Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 28, 2016

This is our second one. We love all of the storage and how easy it is to keep clean. It's comfortable and great for small children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Ottoman
 May 18, 2016

I ordered a similar piece years ago and it just wore out with age. I would have given it 5 stars (especially due to the quality of the soft hinge) except mine came with a little bump underneath the leather on one of the panels. Otherwise perfect - lots of storage, nice close, good looking - great for toddlers (Soft edges)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! Love
 Mar 11, 2016

This was so easy to assemble. I wouldn't even call it assembling. It was just the legs for it. It looks perfect in my living room. It was the exact thing I needed to finish off the living room. overstock is just a great company to work with

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Feb 23, 2016

great ottoman. It holds up to my 140 lb mastiff/boxer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Problems with Lid staying open
 Feb 18, 2016

While the description claims "The safety hinges ensure the lid stays open" this is far from the truth in my experience. The hinges leak grease and fail to hold the lid up. Every once in awhile I can get it to stay up but I wouldn't count on it staying there for more than 30 seconds. Overstock was unable to get me replacement hinges and while customer service was helpful and issued a partial refund, shipping this back wasn't really an option with it's large size. It's a nice looking ottoman but I would've gone with something else if I knew the lid didn't stay up like the description claims.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ottoman
 Dec 6, 2015

This item arrived undamaged and has held up very well to relatively tough use. Our small dog jumps on it to get to sofa and there is not a mark on it. Good height to put your feet up. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Ottoman for the price
 Nov 1, 2015

I have owned this ottoman for about 3 years now and it has held up beautifully, I was worried that it would be cheaply constructed because it was inexpensive but it is a great addition to our family room. I should note that we do not have small children so cant speak about how it would hold up with climbing, jumping etc

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 Oct 29, 2015

Looks great and has lots of storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Oct 20, 2015

Products fit description and works well. Happy with purchase. Large storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for.
 Sep 16, 2015

I wanted storage and a coffee table that you could put your feet on without worrying about scratches and this fit the bill perfectly. You can still put glasses on the surface if you use a coaster. I keep a tray in the center of the ottoman (which is good sized) for a more solid surface as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece
 Sep 10, 2015

we received the product earlier that expected and the assembly was minimal. Overall the ottoman looks nice in our livingroom and fits the space quite well. We have small children so I was looking for something that would look nice but would be able to withstand the beating for little ones. So far it's been jumped on, slid on, drooled on... various typical little people activity and it looks like it will hold up quite well! The storage space is quite nice as well, we are using it for our blankets for now. Very satisfied with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for a Family
 Sep 2, 2015

We bought this ottoman in anticipation of our daughter and her family coming for the summer. It made a great storage place for toys and kids' books, and the slow closing hinges made it safe, as well. The leather, while not real leather, is more realistic than many bonded leathers are, and well-fitted to the frame. It's comfortable for resting feet, stable enough to rest a plate (though I'd use a wide tray for beverages), and makes great extra seating when needed. The star taken off was d/t the fact that the feet don't all screw into place tightly. One of them, in order to be at the right angle with the rest, is a bit loose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 Aug 22, 2015

Had this 4 years and it still looks good. My kids beat it up and it has survived. It was smelly on the inside for a while. Couldn't put blankets in it. But instead we put games and books.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 Aug 21, 2015

Great buy for the money. I was looking for a big ottoman for my family room. With daily use, it's held up. Not sure it's leather but what do you expect for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Cost
 Aug 12, 2015

We wanted a soft ottoman/living room table. This fit the bill. It's big. So keep that in mind. It won't work for small spaces unless you want the walking area to be taken up entirely by the Ottoman/living room coffee table. It's in our nicely re-done basement now and looks great with the decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 Aug 6, 2015

Easy to assemble, beautiful material and color matches perfect with my furniture! I looked and compared so many ottomans, I believe I made the right decision when ordering this one. The size is perfect for my living room, it has plenty of storage and has a light wight. I'm very happy with it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture
 Jul 15, 2015

Well made and attractive furniture good looking and useful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not leather
 Jun 23, 2015

Bought this2.5 years ago. It's not leather. It's not a close impersonation of leather. It is pretty, sturdy, easy to clean and offers great storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 May 7, 2015

Love the ottoman= lots of storage for family albums and several blankets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture!
 Apr 3, 2015

This ottoman is so beautiful and well made! There is much more storage on the inside than I expected. Happy with my purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought