Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Abbyson Living Empire Rectangle Wall Mirror
 from Brookfield, WI,  Apr 16, 2014

The mirror is a great addition to our home. We have it hanging over our family room fireplace. It was surprisingly light, considering how substantial it looks. It was also not difficult to install/hang and adds an element of contemporary style to the room. Overall, a very good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Springfield, IL,  Feb 28, 2014

This lovely mirror really brings a room to life with its brilliant light and beauty. It was very well packaged and arrived safely. All my friends who have seen it agree that it is stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Absolutely love this mirror, so glad that I went for it. Well packaged and arrived pristine. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 Aug 30, 2015

This mirror is very stunning. I have to admit that I was a little disappointed to see that the smaller pieces are not all lined up correctly and distracts from the overall look of the mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror is perfect
 Jul 8, 2015

Love the mirror..made very well.good stuff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 May 21, 2015

Absolutely stunning, stunning! You must purchase to see!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

just like picture hanged vertical looks great in my dining area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!
 Mar 24, 2015

I LOVE this mirror!!!!!! First let me commend Overstock on the excellent packaging of this gorgeous mirror.....with all of the beveled cuts there was not one piece loose or broken!!!! The picture does not do justice to this mirror. I placed it in the foyer at our beach condo and everyone who enters comments on it. I highly recommend this awesome piece!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived damaged
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Sep 25, 2014

Not as cute as I thought it would be. The smaller mirrors were somewhat wonky, not perfectly aligned. And, it arrived chipped, so I had to send it back. Otherwise, it was the right size and a decent mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Love it
 from Arizona,  Sep 11, 2014

The mirror is mounted on a solid piece of wood and come with hooks for hanging vertically or horizontally. It seems to be well made and looks absolutely beautiful in my formal dining room. Really adds class to the room. Just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror is the piece of art
 from Washington,  Aug 15, 2014

It is a beautiful mirror. The edges make a rainbow on a sunlight. Beautiful as a crystal and goes really well with my crystal chandelier and livens up the wall space in my dinning room. I couldn't be more happier with Overstock customer service, when mirror arrived the edges were chipped and had broken glass, they have sent immediate replacement free of charge. Excellent customer service! Buy it without regret.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous -- Love the bling.
 from MD,  Jan 1, 2014

I love this mirror. I have it hanging diagonally over my white poster bed and it look very elegant behind the soft jewel tone paint color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to hang
 from New Orleans,  Apr 26, 2014

We can not figure how to hang this mirror without the hooks showing. The hang tabs are at the very tip top. Any suggestions? The mirror is perfect, we just can't hang it up vertically! HELP!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought