Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Minneapolis MN,  Mar 15, 2012

Shipping was fairly quick. The mirror arrived in good condition - I was at first hesitant and concerned that it might break in transit but the packaging was great. The mirror itself is really nice. New accent in my living room. Good deal for sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the size, color and quality of the mirror. I t match perfectly with my decor in my living room. The only recommendation I have is for the manufacturer to include some hardware in the back to allow end user to hang this beautiful mirror on the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is better than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description of the mirror as illustrated on the site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great heavy duty
 from new jersey,  Jan 26, 2012

Mirror was is great. Heavy duty .. built well and looks great very happy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saddle Brown Delano
 from Maryland,  Jan 24, 2012

I love this mirror! The leather makes it look rich and adds a nice touch from the normal wooden frames that one usually sees on mirrors. It sits on my living room floor and accents the room quite nicely. I am thinking of buying another one to put next to it since the wall it sits on could use more mirror. I am just in love with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from MN,  Jun 19, 2014

Nice looking. And wider than I thought. Very sharp!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 14, 2014

It's a simple and stately addition to your home: love the espresso leather and significant size. I'm tall (6'0"+) and so is my husband - so it was important that a floor mirror be big enough to capture us head-to-toe. This one does the trick -- great value for the money!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new mirror!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Mar 9, 2014

For this price the mirror is an excellent value. Packaged really well and delivery was super fast. Style of mirror is great and, while more contemporary-ish, will go with a variety of decors. Off-gassing, which I have to say is creepy, lasted about 5 days and is now not an issue. Happy with my purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT MIRROR
 from Park Slope, NY.,  Jan 29, 2014

I bought two of these mirrors two years ago, and I STILL LOVE THEM!!! If you're looking for the perfect mirror to buy for your bedroom or even living room this is a great product to have. Not only is it stylish but I like the leather edging that was made around the mirror. Its really sturdy and I couldn't complain. I've had a few Abbyson Living furniture and I think this is there #1 seller item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Mirror
 from MD,  Jul 23, 2013

This mirror is nice. The leather frame is a nice touch. It's heavy, so have someone to help when it's delivered.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Sherrill, NY,  Jul 18, 2013

It got just what i saw & ordered. I wish i had extra money to buy another one. It compliants & fits my bedroom perfectly. No worries on delivery, it was packaged with care! I love it...thank you overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm very happy with it, so that's all that matters!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It fit the description to a T!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good mirror for the price
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 11, 2013

Mirror arrived with marks on the reflective part but I could remove these. One part of the leather is not level is a little uneven and bumpy but not worth returning the mirror for this. I'd say it is good value for the price I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I expected the mirror to be a little darker than it actually is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY ELLEGANT
 from NY,  Jun 10, 2013

THIS LOOK S AWESOME IN MY LIVING ROOM AND IT LOOKS REALLY EXPENSIVE I LOVEEEEEE THIS

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH QUALITY VERY VERY NICE LOOK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 7, 2013

We purchased this item because we bought a bedroom set by the same company/brand and were blown away by the quality. It is exactly as the pictures show. Leather is soft but stable which is nice because my baby likes to play in front of it. My only disappointment is that we have 10 foot ceilings in the bedroom, and it looks a bit short in the room - something I hadn't really processed. I think in normal size ceilings it would look lit it fit perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abbyson Living Delano Floor Mirror
 from Columbia, SC,  Jun 4, 2013

This product arrived in many layers of packing...it was very, very secure! I worried about the mirror possibly being broken through shipping but thankfully that was not the case! The product arrived in perfect condition....not a thing had to be done except placing it against the wall! It was better than expected and all around perfect! I can't say enough good things because I am absolutely thrilled with the product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from No. California,  Mar 29, 2013

I'm really pleased with this mirror. Well made, nice leather and stitching. Very nice quality product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size, good quality for the price
 from Redmond, WA,  Mar 26, 2013

I'm not sure this style go well with my Decor, the bi-cast leather is a bit heavy looking. But Simple and good quality for the price. I wish it has some leg like photo frame, so it stands by itself without leaning on a wall. Other than that, Nothing much to add than other reviewers already wrote.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to bedroom
 from PA,  Feb 19, 2013

Great piece in the corner of my bedroom. Great quality and opens up the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Value -- Quality Mirror
 from Alabama,  Feb 11, 2013

This is a large, floor standing mirror and it is very well constructed ... and heavy. It is beautiful and complements our new bedroom set perfectly. My wife was "all smiles". Saw similar mirrors elsewhere well in excess of $$$ ... more at furniture stores ... so I think we saved almost 50% with Overstock.com. Product arrived in a well packaged and secure double box without any shipping dings or damage. Wife is happy ... so I am happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurately represented as dark brown leather
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is outstanding, well made and the leather covering is well sewn.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate -- product exactly as depicted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Santa Rosa Beach, FL,  Jan 11, 2013

Buy it. Very handsome mirror. I did not measure correctly where i want to put it but will keep it because it is really beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

excellent product. exactly what I was looking for .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quite well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality appears excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top