Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and beautiful!
 Jul 26, 2015

This mirror looks beautiful in my dining room. The quality is excellent but just know it's VERY heavy!!! You may want two 50lb hooks. We used 2 100lb hooks just to be safe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Oct 10, 2015

The mirror was well packed, delivered quickly and is gorgeous. Heavy. I needed help to hang it but am extremely happy with the quality and service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Sep 30, 2015

beautiful piece. just as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!
 Sep 14, 2015

It's perfectly hung before my dining table in my dining area next to the kitchen. So elegant, perfect, sturdy, and well built. Cosidering there is a mosaic design to this mirror, there is not a single dent, scratch, crack, or defect in the workmanship. I am so pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking Mirror
 Oct 17, 2015

The mirror turned out to be as good as it looked in the pictures. Very sturdy and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Jun 9, 2015

I love this mirror! So sturdy and we'll built. Much heavier than I thought, had to be very careful when hanging it on the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUITFUL
 from Scranton, Pa,  Nov 6, 2014

I have been looking for a mirror for over 2 years , This mirror is perfect the workmanship is by far the best I have seen. The back of the mirror is done with a wood. Looks beauitful in my dinning room.And the price was around $*** cheaper than the other stores. Thank Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wall Decor
 from Katy, TX,  May 17, 2014

The mirror arrived in excellent packaging. The picture tells the mirror is pretty but actually it is prettier. I placed it on top of the console table I purchased from Overstock.com.( http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Black-Finish-Console-Sofa-Table-with-Drawer/7784599/product.html) which is in between the two chairs.(http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Rialto-Rust-Faux-Leather-Chair/6527279/product.html). I wish there was a way to post a picture, Absolutely satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 Apr 17, 2016

This mirror is beautiful, unfortunately it was broken when we received it but overstock was wonderful to respond.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Apr 11, 2016

The first mirror I received had some damage but I ordered a replacement mirror. Both mirrors arrived as promised and customer service was very helpful with the damaged mirror. The mirror looks great and is quite spectacular on the wall. I'm giving it four stars because the first was damaged and the second has a small black dot showing on the outside border.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 Apr 8, 2016

This mirror is absolutely beautiful in my space. It was delivered promptly and when I discovered that one of the smaller glasses was chipped I called to have it replaced. The customer service representative was very helpful and the pick-up and replaced was done in record time. Although I have not mounted the new mirror yet, I am truly happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy but is stunning
 Apr 7, 2016

Opened the box and thought- meh it's nice but I paid too much. Hung it on the wall and it transformed the room. I weighed the mirror and found it was 23lbs. Sucker felt heavier than that by my estimation so we used 100lb wall anchor. My only complaint is that the clips that were attached had one side put so that you'd see the wall anchor so we had to use hanging twine (very scary) and put all the weight on the center point so you couldn't see. Disappointed that we couldn't just use the hooks on the mirro.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 7, 2016

Gorgeous mirror, adds a lot to the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exelent, very nice. i liked, thank you very much
 Apr 6, 2016

Thank for costumer service. First wall mirror had a damage, I called and explained what happened, very quickly I have gotten one new.I am glad !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 Mar 30, 2016

Very pleased with the Abbyson mirror. I haven't hung it due to construction work and it is very heavy but it is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the mirror
 Mar 27, 2016

Arrive well packaged & with no problems. The mirror is well made, beautiful. I am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!
 Mar 26, 2016

This mirror is absolutely beautiful. I love it to bits. Exactly as pictured and came so well packaged. Not a single mark or damage through delivery. I am so pleased with it. It looks fabulous in my hall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautuful
 Mar 23, 2016

Impressed with the beauty and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Mirror
 Mar 14, 2016

Absolutely love the mirror. Received numerous compliments. Looks lovely in my dining room. I needed something for a large wall space. Perfect😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the mirror.
 Mar 14, 2016

The mirror is a great size and a decent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought