman for my family room. With daily use, it's held up. Not sure it's leather but what do you expect for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Cost
 Aug 12, 2015

We wanted a soft ottoman/living room table. This fit the bill. It's big. So keep that in mind. It won't work for small spaces unless you want the walking area to be taken up entirely by the Ottoman/living room coffee table. It's in our nicely re-done basement now and looks great with the decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 Aug 6, 2015

Easy to assemble, beautiful material and color matches perfect with my furniture! I looked and compared so many ottomans, I believe I made the right decision when ordering this one. The size is perfect for my living room, it has plenty of storage and has a light wight. I'm very happy with it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well made and attractive furniture good looking and useful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not leather
 Jun 23, 2015

Bought this2.5 years ago. It's not leather. It's not a close impersonation of leather. It is pretty, sturdy, easy to clean and offers great storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 May 7, 2015

Love the ottoman= lots of storage for family albums and several blankets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ottoman is so beautiful and well made! There is much more storage on the inside than I expected. Happy with my purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ottoman
 Feb 18, 2015

I love this ottoman...store blankets and magazines and keeps family room looking neat. It is a little lower than I would have liked and also shorted in length. We have a big family room and a larger sized ottoman would have been better. But if you have smaller living area, then this one is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Ohio,  Dec 17, 2014

Perfect color and size. The storage bin holds many blankets and you could put magazines too if you wanted. We use it for blanket storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just fine
 from Houston,  Oct 31, 2014

This ottoman is average quality. The faux leather looks OK, a bit thin though. The footprints of your feet will show on its surface for sometime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FlipTop Storage Ottoman
 from Frisco, Texas,  Sep 22, 2014

The was the perfect solution for my family room. Everyone loves to have a throw when watching TV and I always the one folding and finding a place for all the blankets. This ottoman has more than sufficient storage and my family is always tidy and ready for company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from California,  Jun 7, 2014

We have had this ottoman for several months now and it is perfect. The color is a dark brown and it has held up nicely. I love the storage. Although I miss our coffee table, I just place a tray on top when serving food or drinks. The best part is...our grandchildren can walk around it and not hurt themselves when they fall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Lehigh Valley, PA,  May 1, 2014

I just purchased my second Frankfurt Flip-up Storage Ottoman. It is super durable, but no match for my husband goofing around on it. Unfortunately he broke it (twice) while messing around so I just ordered another. (1. Handstand/Walkover and used ottoman as landing mat 2. Ran and slid onto it, thus breaking the leg off) That being said, I have very active dogs who run around and climb all over this piece of furniture and it withstood all of that wear and tear. It is stylish and is easy to clean. It has great storage and is very reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Ottoman
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 2, 2014

Overall very pleased with this ottoman. It's substantial, has a real leather feel and looks smart. We think it's a good value and recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works/Looks perfect for us
 from New York,  Mar 12, 2014

We ordered this on Sunday and had it in our house on Wednesday. Love it!! Virtually no assembly (just put the legs on and that's it). The size is perfect - height is exactly level with our couch; depth of the storage is perfect for extra blankets, hiding dog toys when company comes over, magazines, etc.; the width is big and spacious for propping up your legs - almost as wide as our couch. I saw one question from someone asking if it's safe for toddlers. The edging is very soft so I wouldn't worry at all about having my 1-yr old playing/leaning/crawling on it. In fact, it's the perfect height to take first steps! However my one recommendation is that when it opens, the lid doesn't prop open at various degrees unless fully open. Its light enough that it could be possible for a toddler to open so I'd keep an eye that the lid doesn't come down on their fingers. It would be better if the lid was hinged so it could be self-supported at various heights (which should be a relatively easy and inexpensive hardware store fix), but everything else about it is perfect for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's NOT 17 " high
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 8, 2014

It's only 15 " high. That's 2 inches short! The ottoman is really short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather coffee table
 from northbrook IL.,  Nov 23, 2013

This beautiful coffee table is lightweight and easy to keep clean. The color is a dark brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Boise, Idaho,  Oct 30, 2013

After reading other reviews I was excited to receive this large ottoman. The positives- great size. It works well in front of our couch. It is lightweight, the color is as expected . The inside storage is great and the top is very easy to lift . The negatives- cheap looking . The faux leather looks like some sort of waxy plastic. The legs turn in at a funny angle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 from Baltimore MD,  Oct 7, 2013

Not as heavy as I thought it would be, which works out well when you want to reposition. Color matches on-line photo. The storage is great... All of my throws and blankets fit in a big storage space inside. Good place for remotes and books as well. Fits perfectly with my L-shaped couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought