Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great mirror!
 May 13, 2016

I have this mirror leaning against the wall near my closet. I absolutely love it! It's heavy duty and looks really nice. The ivory leather matches my bedding. This piece really completes my bedroom space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wasn't the right color I expected
 Mar 1, 2016

The item seemed a bit discolored. I had to get a refund but Overstock was VERY VERY helpful and I am grateful they have great customer care!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floor mirror
 Feb 10, 2016

This is a beautiful mirror. The leather frame makes it look so expensive. I sew and needed a good floor length mirror and this works for that and is also an attractive piece of furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 23, 2015

I thought this would look really yellow, but it's more off-white. It was packed really well and arrived in one piece. It's in a room with all white furniture and fits in nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy mirror but not white...dingy yellow tones
 Nov 19, 2015

It would have been nice if were white as it describes. Too too heavy to deal with repacking to send back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So glad I bought this!
 Oct 28, 2015

This mirror is absolutely GORGEOUS! Huge, the leather is fantastic with the most delicate stitching! I highly recommend this mirror for anyone looking for an oversized floor mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 Sep 3, 2015

I bought this with many other things from overstock, and its the only piece that I received unbroken or without hardware. Thank goodness!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 24, 2015

Beautiful and sturdy-better than I expected and we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jul 9, 2015

This is such a lovely mirror! It looks great in my bedroom. I'm so glad I bought it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 May 11, 2015

This mirror looks very classy, modern and trendy. I have placed it in my living room with white leather couch. It adds to the beauty and style of my living room and has been appreciated by almost all my guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completed my style studio
 Feb 10, 2015

As a personal stylist I needed a large, floor length mirror that wouldn't warp my clients figures and looked great in my style studio. This one was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid mirror
 Feb 1, 2015

exactly what I was expecting. got here in a timely manner. no cracks or breakage, most importantly. excellent value, for certain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy mirror!
 from Rockledge Florida,  Dec 10, 2014

This mirror weighs 80 pounds and is gorgeous! My friend hung it on the wall with no problem and I love it so much! We hung it horizontally and it brightens my whole room up! I bought the ivory one and highly recommend this mirror!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as described- very Disappointed!
 from River Grove, IL,  Mar 5, 2014

I will just say it is not white, it is yellow! Item arrived fast and well packed however it is not White not Ivory it is yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Mirror
 from New York,  Dec 11, 2013

Perfect bedroom mirror. The quality and style is amazing for the price. Note the measurements before you buy. I thought it would be a bit taller and larger but wasn't. Still works beautifully in the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well packaged Ivory floor mirror
 from Flushing, NY,  Nov 19, 2013

Received my floor mirror earlier than expected, thanks overstock! The mirror was packaged really well, box within a box, and heavier than I expected. The color is ivory as described, matches the rest of my contemporary bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror shows objects thinner.
 from NJ,  Aug 3, 2013

Mirror shows objects thinner than normal. I am not happy about the quality of product for the rather high price. I do not recommend it to anybody.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mirror not good, frame is sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate. The description should have mentioned something about the quality of mirror itself.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful floor mirror
 from Frisco, TX,  Jun 26, 2013

This is a beautiful mirror! I needed something less white, more cream and after reading other reviews I settled on this mirror. It looks perfect in my master bedroom and is nice and wide; great to see your whole outfit before you leave the house and also makes the room look even bigger! You can see the staples if you look really closely, but I don't mind that at all. If you are looking for a pure white mirror, this is NOT for you. If you want something clearly off-white, it's perfect! Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual product is more cream colored
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror, slimming..
 from Vero Beach,  May 17, 2013

It is very good mirror. Give you a positive self image and fit with my design very well.!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not white!!
 from Washington DC,  Jan 26, 2013

Alright, the mirror is great. Very heavy, and great quality. It's quite large and sturdy. The drawback - it states on the description that its IVORY. when I received the mirror, it looked like it had a light yellow sheen to it. My bedroom is white so I had already planned on having to paint over the leather. So it wasn't a problem for me. I went to the hardware store and purchased an "all surface glossy spray paint" and I must say that IM IN LOVE with this mirror now. It matches my decor perfectly, and coordinates well with the Abbyson Delano bed (that I also purchased on Overstock). Another great buy! Thanks O.co!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks more yellow in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought