Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece!
 from Michigan,  Jul 18, 2013

This coffee table/ottoman is really lovely. The leather looks rich and the color shown online is spot on. It looks much more expensive than the Overstock price. It's sturdy, decently made, and just the right size. So many of the leather versions of this kind of piece at furniture stores are too big and bulky and way overpriced. I looked high and low for the perfect one at the right price. It took me quite a while to come to a decision, but this fit the bill. I am an extremely picky shopper, so trust me when I say that you won't regret your purchase if you choose this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ottoman
 from Baltimore,  Jun 17, 2013

great ottoman. Plenty of storage and very high quality leather. Very happy with this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
has a good first impression
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jun 7, 2013

It just arrived. took me 1 minutes to put it together as only the legs need to be affixed. doesn't even require any tools. looks good, just like it looks in the pics. Haven't used it enough (obviously) to comment on anything else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New York, NY,  May 15, 2013

I love this ottoman. It is great as a coffee table, and it gives you plenty of storage space. Easy to put together too...you just have to screw in the legs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abbyson Storage Ottoman
 from Shelby Twp., MI,  May 7, 2013

I would recommend this storage ottoman. It's a little lower profile than I thought compared to my very large, overstuffed couch, but as long as you use the measurements on the website, you will be happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color is a very dark brown, almost black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, hinges are very strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abbyson Living Frankfurt Leather Flip-top Storage
 from Utah,  Apr 2, 2013

We were very impressed when we received the ottoman..It was exactly as described and is very elegant looking...I trust Overstock and will continue to purchase items...Nice and large ottoman fits blankets and is easy to clean/wipe off any fingerprints...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only 15 inches high!!!
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 2, 2013

Received the ottoman with in a week of purchase. The height was only 15inches. They said that I had the legs on wrong. It was still 15 inches with the legs on right or wrong. They then sent me out a new one. It was still 15inches in height. 2 inches doesn't sound like a lot but it is 15% of the height we are talking and I needed it to be 17 inches. It has been a big waste of time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT AT ALL!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feet love it.
 from San Francisco,  Apr 2, 2013

I looked at various ottomans for a long time before picking this one. This ottoman has simple, clean lines, good stitching and looks like it will last for a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to assemble. well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from Indiana,  Mar 20, 2013

I have bought a lot of furniture through Overstock and again am very happy with this purchase. I use this ottoman as a coffee table, and love the way it looks. But with pets and kids, I also love the durability of it (this is my second ottoman purchase through Overstock). I love the free or very low cost shipping from Overstock - wonderful savings when the purchase is heavy furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman!
 from Fullerton, CA,  Mar 19, 2013

I absolutely love, and would recommend this ottoman. Delivery was lighting fast, and I'm very, very happy with the ottoman. Very family friendly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just like it was pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the ottoman is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 5, 2013

This is a nice ottoman. Fit's perfectly with what I was looking for. Would recommend it ! Great storage built in as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied with price and quality
 from Edna, TX,  Jan 30, 2013

Very please with quality and price. Will purchase from you again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality....looks just like picture did and is very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large and beautiful
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Jan 18, 2013

This ottoman was larger than expected and is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as you see it online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Positive Experience
 from San Diego,  Jan 17, 2013

We love our new ottoman! It arrived very quickly (2 days!) and looks exactly as we expected. It looks beautiful and is a great addition to our living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. leather in good condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage ottoman
 from Kansas City,  Jan 15, 2013

My husband and I wanted a brown storage ottoman that didn't cost a fortune. We have had this for a few months now and have received many compliments on it. We put our feet (with shoes) on it many times a day and it still looks new. So easy to clean - just wipe off with a damp cloth. You can vacuum it easily if there are crumbs in the seams that you don't want to wipe out. Stores several pillows, blankets and remotes. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate picture/color portrayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking piece
 from Fairfield , CT,  Jan 9, 2013

Love the ottoman, at first i thought it was too big but now i love it. Its extra seating space and we bought a nice big tray to put in the middle, it makes for a very cozy room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what was shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I was pleased with how accurate the ottoman was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing product!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 8, 2013

Before we bought this ottoman we had purchased two other ones prior that we had to return. Each ottoman prior had not been what we were looking for in terms of color or quality. However when this ottoman showed up we were blown away by the way it looked. We are very pleased with our purchase and am glad we did not settle for the other two. If you are looking for a brown ottoman that is not square this is the ottoman for you. You wont be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly to the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great color, size and quality. It looks like it costs way more money then what I paid for it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, shows dust easily
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 6, 2013

This looks nice and we receive alot of compliments on it. It does not appear to be sturdy and I would be hesitant to allow more than 1 adult at a time to sit on it. We have other leather furniture that does not attract dust or pet hair, this is a pet hair magnet. If you are looking for a table, it works well and stores a large amount of "stuff". If you want this for extra seating, you may be disappointed. We have 2 long haired large dogs and we need to dust it frequently.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay, would be hesitant to allow multiple people to sit on it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 27, 2012

I really love the ottoman. The top is soft, but also firm so it works great to put your feet up on and relax as well as put drinks, food, etc on. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a nice piece of furniture to add to any room - living room, bedroom, office. The storage space is great, too. I have a huge comforter stored in mine and I think I could fit a couple more small items in there as well. Great investment!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's the same color in person as it appeared online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, I think the quality is great. There were no issues assembling it or upon arrival. I've only had it a few days now but I love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 17, 2012

We bought this ottoman to swap out for our coffee table as we attempt to baby-proof, and are very happy with our purchase. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality for the price, and we've had no injuries to date. The extra storage is also a great bonus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought