Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Major Negative Reviews
 from New Fairfield, CT,  Jun 19, 2013

Purchased bed on 6-8-13 for my daughter's Sweet Sixteen under the guidance of an Overstock representative via chat service. My daughter's party is 6-21-13 and needed assurance bed would arrive in time. After approximately 10 minutes of our typing conversation I was confident good purchase-saved money and relieved. I must have asked this woman 7 times was she confident bed would arrive on time based on her experience as an employee. Each time questioned a positive reply was received. Today I am informed bed is a 'freight' delivery and to anticipate an additional 4 weeks for delivery. Shocked and upset to say the least; had I been told this information on 6-8-13 I would bought a bed at my local Ashley's. Unfortunately, I should have read the reviews and recommendations of other customers. Apparently, it's a common problem with their 'freight deliveries". Recommendation: Always ask how your purchase is going to be delivered. Overstock should in-service their employee every few months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Don't know it hasn't arrived yet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Update to follow
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Update to follow
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full Delano
 from Seattle WA,  Nov 8, 2011

Looked all over for the right bed and happy I decided on this one. Looks great n dimensions are perfect for our room! So elegant n clean looking!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bed
 from brooklyn,  Apr 12, 2013

the item was not shipped as i was told, so the overall waiting time was very long. but its behind now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking classy bed
 from Brooklyn , NY,  Jul 15, 2012

I was very happy with this purchase. I bought 2 beds then an additional 8 beds for different rooms that I am decorating. It works for many different styles. I am bery happy wih the quality as well. Good buy for a good price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful looking bed.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 3, 2012

Happy with the purschase. It is a platform bed so you don't need a box spring. The bed has a good height for me with just a mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same. It has an off white color cream color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Delano
 from Leesburg, VA,  Feb 23, 2012

So happy with how the leather feels and the look of the bed totally makes the room, definitely would buy from Overstock again just because of the positive experience we've had in purchasing this bed online. Delivery agents were extremely professional and very fast on delivery. Such a great buy too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bed
 from Fl,  Dec 27, 2011

its easy to ensamble but the frame its bit fragile u have to treat the bed with a lot of love.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Barbara Modern Full-size Bed with Crystal Button Tufting
Sale $275.39
Was $305.99
Compare $448.91
Save 39%
(96)
Jeslyn White Tufted Full-size Modern Bed
Today $425.99
Compare $497.12
Save 14%
(7)
Euro Full-size Platform Bed
Add to cart to see special price
(123)
Back to top