Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Functional and easily to make up
 from Alabama,  May 14, 2013

Used in a playroom for extra seating and sleeping when needed. It folds out easily with no need to move away from the wall. The matress is firm and much more comfortable than a sofa sleper. As for seating, it's not the best, a little low to the ground and the back support is limited, but for a playrom and kids it's fine. Wouldn't be comfortable for a main piece of furniture to sit on every day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As stated, a nice red, but not solid, has some variation in the tones.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty steel, and the upholstery seems durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommended Product
 from Fresno CA,  Feb 16, 2012

This was easy to put together, love the color, sturdy piece of furniture. Opens to a bed easily and back into a couch position. I also think it's great quality - I was nervous when ordering it - but am IN LOVE with it. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!! Unique!!
 from Reno NV,  Feb 2, 2012

Great product for a great price!! Never saw anything like this so Im really ecstatic with this new sofabed!! The fabric feels soft and it is really comfortable. Very versatile and modern look which is always a PLUS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a sleeper sofa
 from Traverse City, MI,  Jun 5, 2013

This sofa is perfect for overnight guests. It is comfortable to sit on during the day, and easily converts into a bed. The cushions are firm enough that it is comfortable for sleeping. I'm planning on adding a thicker mattress pad, but other than that, we love it. It's a great color and is very stylish. And it was very easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cushions are of a good quality, upholstery fabric is also excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations!
 from SF Calif.,  Feb 13, 2012

This is a truly awesome item!! Design is unique & modern, easy to use and very comfortable! I cannot ask for more!! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this item!
 Dec 21, 2014

Forget the futons and clunky sofa beds with sharp edges! After shopping around, took a chance on this item because of the detailed description and video. This is my biggest purchase from overstock. I absolutely love this product. It is comfortable as a couch and as a bed! 2 adults can sleep comfortably on it, so it's perfect for guests. The mattress is not very soft (which I love), but can easily be made more comfortable with a full/queen size mattress topper. I also got a black TV stand, end table and ottomon, all from Overstock to set up the entire room. Oh, and the curtains too! You will love this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bonus Room couch!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 6, 2014

I bought this for the bonus room and its great! Easy to put together and convert to the bed. Comfortable, firm seating and bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sofabed
 from Ft. Washington, MD,  Aug 2, 2014

I was looking for a nice sofabed for my office/guest room. I wanted something both modern as a sofa, and comfortable as a bed because it will be used for out-of-town relatives spending the night at my home. This sofabed fit the bill. The color is a beautiful, deep red (not very bright, but not very dark either). The sofa is comfortable to sit on and pretty comfortable when unfolded and used as a bed. It's a little bit firm. The sofa was easy to assemble (just need to screw in a few of the posts) and it converts easily to a bed. I'm satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inaccurate Description
 from Florida,  Jun 1, 2014

The description is misleading. It says: "Bed measures: 64 inches wide x 80 inches long" but the actual bed size is only 59 inches X 75 inches. It is shorter than the queen size bed and if used as sleeper then not good for tall person. Standard queen size is 60" X 80", and I was expecting the bed size as mentioned in the description. I will keep the product but I am disappointed that description is not accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Montana,  Jan 15, 2013

Not a great deal or a bad piece of furniture. Pretty "meh" but it fit the space that I had. Thin foam pad mattress, but good density. Well packed for shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Typical cheap furniture from China. Serviceable, but crudely made. Needed to fix a few minor factory flaws (misaligned fasteners & sharp edges on the tubing)..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? So-so.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought