Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mirror nice but hanging brackets uneven
 from Spring, TX,  Feb 25, 2014

I have a large wall mirror hanging in nearly every room of my home, some high quality mirrors weighing close to 100 lbs. So, I have extensive experience in hanging mirrors. This mirror is quite beautiful but the hanging brackets were mounted unevenly on the back and one of my wall hooks shows above the mirror. This is unsightly and not to my liking. I am still assessing an alternative way to mount this mirror instead of the customary heavy duty hook system in order to eliminate the unsightly hardware issue. Therefore, I gave this only 3 stars. Had there not been a problem with the installation of the hanging hardware on the back of the mirror, it would have received 5 stars from me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 14, 2014

I love these! I bought three of them and hung them on the wall over the TV to reflect light. I have received many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent mirror
 from Texas,  Jan 11, 2014

Great looking mirror especially for the price. It looks like a higher end expensive mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall mirror
 Jul 6, 2016

looks great in my guest bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decor
 Jun 14, 2016

The perfect piece to hang over my accent table in my foyer and is the right size. Love this bling...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little mirror!
 Jun 10, 2016

Purchased this for my very small foyer. Looks great and reflects enough light to lighten an otherwise dark space. Great choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Allison
 Apr 19, 2016

This handsome mirror arrived today. It arrived with one "ray" chipped -- but no matter! It is perfect for my dining room and deserves 5 stars. Once again, thank you Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regional Manager
 Mar 21, 2016

Really pretty - quite heavy so hang it carefully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 Mar 14, 2016

I love this mirror; I think it looks great. Though the first one I ordered came with a small piece broken off, Overstock quickly sent me another one for free, and that one looked perfect. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because of the one that was broken, but I really do think this mirror is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Please
 Mar 14, 2016

My mirror is sparkling beautiful set off my living space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty from far but not that great up close
 Mar 7, 2016

I was a little disappointed at this mirror. it has lots of paint marks and glue on the mirror and is very difficult to take them off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small to be used as a mirror
 Mar 5, 2016

First, it's not really a wall mirror but rather the shiny decorative piece. The provided photo is a fake - it's either was taken with other, big mirror or they used a miniature vase. Second, looks like there is no quality control - the item arrived in perfect packaging but there was a huge cavity in the glass. The point it that the cavity was there originally, before the deposition of mirror, but it was processed through assembly, packaged and shipped from China to US. Overstock customer service was excellent and there were no problems with return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror...except for small chip
 Mar 4, 2016

beautiful mirror...there are many facets of mirrored glass...one of the facets next to the square glass has small chips in it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Aug 22, 2015

This mirror is sturdy and well made, mounted on wood. Placed it over a bombay cabinet with a mirrored front and it's a great combination. This was my second purchase, the first mirror was a piece of glass and very fragile. This one is a keeper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 Aug 5, 2015

Exactly as pictured and nicely packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good finish
 Apr 22, 2015

Looks exactly the same as on website. Sturdy and elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a sight!
 Mar 31, 2015

Quality: 5 very proud to display this mirror Hanging: 5 easily hangs Photo: 5 looks like it. Price: 5 similar products cost more Shipping: 5. No damage to mirror with shipping. Impressive package. Overall: 5 I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror
 Feb 11, 2015

Beautiful and worth every dollar,Thankyou overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Jan 1, 2015

I purchased two of these since the price is so great. I've originally saw this mirror in a store and it was much more expensive. Can't beat Overstock pice! Even other websites. I love the way beveled mirrors reflect the light. This mirror is gorgeous with a lot of sparkle. I keep staring at them all the time. I get a lot of compliments as well. Arrived very well packed so no worries about damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought