Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mirror nice but hanging brackets uneven
 from Spring, TX,  Feb 25, 2014

I have a large wall mirror hanging in nearly every room of my home, some high quality mirrors weighing close to 100 lbs. So, I have extensive experience in hanging mirrors. This mirror is quite beautiful but the hanging brackets were mounted unevenly on the back and one of my wall hooks shows above the mirror. This is unsightly and not to my liking. I am still assessing an alternative way to mount this mirror instead of the customary heavy duty hook system in order to eliminate the unsightly hardware issue. Therefore, I gave this only 3 stars. Had there not been a problem with the installation of the hanging hardware on the back of the mirror, it would have received 5 stars from me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 14, 2014

I love these! I bought three of them and hung them on the wall over the TV to reflect light. I have received many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent mirror
 from Texas,  Jan 11, 2014

Great looking mirror especially for the price. It looks like a higher end expensive mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Aug 22, 2015

This mirror is sturdy and well made, mounted on wood. Placed it over a bombay cabinet with a mirrored front and it's a great combination. This was my second purchase, the first mirror was a piece of glass and very fragile. This one is a keeper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 Aug 5, 2015

Exactly as pictured and nicely packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good finish
 Apr 22, 2015

Looks exactly the same as on website. Sturdy and elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Quality: 5 very proud to display this mirror Hanging: 5 easily hangs Photo: 5 looks like it. Price: 5 similar products cost more Shipping: 5. No damage to mirror with shipping. Impressive package. Overall: 5 I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror
 Feb 11, 2015

Beautiful and worth every dollar,Thankyou overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Jan 1, 2015

I purchased two of these since the price is so great. I've originally saw this mirror in a store and it was much more expensive. Can't beat Overstock pice! Even other websites. I love the way beveled mirrors reflect the light. This mirror is gorgeous with a lot of sparkle. I keep staring at them all the time. I get a lot of compliments as well. Arrived very well packed so no worries about damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought