Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good
 from Potomac, MD,  Jul 18, 2014

I purchased two for above my vanities in my master bath and they look amazing. They are heavy and make a statement! Great item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Sep 27, 2013

I absoutely LOVE this mirror! Well made and very elegant looking in person. Make sure that you measure carefully when hanging because it is heavy and it is recommended that picture wire not be used. Therefore, you need to be exact in your measurements to mount it using the tabs on the back. This was a bit of a challenge, but once the mirror was in place, it was all worth it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 Feb 5, 2015

Really beautiful mirror and even though I was worried - and the box looked really ragged - it got here unbroken!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 Aug 28, 2015

Mirror arrived in great shape, without much wait and was exactly what I had hoped it would be. Beautiful lines and really compliments the newly remodeled master bath like I had hoped it would. Packaging was great. Mirror was fairly easy to hang; takes two people to hold it up (in our house anyway).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful art
 Mar 12, 2016

The mirror is just beautiful, I love the rectangular cuts of glass around the outside. You won't regret your decision to buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Feb 26, 2016

Nice product. Solid construction and very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tri level Rectangle Wall Mirror
 Sep 7, 2015

The most beautiful addition to my bedroom. It has character and charm. I was very excited when it was hung.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful modern mirror
 Aug 23, 2015

Great looking and well made. very heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jul 29, 2015

Beautiful mirror. Seems to be very high quality. It's heavy so I need to find some help to put it up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 7, 2015

Extremely sturdy piece. Perfect for achieving an art deco look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peggy
 Mar 17, 2015

Love this mirror! It looks great in our new bathroom. We hung it horizontally. It really completes the look of the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful mirror
 Jun 24, 2016

We bought two of these mirrors and they hang in our master bathroom over the sinks. They are absolutely beautiful - arrived without a problem and were packed very well. Very pleased with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jun 15, 2016

Makes a beautiful statement in our half bath. Gorgeous and the perfect size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for a good price!
 Jun 5, 2016

The incredibly heavy mirror arrived well packaged and in perfect condition which was one of my main concerns. Most important, the quality is superb. Everyone who has seen it in my guest/office room has made positive remarks. I hung it horizontally and it looks fab!!! Once again, I'm pleased with my purchase. Three for three in the last few months Overstock.com :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirrow
 Jun 1, 2016

Hung this mirror in our master bathroom. Hung it vertically to replace plain mirror that builder gave us. Looks stunning especially with crystal vanity light above it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought two for the master suite bath
 May 30, 2016

great looking mirror. very pleased. heavy weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well made
 May 24, 2016

The mirror surpassed all my expectations. It is very heavy! We are building a house and I purchased a second mirror to put over our sinks in the Master bath. The picture online doesn't reveal how beautiful the mirror really is in person. I read the reviews prior to purchase and everything reported was correct. Also, both mirrors were exceptionally packaged and in perfect condition when I opened them! My hubby thought they were a great choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kah
 May 23, 2016

I love this mirror so much I bought 2 of them. If you hang it vertically, you will have 17 inches in the center of the mirror for hair, makeup, etc. plenty of room to move your hands/arms around. I am pretty tall and I have not run into any space issues. I've also hung it horizontally and there's a ton of viewing space as well. The mirror is so elegant without looking fussy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RC
 May 23, 2016

Great mirror, super quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant
 May 20, 2016

Have it in the entryway. Love It !!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought