Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Heavy mirror!
 from Rockledge Florida,  Dec 10, 2014

This mirror weighs 80 pounds and is gorgeous! My friend hung it on the wall with no problem and I love it so much! We hung it horizontally and it brightens my whole room up! I bought the ivory one and highly recommend this mirror!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as described- very Disappointed!
 from River Grove, IL,  Mar 5, 2014

I will just say it is not white, it is yellow! Item arrived fast and well packed however it is not White not Ivory it is yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Mirror
 from New York,  Dec 11, 2013

Perfect bedroom mirror. The quality and style is amazing for the price. Note the measurements before you buy. I thought it would be a bit taller and larger but wasn't. Still works beautifully in the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well packaged Ivory floor mirror
 from Flushing, NY,  Nov 19, 2013

Received my floor mirror earlier than expected, thanks overstock! The mirror was packaged really well, box within a box, and heavier than I expected. The color is ivory as described, matches the rest of my contemporary bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror shows objects thinner.
 from NJ,  Aug 3, 2013

Mirror shows objects thinner than normal. I am not happy about the quality of product for the rather high price. I do not recommend it to anybody.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mirror not good, frame is sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate. The description should have mentioned something about the quality of mirror itself.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful floor mirror
 from Frisco, TX,  Jun 26, 2013

This is a beautiful mirror! I needed something less white, more cream and after reading other reviews I settled on this mirror. It looks perfect in my master bedroom and is nice and wide; great to see your whole outfit before you leave the house and also makes the room look even bigger! You can see the staples if you look really closely, but I don't mind that at all. If you are looking for a pure white mirror, this is NOT for you. If you want something clearly off-white, it's perfect! Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual product is more cream colored
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror, slimming..
 from Vero Beach,  May 17, 2013

It is very good mirror. Give you a positive self image and fit with my design very well.!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not white!!
 from Washington DC,  Jan 26, 2013

Alright, the mirror is great. Very heavy, and great quality. It's quite large and sturdy. The drawback - it states on the description that its IVORY. when I received the mirror, it looked like it had a light yellow sheen to it. My bedroom is white so I had already planned on having to paint over the leather. So it wasn't a problem for me. I went to the hardware store and purchased an "all surface glossy spray paint" and I must say that IM IN LOVE with this mirror now. It matches my decor perfectly, and coordinates well with the Abbyson Delano bed (that I also purchased on Overstock). Another great buy! Thanks O.co!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks more yellow in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks a little cheap
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 1, 2013

Great price for this large mirror but not the greatest quality. Pleather material looks kinda cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ivory or off white color pleather
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abbyson's Living Delano Ivory Leather Floor Mirror
 from Naples, FL,  Dec 12, 2012

I installed two D-rings on the back and hung it horizontally in my dining room. I have cream- colored leather dining chairs, and the combination looks awesome!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sized mirror
 from Chicago,  Dec 4, 2012

This is a nice large leaning mirror. Packaged nicely a few wrinkles in the leather that I hope it smooths out once its been out of the packaging for a while.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good - more cream than off white
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Mirror, Better than expected
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 7, 2012

I got this mirror to stand against the far wall and match the white leather bedframe I also purchased on Overstock. The mirror looked great but It kept getting in the way so I ended up mounting it on the wall with a french cleat. Looks great now like a custom hotel quality fill legnth mirror. I haven't seen anything better since I purchased this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was off white as stated but it's not like a cream color more white. Matched my White bed frame very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Very Heavy and sturdy, great looking leather wrapping around the edges.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 21, 2012

The mirror is very pretty. But it's not the best quality, but good enough to keep. It's not the grand floor length mirror you'd see in magazines. It'll be good for small apartment livingrooms or bedrooms. I am not head over heals with the product, but I am going to keep it because it serves its function. The packaging was very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is more like white with green/bluish shade. But I hope that as the time goes by, it will turn into actual white or ivory.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather and stitching is pretty good. However, you can see the staples on the inside of the frame through the reflection of the mirror if you look carefully. But it' snot noticeable from far away.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great choice! A Must Buy!
 from Philadelphia PA,  Jul 13, 2012

I looked for "the right mirror" for months before finding this one. I love it! I wanted something big, so I could see my whole body without having to stand across the room from the mirror. The leather is very nice, and adds a soft, textured touch to the mirror. The quality of the materials and construction really is great. I received this mirror in about a week after I placed the order .And it was extremely well packaged. Great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best quality
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 3, 2012

I like the mirror, because it still matches my room - but it's not the best quality for $.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is definitely more off white / cream than white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It arrived with some red dots of paint on the top but I was able to remove, but only after about 5 minutes of picking at it. In addition, I was disappointed that I could see the staples holding down the leather on the bottom of the mirror where I typically sit next to it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gotta love it!
 from Manhattan NY,  Jun 28, 2012

It is minimalistic and clean without a tacky border. Makes room appear bigger. Fast shipping too! Nice product overall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really wanted to like it, but..
 from OK,  May 30, 2012

I thought for the price the quality was lacking. It is a heavy mirror, but the overall look lacked quality. The edges were sinched in the folds and the material wrinkled in the corners. I wish I could attach a picture. The bicast leather is really shiny, I know it's not real leather but it's not soft at all. It just did not add the pizazz I expected for such a big piece of decor. I returned it. Everything about the mirror was just average, I guess my expectations may have been too high.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice stylish mirror
 from PA,  May 2, 2012

This is a really nice product. The picture is just about what you see is what you get. Even better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice!
 from bend or,  Mar 26, 2012

it's a really nice mirror. simple yet striking. i love how it's easy to move around. great product for sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product!
 from Dallas TX,  Mar 21, 2012

I really like this mirror. Nice accent to my living room! Has a nice look to it - i love the leather borders too! I'm very happy to have purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought