Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gotta love it!
 from Manhattan NY,  Jun 28, 2012

It is minimalistic and clean without a tacky border. Makes room appear bigger. Fast shipping too! Nice product overall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really wanted to like it, but..
 from OK,  May 30, 2012

I thought for the price the quality was lacking. It is a heavy mirror, but the overall look lacked quality. The edges were sinched in the folds and the material wrinkled in the corners. I wish I could attach a picture. The bicast leather is really shiny, I know it's not real leather but it's not soft at all. It just did not add the pizazz I expected for such a big piece of decor. I returned it. Everything about the mirror was just average, I guess my expectations may have been too high.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice stylish mirror
 from PA,  May 2, 2012

This is a really nice product. The picture is just about what you see is what you get. Even better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product!
 from Dallas TX,  Mar 21, 2012

I really like this mirror. Nice accent to my living room! Has a nice look to it - i love the leather borders too! I'm very happy to have purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindys1084
 from Bronx, NY,  Feb 29, 2012

Mirror was very nicely packaged . When opened box I was very pleased with the quality and look of mirror. Mirror is heavy and I am very happy with the leather trim around it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from MD,  Jan 5, 2012

This large mirror is perfect for the entryway! Great color and size! Matches the storage ottoman perfectly! And the fact that I live on the THIRD floor and it was delivered to my door was spectacular!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floored Delano
 from Chicago IL,  Dec 6, 2011

It's hard to find white mirrors and one large. This was perfect and a great price too. The construction is very good and will last a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror arrived broken
 from Hartsdale, NY,  Mar 14, 2012

I love the mirror, but it showed up broken, and Overstock was out of stock on any additional mirrors. They were good about refunding my money, but I was disappointed because I really wanted the mirror!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mirror arrived broken
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I expected
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 5, 2012

Had problems with shipping because the 1st mirror sent to me was shattered. No "fragile" indications on the box at all. Luckily the return process was simple and stress free, as I received a new mirror a week later.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought