Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Abbyson Living Empire Rectangle Wall Mirror
 from Brookfield, WI,  Apr 16, 2014

The mirror is a great addition to our home. We have it hanging over our family room fireplace. It was surprisingly light, considering how substantial it looks. It was also not difficult to install/hang and adds an element of contemporary style to the room. Overall, a very good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Springfield, IL,  Feb 28, 2014

This lovely mirror really brings a room to life with its brilliant light and beauty. It was very well packaged and arrived safely. All my friends who have seen it agree that it is stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything and more than I expected
 May 26, 2015

Absolutely love this mirror, so glad that I went for it. Well packaged and arrived pristine. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror, Great Value
 Aug 26, 2016

This mirror is beautiful. The hooks for hanging are a little off like the other reviewers said, but it was a small hassle for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doreen from Ga.
 Aug 23, 2016

This mirror is awesome and the price is fantastic ! I have bought many mirrors in my lifetime, but none can compare to this little beauty., truly makes a lovely hallway entrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves it
 Jul 24, 2016

I purchased this mirror originally to go over my mirrored table in my entryway. However my son was having company over from out of town and his place needed a makeover. So I put it in his house over his mirrored table in his entryway. It serves two purposes. One, to beautify the space and two to reflect bad charms back out the door as in fend shui. In both cases it works beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 10, 2016

This is a show pice mirror. I have it showing with a dark blue wall which stands out better then a light wall. Every house hold should have this mirror it's beautiful, the picture doesn't show its true beauty. I have it in a guest bedroom over a small dresser and it's everybody's favorite room in the house. Buy one you won't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry W
 Jun 24, 2016

Very contemporary looking. Looks amazing in living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High end looking, modern and high quality
 Jun 23, 2016

Elegant, fresh and modern look to my foyer area. Shipping was so fast and packing was awesome. Looks much better in real life than in picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece
 Jun 15, 2016

This fit perfectly in the living room. It is a nice size and kind of heavy. But it was easy to hang and secure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lee
 Jun 9, 2016

Even though it spent some travel time avoiding Tropical storm Colin, the box was well protected and the mirror arrived safely. Beautiful mirror, will go well in our new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 May 30, 2016

I love that wall mirror. When ever I open that site I watch it. I didn't get in good price. It is expensive. But I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lashae
 May 15, 2016

This mirror is beautiful, I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shagia
 May 10, 2016

I totally loved it. It came well packed with no damage . Looks superb on my wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 5, 2016

This is very heavy. The mirror is beautiful but it arrived damaged. Overstock did accept the return / they were very helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It
 Apr 19, 2016

This item is very nice. I purchased two of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ENRobertson
 Mar 29, 2016

Very beautiful. Adds beauty to a simple decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Mar 20, 2016

Looks elegant and very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 17, 2016

I bought this as a house warming gife for my cousin, and he absolutely loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 Feb 12, 2016

You will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought