Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 from MN,  Jul 14, 2014

Larger and nicer than I expected. Very good looking.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror at an even better price
 from Chantilly, VA,  Feb 22, 2014

Shows like the more expensive mirrors that are similar in design. The mirror is clear- unlike some of the less expensive ones that are cloudy. And the packaging was fantastic-great job!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 3, 2014

I love this mirror. It exceded my expectations. It is simply beautiful and very classy looking. It comes well packaged. Because it is so well packaged it is very heavy until you get is out of the box. You can go wrong ordering this product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from CT,  Jan 14, 2014

great purchase value, looks perfect in our bedroom, updates the look and adds some contemporary flair...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality product
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 31, 2013

Pretty mirror of a good quality. We put it in out bedroom. Matches our leather headbord. Very happy about purchase

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 24, 2013

This is exactly what I hoped it would be. Great value for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Chester, MD,  Dec 17, 2013

I was looking for a "Pottery Barn" style oversize leaning floor mirror at a discounted price, and this mirror is just the ticket. The leather wrapped frame is kind of a bonus - really looks great. One warning - it arrives VERY well packaged and protected - this is good, but it is seriously difficult to maneuver. The unpacking - two giant cardboard boxes, one inside the other, plus styrofoam - took me about a half hour. The mirror itself is not difficult to manage once you get to it, and easy to move around even for one person.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful leather framed mirror.
 from ca,  Nov 1, 2013

Beautiful mirror with black leather frame. Well Packaged so it arrived in perfect condition. Everything as described on the web site.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Mirror Ever
 from Chicago, Il,  Jun 4, 2013

I love my mirror and I get so many compliments on it! My dad couldn't figure out why it just sits on the floor and not hung on the wall but he is old fashioned. I am 6'1" and I have no issues seeing whole self in the mirror on my way out of the house. Great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from brooklyn, ny,  Jun 2, 2013

This mirror I install vertical in my bedroom........

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror and also seen on HGTV
 from West Bloomfield, MI,  Apr 21, 2013

I hung this mirror in my basement woman cave.....if looks good with my balck leather sofa and chairs. Very good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Leather
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 12, 2013

The mirror is the right size and color, but the leather is very cheap. Mine came with part of the finished rubbed off. I was able to fill it in w/ a market, but I could see this happening again in the future. Also, the leather isn't wrapped tight around wood. There's heavy padding around wood, so it looks like the leather is a little bit loose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good. Solid Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from Chicago IL,  Mar 16, 2013

Great mirror. Bonus us that it makes me look skinnier!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror
 from WA,  Jan 30, 2013

Great in any room as a nice accent piece. The leather frame is of nice quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mirror is very nice.
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 17, 2013

Very nice mirror. The black leather matched our other leather pieces very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close to picture on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, I would have liked a picture of the back as well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality mirror
 from Maryland,  Jan 17, 2013

great quality, but very heavy! Took me and my fiance a hard time to take it out of the packing boxes. Beautifully made, i can see it fits almost any kind of house/apt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NC,  Jan 15, 2013

Love this mirror. I wish it came a tad bit bigger but I love the look and feel of the leather frame. Great value. Looks true to image shown.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Florida,  Jan 8, 2013

This beautiful mirror arrived quickly, carefully packaged and arrived in perfect condition. The only minus for me was I thought it would be a bit taller, however, the dimensions stated are exact. The workmanship is wonderful and Overstock has the best prices on accessories along with quick delivery. I highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to our bedroom
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 8, 2013

If you have a spare corner or a big, empty wall, this mirror is the perfect alternative to traditional full-lenth mirrors. It's sturdy (we didn't even have to mount it to the wall, and accurate, i.e., no distorted reflections. It was delivered already assembled - all we had to do was take it out of the very well-wrapped packaging. We love this mirror!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality leather mirror
 from Denver, Co,  Jan 1, 2013

I really love this mirror. It will sit in a prominent place in my upstairs hallway. There is one place where the leather isn't pulled as tightly as the rest of the frame, but that will be at the bottom so it is not noticeable. Friends and family all think it is very high quality. Delivery was fast. Mirror arrived in good condition...it was packed very well. Was hesitant about buying something so big unseen, but it turned out great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is very high quality. Workmanship is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Abbyson Living Delano Dark Brown Leather Floor Mirror
Sale $296.99
Was $329.99
Compare $507.53
Save 41%
(40)
Elayne Black Bi-cast Leather Floor Mirror
Sale $272.51
Was $302.79
Compare $345.59
Save 21%
(40)
Abbyson Living Delano Ivory Leather Floor Mirror
Sale $269.99
Was $299.99
Compare $507.53
Save 47%
(26)
Back to top