Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This mirror is so nice and gorgeous. I get so many compliments... Z gallerie sells the same exact empire mirror for $500 plus $80 shipping. I got this on Overstock for under $300 with shipping. Amazing!!! So shocked, buy this immediately you will not be dissapointed. As soon as i bought this few months ago it sold out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from harker heights tx,  Feb 21, 2013

stunning, just stunning. looks amazing , This mirror looks just like the burst mirrors for 3 times the amount.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abbyson Living Empire Round Mirror
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jan 5, 2014

Just beautiful....definitely would recommend and you can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror!
 from Washington State,  Dec 25, 2013

I bought a mirror just like this at Z Gallery for $$$. It was bigger and heavier and I had to return it because it was too big for the space I wanted to hang it. Was so happy when I found this, just the right size and less money. I have it hanging over the firlace in my bedroom and it is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The mirror is perfect,packed well and didn't take long to receive after ordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it
 from NY,  Apr 29, 2013

Totally happy with this purchase. Love the mirror and the reflections all over the foyer too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular!
 from California,  Jun 5, 2014

The individual pieces making up this mirror mosaic are all bevelled, well set, making up a large, impressive wall mirror. Even more beautiful than the photo shows. Adds "Wow!" factor to our entry hall. Would be great accent piece for any room. Very versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy buy buy! Beautiful!
 from Long beach,  Dec 2, 2014

Absolutley beautiful! Would pay double! Pictures don't do justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from New York,  Nov 14, 2014

Beautiful mirror. Put it up in my living room and it gave it a great look. I get so many compliments on it. It just looks so beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge mirror
 from Iowa City, IA,  Oct 28, 2014

This mirror is very large and substantial. It is a definite statement piece that commands attention in a room. I bought it for above a fireplace in a dark room I wanted to brighten up…which it does. Packaged very securely and arrived in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 14, 2014

I originally saw this mirror at Z Gallery I couldn't believe it when I found the exact same mirror on overstock for over $$$$$ less with free shipping. It arrived fast and was packaged amazingly. The quality is awesome the mirror is quite heavy so we had to make sure the walls were well anchored but it came with hooks that where well suited for standard wall studs making installation quite easy. The look of this mirror over our console table is exquisite I could not ask for more, Thanks overstock another satisfying purchase!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from MN,  Sep 28, 2014

Love the style, had a few scratches on the mirror so quality is less than I would have rated it. Using this mirror above my fireplace to lighten up an otherwise dark room. Does a great job for what I purchased it for, and with a lot of style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 18, 2014

Just received this but haven't hung it yet, but very pleased with it's appearance and size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought