Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Abbyson Living Empire Rectangle Wall Mirror
 from Brookfield, WI,  Apr 16, 2014

The mirror is a great addition to our home. We have it hanging over our family room fireplace. It was surprisingly light, considering how substantial it looks. It was also not difficult to install/hang and adds an element of contemporary style to the room. Overall, a very good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Springfield, IL,  Feb 28, 2014

This lovely mirror really brings a room to life with its brilliant light and beauty. It was very well packaged and arrived safely. All my friends who have seen it agree that it is stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything and more than I expected
 May 26, 2015

Absolutely love this mirror, so glad that I went for it. Well packaged and arrived pristine. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs marte
 Jan 31, 2016

i love it. great mirror good product. my living room look good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 23, 2016

Perfect mirror for above our glass dresser in Master Bedroom. Came packaged in 2 padded boxes. Easy to hang with already attached strong hanger hooks on back to hang in either direction. Extremely happy with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 Jan 13, 2016

The mirror is as it appears. It is heavier then what i initially thought but I really like it. It has really defined cuts in it and I got a lot of compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art Deco style mirror
 Jan 8, 2016

This mirror is simply gorgeous! It came well packed and the size was perfect for my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart as we were hanging it
 Dec 29, 2015

The mirror is beautiful but the hooks on the back couldn't support the weight. We sent it back broken

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Allison
 Dec 12, 2015

This mirror is beautiful. We put it in the master bedroom over the bed and it reflects light between the closet mirrors and dresser mirror for a really neat effect. When cleaning the mirror just be careful since the mirror edges are sharp! Also, mount the mirror properly, since it is pretty heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam Winder GA
 Dec 10, 2015

good shipping, well packed, no flaws or problems. Beautiful (heavy!) mirror

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Dec 7, 2015

This hangs above my fireplace mantel and from the picture window looking in at night it just pops out...... it is so beautiful I get many many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully different!
 Nov 8, 2015

Waiting for our new home to be built, we only unpacked (and repacked!) the mirror. It is beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall mirror
 Nov 1, 2015

I used this mirror over my fireplace turned long way to the sides and it is just beautiful. Adds a pop of elegance and I'm getting lots of compliments. Great value for the price, too!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accounting Admin. Assistant
 Oct 13, 2015

This is one of the most spectacular mirrors I have ever bought. Just beautiful and eye catching and very much a talk piece. All my Family and Friends love it and ask where did I get such a fabulous piece!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Over Fireplace
 Sep 4, 2015

This mirror catches the light nicely and makes a great focal point over our fireplace. It arrived on time and in one piece. Couldn't be more pleased with my purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 Aug 30, 2015

This mirror is very stunning. I have to admit that I was a little disappointed to see that the smaller pieces are not all lined up correctly and distracts from the overall look of the mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror is perfect
 Jul 8, 2015

Love the mirror..made very well.good stuff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 May 21, 2015

Absolutely stunning, stunning! You must purchase to see!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 Apr 26, 2015

just like picture hanged vertical looks great in my dining area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!
 Mar 24, 2015

I LOVE this mirror!!!!!! First let me commend Overstock on the excellent packaging of this gorgeous mirror.....with all of the beveled cuts there was not one piece loose or broken!!!! The picture does not do justice to this mirror. I placed it in the foyer at our beach condo and everyone who enters comments on it. I highly recommend this awesome piece!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought