Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing Euro Sofabed Value!
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 19, 2012

This florence sofa bed is pefect. Arrived in around 2 weeks and came packaged in very strong boxing and protection. There was some minor installation required but it was pretty easy. We wanted to a sofa that really turned into a confortable bed and we got it with this couch. Its easy to operate and comfortable. The tufted seating and big pillows add a nice touch of sophistication to the sofa. We are so happy Overstock carried this item, we will now be back for more! Love Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from SLC, UT,  Jan 27, 2014

It is practical and fits the space I needed it for. It's uncomfortable to sit and sleep on without a topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The real deal!
 from Houston TX,  Feb 13, 2012

Really love this product and the fast delivery service!! The item itself is really top quality - from the material to the construction. I'm more than pleased with it... and I'm sure future customers as well. It is REALLY comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Really accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Bend OR,  Feb 6, 2012

The main reason I considered this lounger was its dimensions, just perfect for the space we needed it for! Very nice design too! I love the feel of the fiber material, seat cushions are very comfortable too. The bonus is that it easily (much easier than a futon I have) changes from sofa, to lounge, to bed. It was easy to assemble and appears to be well-made with the frame construction. I'm very happy with my purchase! Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I could say it was great
 from Bluffton, SC,  Sep 26, 2014

I have bought numerous items from Overstock and really like Overstock. I typically shop around and buy from Overstock when the price is right. I was so shocked by this sofa and it was very difficult to return. The size of the bed part of the sofabed is not correct. It sits very low to the ground and the fabric looks cheap. I am amazed that no one has complained about this product. The excellent rating was part of the reason that I purchased it in the first place. I would not recommend this sofabed to anyone! I really do hesitate to write this negative review because I have had such good experiences with Overstock in the past.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moosely OK
 from Maine,  Aug 25, 2014

The size, to fit my particular needs, is perfect. The fabric has a linen look so that's good.Easy to assemble. Instructions are typical. Here's the big thing for me - IT IS HARD. Supportive if you are a brick. Now I find I need to buy a topper and the reason I don't want to do this is storing the darned thing. It seems like cruel and unusual punishment to ask my guests to sleep on something this 'firm'. So, I suppose, Overstock wins on two counts - sells me a sleeper and sells me a topper. One of the pop rivets was sheared off. I do not know if this is important and will call Overstock to see how they handle such matters. Of course it's a very modern look and my door frame is only 25" wide. If I could have found a disassembled sleeper I would have gone more traditional. This will work look-wise with pillows and a throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stylish SofaBed
 from Providence, RI,  Apr 7, 2014

I recently purchased two of these sofabeds, one in grey and one in red. The colors are great, the grey is a heathered speckle like a good pair of wool pants, the red is also heathered and very vibrant dark red, not an orangey red and not too bright but vibrant with color saturation. I do not know how they will fare if sunlight hits them over time, but for now I'm really pleased. I got these for an attic space for an airbnb room and they are so nice up there I am considering getting one more for another guest room. The thing about them that is so nice is that they take up very little space in a room when in couch mode but extended out to a full measured queen size when unfolded. I had a spare foam mattress for guests which can lay out on the red couch and cover it all the way. It does hang over the end about four inches when the bolster is pushed as flat as it can go because the bolster cannot go all the way flat. With the bolster up and as a big couch it fits the frame perfectly. I may have an end table made to support the very bottom soon, but for people under 6' it's not a problem, just a bit saggy to sit on if you sit on the end of the bed when it is made up with the mattress on top of the actual extended bed. The bed is pretty low without the extra mattress on it, hard for an older adult to get up off but something thinner would work fine too, so there are a number of options for me to try. The mattress also makes it it a bit softer. Over time I'll be able to see how this works and weather the couches hold up. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and Functional
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Mar 12, 2012

I purchased this sofabed to replace an old couch...and also bought this to use as an extra bed when company stays overnight. It is beautiful, high quality and sleek. It took a minute to assemble, but very straight forward.Very versatile. You won't go wrong. I am pleasantly surprised with how much we love this piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same as stated online
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome....Highly Recommended!
 from Murrieta CA,  Mar 8, 2012

This is a great piece of furniture. Sleek and clean and goes perfectly in my husband's man cave. It looks great, design is perfect, very easy to use functions and most importantly, it is actually pretty comfortable! One of the few nicest online items Iíve purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sofa if you never sit on it
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 20, 2014

This sofa looks beautiful in my modern condo, but it is so horrible to sit on. It has no support and it is actually painful after a while. I am lamenting that I spent so much money on this piece of furniture, but I may have to eat the cost and buy something else. If I were you, I would look for something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love that this looks great folded as a comfy couch and that it opens to a full queen sized bed without a bar to hit you in the middle of your back. The cushion is a bit firm for sleeping so added a foam topper. The fabric is nice and the construction is very good. An excellent addition to our den for extra company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought