Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Leather Ottoman
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 2, 2014

Overall very pleased with this ottoman. It's substantial, has a real leather feel and looks smart. We think it's a good value and recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works/Looks perfect for us
 from New York,  Mar 12, 2014

We ordered this on Sunday and had it in our house on Wednesday. Love it!! Virtually no assembly (just put the legs on and that's it). The size is perfect - height is exactly level with our couch; depth of the storage is perfect for extra blankets, hiding dog toys when company comes over, magazines, etc.; the width is big and spacious for propping up your legs - almost as wide as our couch. I saw one question from someone asking if it's safe for toddlers. The edging is very soft so I wouldn't worry at all about having my 1-yr old playing/leaning/crawling on it. In fact, it's the perfect height to take first steps! However my one recommendation is that when it opens, the lid doesn't prop open at various degrees unless fully open. Its light enough that it could be possible for a toddler to open so I'd keep an eye that the lid doesn't come down on their fingers. It would be better if the lid was hinged so it could be self-supported at various heights (which should be a relatively easy and inexpensive hardware store fix), but everything else about it is perfect for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's NOT 17 " high
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 8, 2014

It's only 15 " high. That's 2 inches short! The ottoman is really short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather coffee table
 from northbrook IL.,  Nov 23, 2013

This beautiful coffee table is lightweight and easy to keep clean. The color is a dark brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 from Baltimore MD,  Oct 7, 2013

Not as heavy as I thought it would be, which works out well when you want to reposition. Color matches on-line photo. The storage is great... All of my throws and blankets fit in a big storage space inside. Good place for remotes and books as well. Fits perfectly with my L-shaped couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abbyson Flip Top Leather Ottoman
 from Wake Forest , NC,  Oct 3, 2013

Arrived in excellent condition. Color & quality of leather are excellent and is exactly as pictured Ottoman is the right size for our large sectional. Enjoy having the extra storage & ottoman can double as extra seating. Another great purchase from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yet another great buy from O
 from Queens, NY,  Oct 1, 2013

Yet another great buy from O. This ottoman fits my space perfectly. I was even amazed at how it upgraded the look of the space from mediocre to chique/chic in an instant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!!!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 6, 2013

This ottoman is absolutely beautiful. It fits nicely with my contemporary style, which was a concern. Not only does it look appealing but the wide comfortable surface provides additional seating and space for blankets, games and etc. The quality of it makes it looks more expensive. I am very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece!
 from Michigan,  Jul 18, 2013

This coffee table/ottoman is really lovely. The leather looks rich and the color shown online is spot on. It looks much more expensive than the Overstock price. It's sturdy, decently made, and just the right size. So many of the leather versions of this kind of piece at furniture stores are too big and bulky and way overpriced. I looked high and low for the perfect one at the right price. It took me quite a while to come to a decision, but this fit the bill. I am an extremely picky shopper, so trust me when I say that you won't regret your purchase if you choose this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ottoman
 from Baltimore,  Jun 17, 2013

great ottoman. Plenty of storage and very high quality leather. Very happy with this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
has a good first impression
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jun 7, 2013

It just arrived. took me 1 minutes to put it together as only the legs need to be affixed. doesn't even require any tools. looks good, just like it looks in the pics. Haven't used it enough (obviously) to comment on anything else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New York, NY,  May 15, 2013

I love this ottoman. It is great as a coffee table, and it gives you plenty of storage space. Easy to put together too...you just have to screw in the legs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abbyson Storage Ottoman
 from Shelby Twp., MI,  May 7, 2013

I would recommend this storage ottoman. It's a little lower profile than I thought compared to my very large, overstuffed couch, but as long as you use the measurements on the website, you will be happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color is a very dark brown, almost black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, hinges are very strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We were very impressed when we received the ottoman..It was exactly as described and is very elegant looking...I trust Overstock and will continue to purchase items...Nice and large ottoman fits blankets and is easy to clean/wipe off any fingerprints...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only 15 inches high!!!
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 2, 2013

Received the ottoman with in a week of purchase. The height was only 15inches. They said that I had the legs on wrong. It was still 15 inches with the legs on right or wrong. They then sent me out a new one. It was still 15inches in height. 2 inches doesn't sound like a lot but it is 15% of the height we are talking and I needed it to be 17 inches. It has been a big waste of time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT AT ALL!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feet love it.
 from San Francisco,  Apr 2, 2013

I looked at various ottomans for a long time before picking this one. This ottoman has simple, clean lines, good stitching and looks like it will last for a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to assemble. well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from Indiana,  Mar 20, 2013

I have bought a lot of furniture through Overstock and again am very happy with this purchase. I use this ottoman as a coffee table, and love the way it looks. But with pets and kids, I also love the durability of it (this is my second ottoman purchase through Overstock). I love the free or very low cost shipping from Overstock - wonderful savings when the purchase is heavy furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman!
 from Fullerton, CA,  Mar 19, 2013

I absolutely love, and would recommend this ottoman. Delivery was lighting fast, and I'm very, very happy with the ottoman. Very family friendly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just like it was pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the ottoman is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 5, 2013

This is a nice ottoman. Fit's perfectly with what I was looking for. Would recommend it ! Great storage built in as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied with price and quality
 from Edna, TX,  Jan 30, 2013

Very please with quality and price. Will purchase from you again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality....looks just like picture did and is very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought