Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Minneapolis MN,  Mar 15, 2012

Shipping was fairly quick. The mirror arrived in good condition - I was at first hesitant and concerned that it might break in transit but the packaging was great. The mirror itself is really nice. New accent in my living room. Good deal for sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saddle Brown Delano
 from Maryland,  Jan 24, 2012

I love this mirror! The leather makes it look rich and adds a nice touch from the normal wooden frames that one usually sees on mirrors. It sits on my living room floor and accents the room quite nicely. I am thinking of buying another one to put next to it since the wall it sits on could use more mirror. I am just in love with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I dreamed!
 from Southern Indiana,  Aug 21, 2014

This is a beautiful mirror! It is very sturdy and a very high quality mirror. I was a little leary that I would nit be happy with this purchase but I am thrilled. I replaced another mirror in the master bedroom with this one. It looks very expensive and has quality leather. I was really impressed with the weight of the mirror. No worries that my grandchildren will knock it over. It weighs 65 pounds! I am sooooo glad I kept checking with Overstock to find a mirror that I didn't have to pay too much for but was proud to own. This is it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great heavy duty
 from new jersey,  Jan 26, 2012

Mirror was is great. Heavy duty .. built well and looks great very happy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 14, 2014

It's a simple and stately addition to your home: love the espresso leather and significant size. I'm tall (6'0"+) and so is my husband - so it was important that a floor mirror be big enough to capture us head-to-toe. This one does the trick -- great value for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good mirror for the price
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 11, 2013

Mirror arrived with marks on the reflective part but I could remove these. One part of the leather is not level is a little uneven and bumpy but not worth returning the mirror for this. I'd say it is good value for the price I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I expected the mirror to be a little darker than it actually is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for this leather trim floor mirror!!!
 from Red Rock, AZ,  Mar 14, 2012

I love the size, color and quality of the mirror. I t match perfectly with my decor in my living room. The only recommendation I have is for the manufacturer to include some hardware in the back to allow end user to hang this beautiful mirror on the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is better than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description of the mirror as illustrated on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than a mirror
 May 18, 2016

Absolutely stunning. Sturdy and stands well on its own. Heavy enough so that it well stay where it is placed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 Apr 24, 2016

Beautiful and looks great in our bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 Feb 25, 2016

Cute mirror for our bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror
 Feb 16, 2016

made of quality material, looks great with our bed room decor and my wife loves it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !!
 Feb 5, 2016

This is a gorgeous elegant mirror . Delivery was super fast . Overstock customer service superb as always. Thank you .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror
 Jan 14, 2016

This mirror really brought our large master room together. It added a lot of warmth and looks very elegant. There was one little scratch on the mirror (which is why I took 1 star away), but not worth returning as it is hardly noticeable. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 Jan 3, 2016

After 3 months of searching and comparing floor mirrors I ordered the Delano Dark Brown and it arrive in perfect condition within a week. The older dark brown leather color and look was exactly what I was looking for. I saw a few that were similar and a bit cheaper but this one is a great deal for the price. We just installed dark hardwood floors and I was worried that it might slide....seems to be heavy enough that it will not slide even when I tried to push it slightly. I am 5'4" and is more than tall enough. I will definitely buy again as both my sons would love one for their house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 Dec 28, 2015

I wanted to wait a bit before writing a review to ensure the item lived up to my expectations. I've had the item for several years and it has lasted ... no regrets ... I was concerned whether the item would clash with a leather bed a purchased at the time and fortunately it worked out perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury
 Dec 24, 2015

This mirror is exactly as it appears. Very high quality and adds richness to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Momio
 Dec 23, 2015

Packed nicely and no damage in shipping. Is heavy and sturdy. Back is not real wood did not warp or distort the image when leaned to stand. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Dec 21, 2015

At this point my entire bedroom set is from overstock. I'm starting to have a eye for quality stuff, not to mention the reviews help! My room has a dark brown accent wall and the other walls are light cream. I LOVE this. It's an excellent addition to my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, contemporary fit in master closet
 Dec 17, 2015

I purchased this for our master walk-in closet. It matches a brown leather bench I also purchased from Overstock. They look great together. It is a nice size, and displays your entire body from head to toe. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 9, 2015

looks great in my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought