Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product! Just Perfect!!!
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 1, 2013

Overstock came through again for us. Had recently purchased a new microfiber (cream color) sectional. Had looked for weeks for a suitable ottoman/cocktail table that would match with minor contrasting, be durable, and very stylish. This ottoman did it all. Button tufting on top definitely makes it appear more expensive, quality construction, easy to assemble (just screw on the legs, stable enough to sit upon, yet can also double as cocktail table when using a tray on top. All materials are excellent condition/quality for such a great value. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman
 from Utah,  Aug 22, 2014

The ottoman was beautiful. Seemed well out together. I had to return it because it was not ivory, but instead cream. The cream color is very much towards the yellow/beige. I needed more of a pearl or pinkish cream to go with my color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Aug 2, 2014

I have been searching and searching for a firm fabric ottoman to serve as foot rest and also coffee-table. My main needs were (1) square (2) simple (2) FIRM surface. This is PERFECT. I got the cream and it is a bit more beige/taupe than ivory - which is what I wanted. It is FIRM (very comfortable to rest my feet on while I use my laptop on the sofa). It is the perfect size and one thing I did not expect is the lovely feel of the fabric - it is deliciously soft-feeling. So the ottoman itself is very firm and comfortable on the feet. I don't think I will use it for seating - not sure it would hold more than a very slender person safely - but I don't need it for seating anyway. It arrived quickly, well -packaged, and it was very easy to screw the legs into the underside - no tools needed. I gave it 4 stars for the quality instead of 5 because of course it's not super-high-end -- but there's nothing to complain about with regard to the quality. I am EXTREMELY pleased with this purchase. Yay Overstock! You did it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, strange color
 from Camas, WA,  Jul 9, 2014

The quality of this ottoman is very good for the price. It is sturdy and easy to assemble. But I had to send it back because the color just wasn't quite right. It looks like a cream color in the picture, but it has a strange gray/dingy tint to it. Our couch is a true cream color and it just does not match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 from Mississippi,  Jul 5, 2014

Packaged arrive in just a few days. Assembly was very easy. I, a woman, assembled it myself. It also have a secret, zipped compartment at the bottom of ottoman to store very small items. I love it. It looks very elegant and color is ivory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfy and beautiful color and fabric
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 16, 2014

This ottoman was very easy to assemble, the legs just twist on, but very sturdy and beautiful. The fabric is velvet; very soft and rich looking. A wonderful product for the style, size, and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oops-This ottoman is NOT Ivory:(
 from Traverse City, MI,  May 29, 2014

Color Description fails! Overstock needs to adjust the color as Beige, not Ivory. We have off-white (Ivory tone) slip covered couch and loveseat. So I thought this was the perfect ottoman in color and size........OOPS! While I love the velvety material, it is definitely BEIGE. I would even say Light Tan tone, or like a light putty. I consider Ivory to be a very light color. (Off white, right?) This ottoman appears as a dirty tone next to our living room seating---not Ivory :( no way! I really didn't expect a match, but I did expect a similar tone to work. I missed on this one! The size and scale are very good, and tufting quality is pretty. Fabric has a slight sheen, and feels invitingly soft to touch. It is surprisingly light weight, too. I will find another place to use this ottoman, since it would be too crazy & cumbersome to send back! Buy it expecting Beige-- not Ivory as described---and it will be just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from north salt lake, utah,  May 15, 2014

This ottoman is a great buy! Very happy! The material is so soft and these really add a luxurious feel to my living room! *A bit darker material than picture shows, more beige than creme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from Maryland,  Oct 7, 2013

It looks very nice. Perfect for our family room. Looks more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought