Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terry W
 Jun 24, 2016

Very contemporary looking. Looks amazing in living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High end looking, modern and high quality
 Jun 23, 2016

Elegant, fresh and modern look to my foyer area. Shipping was so fast and packing was awesome. Looks much better in real life than in picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece
 Jun 15, 2016

This fit perfectly in the living room. It is a nice size and kind of heavy. But it was easy to hang and secure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lee
 Jun 9, 2016

Even though it spent some travel time avoiding Tropical storm Colin, the box was well protected and the mirror arrived safely. Beautiful mirror, will go well in our new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 May 30, 2016

I love that wall mirror. When ever I open that site I watch it. I didn't get in good price. It is expensive. But I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lashae
 May 15, 2016

This mirror is beautiful, I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shagia
 May 10, 2016

I totally loved it. It came well packed with no damage . Looks superb on my wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 5, 2016

This is very heavy. The mirror is beautiful but it arrived damaged. Overstock did accept the return / they were very helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It
 Apr 19, 2016

This item is very nice. I purchased two of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ENRobertson
 Mar 29, 2016

Very beautiful. Adds beauty to a simple decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Mar 20, 2016

Looks elegant and very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 17, 2016

I bought this as a house warming gife for my cousin, and he absolutely loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 Feb 12, 2016

You will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much cheaper than competitor styles
 Feb 9, 2016

Lots of compliments. More decorative than functional. Great for guest bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs marte
 Jan 31, 2016

i love it. great mirror good product. my living room look good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 23, 2016

Perfect mirror for above our glass dresser in Master Bedroom. Came packaged in 2 padded boxes. Easy to hang with already attached strong hanger hooks on back to hang in either direction. Extremely happy with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 Jan 13, 2016

The mirror is as it appears. It is heavier then what i initially thought but I really like it. It has really defined cuts in it and I got a lot of compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art Deco style mirror
 Jan 8, 2016

This mirror is simply gorgeous! It came well packed and the size was perfect for my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart as we were hanging it
 Dec 29, 2015

The mirror is beautiful but the hooks on the back couldn't support the weight. We sent it back broken

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Allison
 Dec 12, 2015

This mirror is beautiful. We put it in the master bedroom over the bed and it reflects light between the closet mirrors and dresser mirror for a really neat effect. When cleaning the mirror just be careful since the mirror edges are sharp! Also, mount the mirror properly, since it is pretty heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought