Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

You get what you see. I was skeptical too buying a bed online without seeing the real color, feel the leather, etc. But the dimensions and the color in the description are spot on. Assembly takes less than 20mins. Very simple and straight forward. Customer service was A+ and delivery did not take more than 10 days from the day I placed the order. A regular queen size mattress (I purchased the Sarah Peyton 10" memory foam) fits like no other. Chicks love it. Dudes envy it. Nuff said!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Los angeles,  Jan 7, 2012

I'm extremely happy with this product! It shipped quickly, and is really nice quality. Using a box spring isn't necessary for this but I use one because I like higher beds. (if you decide not to use one youll have a pretty low bed) Since I do use a box spring less of the headboard shows (about a little more then a foot) but it still looks really nice and you can still see the tufting. I get tons of compliments on the frame! Overall I'd definitely recommend this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It appears how you see in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality "leather"
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beauty!!
 from NJ,  Apr 16, 2013

This is a dream come true to own a White Leather Upholstered Bed and that too at this price!!!!!!!! Color, quality, dimensions everything is unbeatable. I have a small bedroom and the white bed accentuates the beauty, the wooden beds usually make a room look small, but with this one my room looks bigger and Undoubtedly Beautiful. The best part is i have been looking at the same piece at other website for over an year at a much high price but Overstock pricing couldn't be matched. Their delivery servicemen was nice, delivered the product inside my door at no extra cost, on time delivery. I am highly satisfied with the overall purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unbeatable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Almost Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking bed
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 5, 2013

I love this bed for the price. It would have been super easy to assemble if one of the bed rail hinges had not been bent upon arrival. This was a shipping problem but I really didn't feel like waiting for a replacement so I unscrewed the rail hinge, hammered it flat and screwed it back on. The bed is good quality for the price and very attractive. If I hadn't had the issue with the rail hinge I would guess assembly would've only take about 20 minutes.*TIP* Do not use a drill to screw in the wooden platform slats. A drill might rub against the faux leather and scuff it! In some of the other reviews people mentioned issues with a gap between the mattress and the side rails but I didn't have that problem with my queen. It looks great in my guest bedroom. My guests will sleep in style!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly off-white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love!!!!!
 from Washington DC,  Nov 2, 2012

I can't stress enough how in love I am with my new purchase... The bed looks like its from some super fancy furniture store. I put my 14 inch memory foam mattress on it, and it's amazing. A couple of things that I wish we're a little better... The quality of the bed is excellent and very heavy and sturdy... However, the slats that come with it aren't as good of a quality, plus the supporting parts of the slats are plastic... Regardless of these two things, I'm still super happy with my purchase and am glad I decided to choose this bed. My room looks so good!!! Thanks overstock!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks off white on the website, but in person it is a true white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Beautiful Bed
 from Sugar Land, Tx,  Jul 6, 2012

When I received my bed, there was a tear on the side of one of the bed rails. The slacks were not good. So I had to go buy a small box/bunky board. Overstock sent a new bed rail. It took a moment, but it was all good. Most of all I love my bed. It is beautiful and modern. I get a lot of ahhh's and wow's. My children and grandchildren came for a visit, who all love the style and color of the bed. It is a "Keeper".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of bed is right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bed
 from Bay Area California,  Jul 3, 2012

It comes in two large boxes. You have to screw the feet on and screw the supporting slats in, if you want. The rest just fits together and locks into place. The white "leather" is nice and even though it's not leather, it looks great' Hopefully anything that may dirty it can be cleaned off. What else, I bought this really thin plywood material and covered the slats with it so all the coils from the mattress have equal support and the warranty requires that. I'm not using a box spring. The height of the bed is just right. Put a BeautyRest Black Brooklyn on it. Really nice combination! The been looks great! Every chick loves it and quite a few call it simply SEXY! I agree! It's a sexy bed! I put all black sheets/pillows/duvet and it looks phenomenal! I'm glad I chose this bed and I would recomend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, simple but well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 18, 2012

I am very happy with this purchase. I think it's a good value for the money. The bed looks much more expensive than it is. I also looked for a similar style in all of the large stores, and throughout the web, and this one was very comparable in style and quality to the ones that were $500+ more in price. I get lots of compliments on this bed. I do wish that the headboard was a little higher, but I think it was represented fairly and accurately on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good, true white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen Delano
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2012

Really like the bed. Love the color and the leather looks good and feels like good quality. Very easy to assemble. Very nice for the price. Great experience with O's customer service as well as shipping personnel who delivered the bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top