Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So glad I bought this!
 Oct 28, 2015

This mirror is absolutely GORGEOUS! Huge, the leather is fantastic with the most delicate stitching! I highly recommend this mirror for anyone looking for an oversized floor mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 Sep 3, 2015

I bought this with many other things from overstock, and its the only piece that I received unbroken or without hardware. Thank goodness!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 24, 2015

Beautiful and sturdy-better than I expected and we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jul 9, 2015

This is such a lovely mirror! It looks great in my bedroom. I'm so glad I bought it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 May 11, 2015

This mirror looks very classy, modern and trendy. I have placed it in my living room with white leather couch. It adds to the beauty and style of my living room and has been appreciated by almost all my guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completed my style studio
 Feb 10, 2015

As a personal stylist I needed a large, floor length mirror that wouldn't warp my clients figures and looked great in my style studio. This one was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid mirror
 Feb 1, 2015

exactly what I was expecting. got here in a timely manner. no cracks or breakage, most importantly. excellent value, for certain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as described- very Disappointed!
 from River Grove, IL,  Mar 5, 2014

I will just say it is not white, it is yellow! Item arrived fast and well packed however it is not White not Ivory it is yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Mirror
 from New York,  Dec 11, 2013

Perfect bedroom mirror. The quality and style is amazing for the price. Note the measurements before you buy. I thought it would be a bit taller and larger but wasn't. Still works beautifully in the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror, slimming..
 from Vero Beach,  May 17, 2013

It is very good mirror. Give you a positive self image and fit with my design very well.!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gotta love it!
 from Manhattan NY,  Jun 28, 2012

It is minimalistic and clean without a tacky border. Makes room appear bigger. Fast shipping too! Nice product overall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really wanted to like it, but..
 from OK,  May 30, 2012

I thought for the price the quality was lacking. It is a heavy mirror, but the overall look lacked quality. The edges were sinched in the folds and the material wrinkled in the corners. I wish I could attach a picture. The bicast leather is really shiny, I know it's not real leather but it's not soft at all. It just did not add the pizazz I expected for such a big piece of decor. I returned it. Everything about the mirror was just average, I guess my expectations may have been too high.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice stylish mirror
 from PA,  May 2, 2012

This is a really nice product. The picture is just about what you see is what you get. Even better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product!
 from Dallas TX,  Mar 21, 2012

I really like this mirror. Nice accent to my living room! Has a nice look to it - i love the leather borders too! I'm very happy to have purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindys1084
 from Bronx, NY,  Feb 29, 2012

Mirror was very nicely packaged . When opened box I was very pleased with the quality and look of mirror. Mirror is heavy and I am very happy with the leather trim around it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from MD,  Jan 5, 2012

This large mirror is perfect for the entryway! Great color and size! Matches the storage ottoman perfectly! And the fact that I live on the THIRD floor and it was delivered to my door was spectacular!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floored Delano
 from Chicago IL,  Dec 6, 2011

It's hard to find white mirrors and one large. This was perfect and a great price too. The construction is very good and will last a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror arrived broken
 from Hartsdale, NY,  Mar 14, 2012

I love the mirror, but it showed up broken, and Overstock was out of stock on any additional mirrors. They were good about refunding my money, but I was disappointed because I really wanted the mirror!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mirror arrived broken
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I expected
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 5, 2012

Had problems with shipping because the 1st mirror sent to me was shattered. No "fragile" indications on the box at all. Luckily the return process was simple and stress free, as I received a new mirror a week later.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought